Home > Apparel > Footwear > NRS Boundary Shoe
NRS Boundary Shoe
$89.95
 
NRS Boundary Shoe
$89.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
‡ Colors/Sizes marked with '‡' ship in 24 hours.
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Boundary Shoe is knee high, waterproof and warm. Great for those wet, soggy put-ins and portages. Individually tested to ensure waterproofness. The waterproof 5-mm neoprene upper has glued, blind-stitched and double-taped seams to keep your feet warm and dry. The ladder buckle strap at the top and the sturdy instep strap ensure the shoe stays in place even in the muckiest conditions.

• Comfy 7-mm neoprene insole atop a high-traction wrap-up sole provides protection and support
• 2-mm plastic shim for even more protection from sharp, pointy objects
• Top ladder buckle strap and the sturdy instep strap ensure the shoe stays on even in the muckiest conditions
• Each shoe is factory tested to ensure waterproof performance
• Whole sizes only, 1/2 sizes order one larger
Item #: 4285
Material: 5-mm neoprene upper
Gender: Male
Age Group: Adult
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Black - 6 30035.01.104 0603403120568
Black - 7 30035.01.105 0603403120575
Black - 8 30035.01.106 0603403120582
Black - 9 30035.01.107 0603403120599
Black - 10 30035.01.100 0603403120520
Black - 11 30035.01.101 0603403120537
Black - 12 30035.01.102 0603403120544
Black - 13 † 30035.01.103 0603403120551
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Boundary Shoe please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JC
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2011
Review:
This is a great boot! I can't stand cold feet and these boots take care of that totally. Quality is top notch and water on your feet is a thing of the past. I got 1 size larger than my shoe size and that seems to be just right.
Reviewer:
Finnbear
Rating:
5
Date:
10/26/2011
Review:
Boundary shoe? fantastic, I kayak on Lake Superior and fish until ice up on inland lakes - my feet are very happy in this comfortable and extremely warm boot. Buy this boot if your are serious about staying warm and dry
Reviewer:
steve c. michigan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2011
Review:
Awesome boot use alot in cold weather kayakin. Always warm and dry as long a water dont go over top. even if it does ice cold water heats up and im comfortable. will buy my wife a pair for sure.
Reviewer:
D. Mason
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2011
Review:
Very good cold weather boot for Kayak fishing. Feet stay warm and dry. The size and fit are perfect. Would highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Mulletman
Rating:
5
Date:
1/25/2011
Review:
These shoes are the best yak shoes I have found. They are perfect for getting in and out in the winter keeps my feet dry and warm. They fit great too went the velco on top there is enough room to put on a pair of wet sock or they are just as good with bair feet. Wish I had got these sooner alot better than those ankle high shoes.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.22.29.137 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat