Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230 - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230 Product Details.
MSRP:  $26.99
$22.99 You Save: $4.00(15%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2011
Review:
Awesome service and great product ... could not be happier. Thanks ACK
Reviewer:
Ed in Iowa
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2011
Review:
Works just great!
Reviewer:
JL of NYC
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2011
Review:
Great item!! Great ACK Price!! & Works Great on my SOT kayak!!
Reviewer:
Matthew
Rating:
3
Date:
4/15/2011
Review:
Nice product....but really hard to tell the size of product. Larger than I thought it would be. I like it but wish the product came with hardware and instructions on options of instalation.
Reviewer:
jawjerker
Rating:
2
Date:
3/3/2011
Review:
This rod holder is meant for a large rod and reel. I should have got the baitcaster instead. It might be useful someday if I get a larger setup for offshore fishing.
Reviewer:
Jeb
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2011
Review:
works great
Reviewer:
Biking Fool
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2011
Review:
I won't be able to try it until April, but it is very well made, and looks like it will work perfectly. Fast and efficient service from ACK!
Reviewer:
Alan B.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/18/2010
Review:
I bought this rod holder for my redfish kayak. It is much larger than the Scotty that came with my wilderness tarpon. It works great but I really wanted the smaller version. Keep this in mind if you are purchasing it for your yak.
Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2010
Review:
Scotty makes outstanding products with versatility to make limitless adaptations. I bought a triple holder along with these two rod holders and an extension arm with base for my fish finder and everything is totally adjustable and works great. You won't go wrong with Scotty products and I highly recommend them to anyone
Reviewer:
Lee
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2010
Review:
The order was shipped and arrived fast. Price was great and no shipping charge. The Rod holder works well. Highly recommend Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
Richard P.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2010
Review:
The Powerlock will accommodate the larger rod handles and the fact that you can lock them in when the boat is moving is a plus.
Reviewer:
Bruce R
Rating:
4
Date:
7/26/2010
Review:
Easy to install, does the job well
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.153.104 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat