Home > Apparel > Wet Suits & Dry Suits > NRS H2Core Rashguard Long Sleeve Shirt - Men
NRS H2Core Rashguard Long Sleeve Shirt - Men
$49.95
 
NRS H2Core Rashguard Long Sleeve Shirt - Men
$49.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
‡ Colors/Sizes marked with '‡' ship in 24 hours.
FIT SURVEY (out of 7 reviews)
RUNS SMALL
RUNS LARGE
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS H2Core Rashguard will become the most versatile layer in your gear bag. The fabric breathes freely, wicks moisture, and protects your skin from abrasions when you're paddling or surfing. A form-fitting cut eliminates excess fabric for comfortable athletic performance. The nylon/spandex blend wicks away moisture so you stay comfortable under any condition. SPF 45+ UV protection guards your skin from the sun's harmful rays. The rashguard features a performance cut to allow unrestricted movement and creates friction-free zones under the arms for comfortable paddling. The silky outside and soft-brushed nylon inner feel great against your skin. Perfect in the summer as a solo layer, or under a drytop or paddle jacket as a base layer in cooler weather.

• Great by itself in hot weather or as a base layer in your cold weather layering system
• Light-weight nylon/spandex blend wicks moisture away and dries quickly, keeping you dry and cool
• UV protection-factor of 45+ guards your skin from the sun's harmful rays
• Soft brushed nylon inner
• Performance cut for unrestricted movement
Item #: 439
Material: Nylon/Spandex
Gender: Male
Age Group: Adult
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Dark Red - S 10002.03.107 0603403009764
Dark Red - M 10002.03.106 0603403009757
Dark Red - L † 10002.03.105 0603403009740
Dark Red - XL 10002.03.108 0603403009771
Dark Red - 2XL 10002.03.109 0603403009788
Dark Blue - S 10002.03.117 0603403009863
Dark Blue - M † 10002.03.116 0603403009856
Dark Blue - L 10002.03.115 0603403009849
Dark Blue - XL 10002.03.118 0603403009870
Dark Blue - 2XL 10002.03.119 0603403009887
Back to Top
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
NRS Men's Sizing
NRS Men's Sizing Chart
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS H2Core Rashguard Long Sleeve Shirt - Men please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
densob
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
Love the shirt. Good fit and great sun protection. I use it as a paddling garment.
Reviewer:
densob
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
Love the shirt. Good fit and great sun protection. I use it as a paddling garment.
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2012
Review:
I wore this long sleeve shirt on a 50 mile canoe trip in Texas during the month of June. I was a little worried that it might get a little hot, but I was pleasantly surprised. Highly recommended!
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
This thing kept me cool enough on a warm morning paddle, but kept the sun away. Pretty sure this is going to be my main layer for paddling - by itself in the summer and my base layer in the colder months.
Reviewer:
Kent
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2010
Review:
The NRS HydroSilk Long Sleeve fit very well and kept me warm. It worked great as a rash guard too!
Reviewer:
jim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2009
Review:
Excellent quality and very comfortable. So far i have worn the shirt kayaking in cool and rather wet conditions and it worked great. Not sure whether i would wear it when the temperature heats up but i guess it would be easy to keep in a dry sack just in case
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2008
Review:
Great top. Very comfortable and repels water nicely. Keeps the wind out too. Can't go wrong with an NRS product.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.236.92 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat