FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Touring Paddles > AquaBound Sting Ray Hybrid Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok
AquaBound Sting Ray Hybrid Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok
$139.99
 
AquaBound Sting Ray Hybrid Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok
$139.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
TN River Rat
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2014
Review:
This is a great paddle for the money. I have less shoulder and neck fatigue because its so light. It's the way to go , spend the extra money it's worth it.
Reviewer:
M.H.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2014
Review:
Great lightweight paddle!!! New to kayaking; used to be an avid canoer Went to a seminar to learn about kayaking and they stated the lighter the paddle, the less fatigue, easier to move, etc. I love this paddle and would recommend especially to a new kayaker!!! ! No fatigue and it is so light weight that you barely notice it.
Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
3
Date:
7/26/2014
Review:
Bought the paddle about 8 months ago for Christmas 2013. I use it a couple times a month for fishing in the local rivers and lakes along with the occasional trip to the coast. Over all i like the paddle but on my latest trip to PINS the locking system failed. I am not sure what can be done to fix the problem but well be looking into it.
ACK's Response:
Pete - contact ACK customer service at 888-828-3828 and we will get your paddle repaired/replaced.
Reviewer:
Nikko
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2014
Review:
Wow!!! Going from a cheap paddle to a mid price paddle made a tremendous difference. Just made a 15 mile trip down the Colorado from Utley to Bastrop and the Aqua Bound Sting Ray Hybrid really felt good from start to finish. Carbon shaft is light and comfortable in your hands. 5 Stars for quality, looks, durability and comfort.
Reviewer:
Boom360
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2014
Review:
Paddle is light-weight, durable, and easily adjustable. It locks into place and stays locked, even through shallow rocky areas when pushing off repeatedly. Great value when bought with the Wilderness Systems Pungo 14' kayak!
Reviewer:
CenTex Yak
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2014
Review:
Fantastic product!! Has the feel of a $200 paddle. It is extremely durable as well. I'm able to push off the bottom, rocks, boat docks, etc. and not worry about the paddle being damaged. I ordered 240cm for my 12' fishing kayak. I'm 6' with long arms and it's the perfect length. Thank you ACK for a fantastic value!
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2013
Review:
Great paddle. I love the feel in the hands and action in the water. It has an awesome, natural grip to it in the carbon fiber design. It's amazing what just a few more $$ will do compared to my original paddle. The Posi-Lok works great.
Reviewer:
Veronica K.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2013
Review:
This paddle is so light and I don't have excessive fatigue. It's also easy to use. Love it!!
Reviewer:
Kayak Queen
Rating:
4
Date:
9/7/2012
Review:
Wonderful light weight kayak paddle. I LOVE it! My only issue is that it doesnt fit snugly on the side of my Hobie Sport. I still would highly recommend this paddle to kayak enthusiasts. Enjoy Life!
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Bought it for my girlfriend. She loves it.
Reviewer:
Awesome
Rating:
5
Date:
12/25/2011
Review:
I came from a $15 kayak paddle to this and let me tell you, this is an awesome paddle. I have only been able to get out with it a handful of times but I can already tell it how nice it is. The quality build on it is awesome. The TLC and feathering is beautiful and it is super light. I can't get over how light it is. I love it so far.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.66.237 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat