NRS Boundary Shoe - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Boundary Shoe Product Details.
$89.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Juan
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2014
Review:
These shoes are awesome! Had fellow kayak fisherman asking me if they kept my feet dry, I said of course this things are the real deal! Great Product! Waterproof and definitely keep your feet warm!
Reviewer:
CR1046
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Have had the opportunity to use the boots twice, so far have been perfect. A must have for comfortable, dry feet. Ordered a size larger to accomadate socks.
Reviewer:
hiltonheadkayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2013
Review:
I cannot say enough good things about this shoe and this company. My first pair leaked and they sent a replacement which I have used for 2 years now, in saltwater and in some rough conditions, but no leaking and they are comfortable, and a true lifesaver in the winter...I also used them all winter with both my Hobie kayak and my SUP..don't hesitate..this is a 'must have' if you kayak in a cold environment.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2013
Review:
If you like to keep your feet warm and dry in cold weather or before the water has warmed up, this is the product for you. This shoe runs small so order a full size up. You can't go by the size of other NRS shoes that you may have.
Reviewer:
Rod
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
I love these boots, keeps my feet warm and dry. I have found that a pair of woolen sox makes them easier to get off and adds to the warmth. They will probably be a bit warm to wear here in OZ for summer but Ill give it a crack.
Reviewer:
gpinkerton
Rating:
4
Date:
3/24/2012
Review:
Finally found the boots to keep my feet warm and dry for winter kayaking trips. Wish the NRS Endurance pants would fit down over the top of them, but the ankle opening isnt big enough, so they have to get stuffed inside. Not the best. Definitely get at least one size larger.
Reviewer:
e.yamano
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2012
Review:
I am satisfied to be able to row a kayak comfortably on the cold day.
Reviewer:
White Falcon
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2012
Review:
Great boot! Keeps my feet warm when used for put ins and getting out. Also when out on the water all day. Makes a very nice walking shoe, when loading and unloading. I have a 10 1/2 foot and the next size up, is what I was told to purchase, "11" were too small, had to go with 12. They fit perfectly, with or with out light socks.
Reviewer:
netscorer
Rating:
5
Date:
2/1/2012
Review:
Excellent waterproof boots. Keep my feet warm and go high, so no more water from boarding/leaving kayak from water. I use these boots also in snow - they are very light, have good traction and insulate very well.
Reviewer:
netscorer
Rating:
5
Date:
2/1/2012
Review:
Excellent waterproof boots. Keep my feet warm and go high, so no more water from boarding/leaving kayak from water. I use these boots also in snow - they are very light, have good traction and insulate very well.
Reviewer:
PanCan09
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2011
Review:
Great pairof Bots , perfectly seled , I ordered 1/2 sze larger so I could ear thicker sock with it , it is wrm and very durable, you can walk on rough train with it during portage ad it handles it very nice.
Reviewer:
JC
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2011
Review:
This is a great boot! I can't stand cold feet and these boots take care of that totally. Quality is top notch and water on your feet is a thing of the past. I got 1 size larger than my shoe size and that seems to be just right.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.21.67.191 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat