Home > Apparel > Footwear > NRS Boundary Shoe
NRS Boundary Shoe
$89.95
 
NRS Boundary Shoe
$89.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2013
Review:
If you like to keep your feet warm and dry in cold weather or before the water has warmed up, this is the product for you. This shoe runs small so order a full size up. You can't go by the size of other NRS shoes that you may have.
Reviewer:
Rod
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
I love these boots, keeps my feet warm and dry. I have found that a pair of woolen sox makes them easier to get off and adds to the warmth. They will probably be a bit warm to wear here in OZ for summer but Ill give it a crack.
Reviewer:
gpinkerton
Rating:
4
Date:
3/24/2012
Review:
Finally found the boots to keep my feet warm and dry for winter kayaking trips. Wish the NRS Endurance pants would fit down over the top of them, but the ankle opening isnt big enough, so they have to get stuffed inside. Not the best. Definitely get at least one size larger.
Reviewer:
e.yamano
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2012
Review:
I am satisfied to be able to row a kayak comfortably on the cold day.
Reviewer:
White Falcon
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2012
Review:
Great boot! Keeps my feet warm when used for put ins and getting out. Also when out on the water all day. Makes a very nice walking shoe, when loading and unloading. I have a 10 1/2 foot and the next size up, is what I was told to purchase, "11" were too small, had to go with 12. They fit perfectly, with or with out light socks.
Reviewer:
netscorer
Rating:
5
Date:
2/1/2012
Review:
Excellent waterproof boots. Keep my feet warm and go high, so no more water from boarding/leaving kayak from water. I use these boots also in snow - they are very light, have good traction and insulate very well.
Reviewer:
netscorer
Rating:
5
Date:
2/1/2012
Review:
Excellent waterproof boots. Keep my feet warm and go high, so no more water from boarding/leaving kayak from water. I use these boots also in snow - they are very light, have good traction and insulate very well.
Reviewer:
PanCan09
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2011
Review:
Great pairof Bots , perfectly seled , I ordered 1/2 sze larger so I could ear thicker sock with it , it is wrm and very durable, you can walk on rough train with it during portage ad it handles it very nice.
Reviewer:
JC
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2011
Review:
This is a great boot! I can't stand cold feet and these boots take care of that totally. Quality is top notch and water on your feet is a thing of the past. I got 1 size larger than my shoe size and that seems to be just right.
Reviewer:
Finnbear
Rating:
5
Date:
10/26/2011
Review:
Boundary shoe? fantastic, I kayak on Lake Superior and fish until ice up on inland lakes - my feet are very happy in this comfortable and extremely warm boot. Buy this boot if your are serious about staying warm and dry
Reviewer:
steve c. michigan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2011
Review:
Awesome boot use alot in cold weather kayakin. Always warm and dry as long a water dont go over top. even if it does ice cold water heats up and im comfortable. will buy my wife a pair for sure.
Reviewer:
D. Mason
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2011
Review:
Very good cold weather boot for Kayak fishing. Feet stay warm and dry. The size and fit are perfect. Would highly recommend!
Live Chat