Home > Apparel > Footwear > NRS Boundary Shoe

NRS Boundary Shoe

$89.95
 
 
NRS Boundary Shoe
$89.95

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Phil
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2017
Review:
These boots are great. Nice and warm and dry while wading in cool water. Surprisingly flexible. No problem peddling my Hobie.
Reviewer:
Chuck S.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2017
Review:
Comfortable and rugged - perfect for what I needed.
Reviewer:
Jose S.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2017
Review:
What a great pair of boots. warm as they can be and very comfortable. finally a boot high enough that water stays out when putting my kayak in the water. great fit, buy a size or 1.5 sizes larger to fit thick socks and you are done.
Reviewer:
Carlos
Rating:
4
Date:
11/28/2016
Review:
I really like these waterproof boots. I was able to wade in cold water without problem and kept my feet warm & dry. The right foot boot did not fit as comfortably as the left but I can live with that.
Reviewer:
Barbara Winckler
Rating:
4
Date:
11/14/2016
Review:
NRS Boundary Shoe Love it! - should have gotten these a long time ago. They are comfortable and easy (enough) to get on and off. Keeps my feet warm and dry. Wish it was a little higher. I normally take a woman's size 8 shoe, so I thought the unisex size 7 would work, but it was too short. I got the men's 8 and it is perfect.
Reviewer:
Ben
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2016
Review:
If you do any cool or cold weather riding, kayak,canoe! This is the one thing you need!! If I could choose only one cold weather apperel this would be it! Well made and comfortable, keeps your feet warm and dry!!
Reviewer:
James H.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2016
Review:
Very comfortable and true to size. I ordered one size larger to fit heavy wool socks during cold weater. Waterproof and great for putting in and taking out kayak. Well made.
Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2015
Review:
Love these boots. They do what they claim, keep your feet warm and dry and they're tall enough. Our kayaking season here in northern Michigan is expanded with being assured that we wont be getting wet when launching. Bought myself a pair last year and my wife a pair this year. They do run small. I wear a 9 1/2 wide shoe and these fit in an 11. My wife wears an 8 shoe and she wears a 9 in these boots. They are very comfortable and well made.
Reviewer:
B Walker
Rating:
4
Date:
10/2/2015
Review:
Was finally cool enough and rainy this morning when I went fishing. I was not in my kayak but with the wind,rain, and splashing water over the front of the boat my feet stayed dry and warm. They were very comfortable walking around shore and dock. I do recommend going a size up for extra room for socks. I will get a better feel for how well they work wading next week then I will be able to fully recommend these boots. I would have liked them to gone up a few more inches closer to my knees.
Reviewer:
Robert D.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2015
Review:
I bought two pairs of the NRS Boundary Shoe for my wife and me. Both of us find them very comfortable and stepping into cold water was possible.
Reviewer:
Dee K.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2015
Review:
These boots are excellent for kayak fishing in colder weather and water and they do not leak. They are very well made and worth the price! I have a size 7.5 foot in women's and purchased a size 7 boot. They fit comfortably even with a thick pair of socks. The shoe gives nice support and the waterproof ring at the top is not very tight as I have a smaller calf but the adjustable strap I can size it to where I can put my pants inside the boot if I want too or cinch against my skin to not let water in from the top.
Reviewer:
Ronald D.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2015
Review:
There's really two reports here. First, my wife couldn't be happier with hers as she has nice dry feet when we launch our boats in the winter. They're well made as you would expect from NRS and we highly recommend them. I, on the other hand, have big hiker's calves and found them too tight and just couldn't wear them. Great product though and service top notch as always from ACK.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat