AquaBound Sting Ray Hybrid Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok - Product Reviews
Return to AquaBound Sting Ray Hybrid Kayak Paddle - Posi-Lok Product Details.
$139.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Boom360
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2014
Review:
Paddle is light-weight, durable, and easily adjustable. It locks into place and stays locked, even through shallow rocky areas when pushing off repeatedly. Great value when bought with the Wilderness Systems Pungo 14' kayak!
Reviewer:
CenTex Yak
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2014
Review:
Fantastic product!! Has the feel of a $200 paddle. It is extremely durable as well. I'm able to push off the bottom, rocks, boat docks, etc. and not worry about the paddle being damaged. I ordered 240cm for my 12' fishing kayak. I'm 6' with long arms and it's the perfect length. Thank you ACK for a fantastic value!
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2013
Review:
Great paddle. I love the feel in the hands and action in the water. It has an awesome, natural grip to it in the carbon fiber design. It's amazing what just a few more $$ will do compared to my original paddle. The Posi-Lok works great.
Reviewer:
Veronica K.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2013
Review:
This paddle is so light and I don't have excessive fatigue. It's also easy to use. Love it!!
Reviewer:
Kayak Queen
Rating:
4
Date:
9/7/2012
Review:
Wonderful light weight kayak paddle. I LOVE it! My only issue is that it doesnt fit snugly on the side of my Hobie Sport. I still would highly recommend this paddle to kayak enthusiasts. Enjoy Life!
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Bought it for my girlfriend. She loves it.
Reviewer:
Awesome
Rating:
5
Date:
12/25/2011
Review:
I came from a $15 kayak paddle to this and let me tell you, this is an awesome paddle. I have only been able to get out with it a handful of times but I can already tell it how nice it is. The quality build on it is awesome. The TLC and feathering is beautiful and it is super light. I can't get over how light it is. I love it so far.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.12.147 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat