Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Rod Holders > Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230
Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230
MSRP:  $26.99
$22.99
 
Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230
MSRP:  $26.99
$22.99 You Save: $4.00(15%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Keeps you bigger rods safer and secure than anything else on the market. Easy to use- never worry about losing your expensive reel again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Richard P.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2010
Review:
The Powerlock will accommodate the larger rod handles and the fact that you can lock them in when the boat is moving is a plus.
Reviewer:
Bruce R
Rating:
4
Date:
7/26/2010
Review:
Easy to install, does the job well
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2010
Review:
works great.........
Reviewer:
Justin Albany, N.Y.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2010
Review:
Rod holder works great, it mounted perfectly to my kayak wish I had room for two.
Reviewer:
Jimmy Ray Clemons
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
I had lost a part for a rod holder I had previously so I had to buy a new one to get the part I lost.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
These Scotty Powerlock Rod Holders are much more secure than the regular Scotty rod holders. I wish I had purchased them sooner!
Reviewer:
frankhein
Rating:
4
Date:
4/30/2010
Review:
Nice, sturdy unit. Removal takes some getting used to, but I don't expect any major failure (in other words, rod won't unexpectedly get dumped).
Reviewer:
shrek
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2010
Review:
This was a good addition to my kayaks. If you enjoy fishing from a kayak you should have this to hold the rod til you get where your going or to troll behind you while paddling. I have got great comments on it. Thank you! Don't forget to take a kid kayaking!!!
Reviewer:
tessei_san
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2009
Review:
The Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230 is a great product, easy to lock and unlock. Great for holding a pole with a bottom rig.
Reviewer:
gene
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2009
Review:
I think that the Scotty Powerlock 230 is one of the best rod holders on the market.
Reviewer:
Paul Anastasi
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2009
Review:
Unbelievable. The Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230 worked very well. A little tough getting it in and out of the holder but would rather have that than it falling off the boat.
Reviewer:
PM
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2008
Review:
Really like the power lock feature. Great product.
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.235.12 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat