Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Rod Holders > Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230
Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230
MSRP:  $26.99
$22.99
 
Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230
MSRP:  $26.99
$22.99 You Save: $4.00(15%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Keeps you bigger rods safer and secure than anything else on the market. Easy to use- never worry about losing your expensive reel again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
karl
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2011
Review:
Excellent quality product, VERY good price and I still can't get over how fast I received my shipment.I don't think you will find a better online retailer than ACK. Thanks.
Reviewer:
elementfiftyfour
Rating:
4
Date:
11/7/2011
Review:
I have two other Scotty rod holders so I just jumped in and pressed the add to cart button. I should have read the reviews because the picture is deceiving. This rod holder is for large offshore rods. It will work fine for the small inshore spincast or baitcast rods too but they are just a bit loose.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2011
Review:
Awesome service and great product ... could not be happier. Thanks ACK
Reviewer:
Ed in Iowa
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2011
Review:
Works just great!
Reviewer:
JL of NYC
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2011
Review:
Great item!! Great ACK Price!! & Works Great on my SOT kayak!!
Reviewer:
Matthew
Rating:
3
Date:
4/15/2011
Review:
Nice product....but really hard to tell the size of product. Larger than I thought it would be. I like it but wish the product came with hardware and instructions on options of instalation.
Reviewer:
jawjerker
Rating:
2
Date:
3/3/2011
Review:
This rod holder is meant for a large rod and reel. I should have got the baitcaster instead. It might be useful someday if I get a larger setup for offshore fishing.
Reviewer:
Jeb
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2011
Review:
works great
Reviewer:
Biking Fool
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2011
Review:
I won't be able to try it until April, but it is very well made, and looks like it will work perfectly. Fast and efficient service from ACK!
Reviewer:
Alan B.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/18/2010
Review:
I bought this rod holder for my redfish kayak. It is much larger than the Scotty that came with my wilderness tarpon. It works great but I really wanted the smaller version. Keep this in mind if you are purchasing it for your yak.
Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2010
Review:
Scotty makes outstanding products with versatility to make limitless adaptations. I bought a triple holder along with these two rod holders and an extension arm with base for my fish finder and everything is totally adjustable and works great. You won't go wrong with Scotty products and I highly recommend them to anyone
Reviewer:
Lee
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2010
Review:
The order was shipped and arrived fast. Price was great and no shipping charge. The Rod holder works well. Highly recommend Austin Kayak.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.124.198 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat