Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230
Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230
MSRP:  $26.99
$22.99
 
Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230
MSRP:  $26.99
$22.99 You Save: $4.00(15%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Keeps you bigger rods safer and secure than anything else on the market. Easy to use- never worry about losing your expensive reel again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Grygori G.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2016
Review:
solid, excellent quality.
Reviewer:
David Jenkins
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2015
Review:
Excellent product. The Scotty base unit will mate up with the hardpoints on the Ocean Kayak Mod Pod, giving you the ability to easily mount rod holders and electronic gadgets.
Reviewer:
joe f.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2015
Review:
Have not used yet, it looks to be able to do the job. ACK was quick to deliver.
Reviewer:
Thomas C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2015
Review:
Works great and very well made have used it with baitcaster and open face reels no complaints
Reviewer:
Frederick T.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2014
Review:
Plain and simple, try the rest then go with the best.
Reviewer:
brad b jaquette
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2014
Review:
Excellent product,good for spinning and baitcasting reels.A little stiff at first but, loosens up with use.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2014
Review:
Very well made heavy duty rod holder.
Reviewer:
Tommy M. Pensacola, Fl.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2014
Review:
Definitely 5-Stars all the way around !!!! Scotty Rod - Holders are the BEST!! And with the added Power - Lock, you don't have to worry about fish swimming - off with your trillion-dollar reel - & pole !!!! :-D Hooked a Huge Cobia, (45 - lbs.) And held my gear Perfectly until I was able to pick it up,, No problems at - all !! Will be buying another for Trolling - Pole to mount on my Ocean Kayak Trident 13 - Angler Kayak. The one I have on there now is mounted to the YakAttack Gear Trac 12 Inch,, & It fits flawlessly, Works GREAT!! ;-) HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Peace Tommy in P'cola, Florida.
Reviewer:
Ross Cardona
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2014
Review:
Sturdy and strong. Does what its supposed to do.
Reviewer:
Jake
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2013
Review:
Works well and is secure.
Reviewer:
Stolzy14
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2013
Review:
Very robust and rather big rod holder compared to others I've used. Locking mechanism is firm to say the least. You aren't going to just be able to slap it open and closed, but I think this is more of a positive than a negative. Very high quality product
Reviewer:
J.Wiley
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2013
Review:
With my rods locked in these, I have no fear a fish will steal my rod! They are a little stiff when brand-new trying to open and close, but I'd rather it be a little stiff to begin with than really loose later.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat