Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230
Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230
MSRP:  $26.99
$22.99
 
Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230
MSRP:  $26.99
$22.99 You Save: $4.00(15%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Keeps you bigger rods safer and secure than anything else on the market. Easy to use- never worry about losing your expensive reel again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeb
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2011
Review:
works great
Reviewer:
Biking Fool
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2011
Review:
I won't be able to try it until April, but it is very well made, and looks like it will work perfectly. Fast and efficient service from ACK!
Reviewer:
Alan B.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/18/2010
Review:
I bought this rod holder for my redfish kayak. It is much larger than the Scotty that came with my wilderness tarpon. It works great but I really wanted the smaller version. Keep this in mind if you are purchasing it for your yak.
Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2010
Review:
Scotty makes outstanding products with versatility to make limitless adaptations. I bought a triple holder along with these two rod holders and an extension arm with base for my fish finder and everything is totally adjustable and works great. You won't go wrong with Scotty products and I highly recommend them to anyone
Reviewer:
Lee
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2010
Review:
The order was shipped and arrived fast. Price was great and no shipping charge. The Rod holder works well. Highly recommend Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
Richard P.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2010
Review:
The Powerlock will accommodate the larger rod handles and the fact that you can lock them in when the boat is moving is a plus.
Reviewer:
Bruce R
Rating:
4
Date:
7/26/2010
Review:
Easy to install, does the job well
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2010
Review:
works great.........
Reviewer:
Justin Albany, N.Y.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2010
Review:
Rod holder works great, it mounted perfectly to my kayak wish I had room for two.
Reviewer:
Jimmy Ray Clemons
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
I had lost a part for a rod holder I had previously so I had to buy a new one to get the part I lost.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
These Scotty Powerlock Rod Holders are much more secure than the regular Scotty rod holders. I wish I had purchased them sooner!
Reviewer:
frankhein
Rating:
4
Date:
4/30/2010
Review:
Nice, sturdy unit. Removal takes some getting used to, but I don't expect any major failure (in other words, rod won't unexpectedly get dumped).
Live Chat