Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230

Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230

MSRP:  $26.99
$22.99
 
 
Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder 230
MSRP:  $26.99
$22.99 You Save: $4.00(15%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Keeps you bigger rods safer and secure than anything else on the market. Easy to use- never worry about losing your expensive reel again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
James W.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2016
Review:
Quality product.
Reviewer:
Jose Castillo
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2016
Review:
Good product
Reviewer:
Tyler T.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2016
Review:
Great, sturdy, high quality product. I got this to mount to my FeelFree UniTrack. Install was easy (it didn't come with mounting hardware - which was fine - I wanted bolts and lock nuts for my mounting plate). It is easy to use. Holds everything from my bait caster, to my spinning reels, and my old Zebco 33 spincaster.
Reviewer:
charles g.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2016
Review:
The scotty rod holder fit on my feel free kayak well. use it to keep the rod I am fishing with handy while paddling to next spot. no problem with spinning or bait casting rod fitting the holder. sturdy built think it will last long time.
Reviewer:
Grygori G.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2016
Review:
solid, excellent quality.
Reviewer:
David Jenkins
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2015
Review:
Excellent product. The Scotty base unit will mate up with the hardpoints on the Ocean Kayak Mod Pod, giving you the ability to easily mount rod holders and electronic gadgets.
Reviewer:
joe f.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2015
Review:
Have not used yet, it looks to be able to do the job. ACK was quick to deliver.
Reviewer:
Thomas C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2015
Review:
Works great and very well made have used it with baitcaster and open face reels no complaints
Reviewer:
Frederick T.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2014
Review:
Plain and simple, try the rest then go with the best.
Reviewer:
brad b jaquette
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2014
Review:
Excellent product,good for spinning and baitcasting reels.A little stiff at first but, loosens up with use.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2014
Review:
Very well made heavy duty rod holder.
Reviewer:
Tommy M. Pensacola, Fl.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2014
Review:
Definitely 5-Stars all the way around !!!! Scotty Rod - Holders are the BEST!! And with the added Power - Lock, you don't have to worry about fish swimming - off with your trillion-dollar reel - & pole !!!! :-D Hooked a Huge Cobia, (45 - lbs.) And held my gear Perfectly until I was able to pick it up,, No problems at - all !! Will be buying another for Trolling - Pole to mount on my Ocean Kayak Trident 13 - Angler Kayak. The one I have on there now is mounted to the YakAttack Gear Trac 12 Inch,, & It fits flawlessly, Works GREAT!! ;-) HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Peace Tommy in P'cola, Florida.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat