FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Harmony Silent Traction Pads
Harmony Silent Traction Pads
$29.99
 
Harmony Silent Traction Pads
$29.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2015
Review:
This is my second time using this product and once again I couldn't be more pleased. This product was the first sound deading/traction product for kayaks and it's still the best in my opinion. I have had it installed on one of my kayaks for over 2 years now and it has held up well. I stand (on the Silent Traction System) about 75% of the time in my kayak and even though I often have gravel and grit stuck to my shoes there has never been a puncture or tear in it.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
4
Date:
11/6/2014
Review:
Service delivery and product were very good and as expected. A little pricy.
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
It came in a reusable bag and smelled like surf wax. LOL. Worked great on my Jackson Cuda 12.
Reviewer:
Bob Estes
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
Perfect! The silencing is amazing and only surpassed by the ease of installation.
Reviewer:
TonyMSP
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2013
Review:
These have worked fantastic so far. I put them in strategic places on my Cuda 12, under the seat, center console lid, rod stagers. The only issues was they were creased because of the way Harmony packages them, not a huge deal.
Reviewer:
DrM
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2013
Review:
Very good product but it's $$$
Reviewer:
Captain Zero
Rating:
4
Date:
3/26/2013
Review:
Works great, using it to quiet down my Larry chair on a Dialbo Adios. It tended to sqeek a bit, it's fine now
Reviewer:
dgbingham
Rating:
4
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
This stuff seems to be really good to eliminate sounds. It remains to be seen how durable it is.
Reviewer:
ETBA
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
These are the best way to avoid making noise when you get to youre fishing spot. I also use it to protect heavily worn areas from excessive wear on them
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
3
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
Great product BUT the pads were not cut square to the pattern thats on it. I wasted a fair amount squaring it up. I didnt want the pattern to look like it was running crooked and appear to be a mistake. Other than that, AWESOME!
Reviewer:
joe vastine
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
Worked better than expected
Live chat by BoldChat