Home > Apparel > Footwear > NRS Boundary Shoe
NRS Boundary Shoe
$89.95
 
NRS Boundary Shoe
$89.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
‡ Colors/Sizes marked with '‡' ship in 24 hours.
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Boundary Shoe is knee high, waterproof and warm. Great for those wet, soggy put-ins and portages. Individually tested to ensure waterproofness. The waterproof 5-mm neoprene upper has glued, blind-stitched and double-taped seams to keep your feet warm and dry. The ladder buckle strap at the top and the sturdy instep strap ensure the shoe stays in place even in the muckiest conditions.

• Comfy 7-mm neoprene insole atop a high-traction wrap-up sole provides protection and support
• 2-mm plastic shim for even more protection from sharp, pointy objects
• Top ladder buckle strap and the sturdy instep strap ensure the shoe stays on even in the muckiest conditions
• Each shoe is factory tested to ensure waterproof performance
• Whole sizes only, 1/2 sizes order one larger
Item #: 4285
Material: 5-mm neoprene upper
Age Group: Adult
Gender: Male
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Black - 6 30035.01.104 0603403120568
Black - 7 30035.01.105 0603403120575
Black - 8 30035.01.106 0603403120582
Black - 9 30035.01.107 0603403120599
Black - 10 30035.01.100 0603403120520
Black - 11 30035.01.101 0603403120537
Black - 12 30035.01.102 0603403120544
Black - 13 † 30035.01.103 0603403120551
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Boundary Shoe please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tom Williams
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2014
Review:
NRS Boundry Shoe is a well made, versatile and comfortable neo boot for wading, kayaking and overall water activities. Order one size up from your regular shoe size for a better fit with socks, etc.
Reviewer:
Juan
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2014
Review:
These shoes are awesome! Had fellow kayak fisherman asking me if they kept my feet dry, I said of course this things are the real deal! Great Product! Waterproof and definitely keep your feet warm!
Reviewer:
CR1046
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Have had the opportunity to use the boots twice, so far have been perfect. A must have for comfortable, dry feet. Ordered a size larger to accomadate socks.
Reviewer:
hiltonheadkayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2013
Review:
I cannot say enough good things about this shoe and this company. My first pair leaked and they sent a replacement which I have used for 2 years now, in saltwater and in some rough conditions, but no leaking and they are comfortable, and a true lifesaver in the winter...I also used them all winter with both my Hobie kayak and my SUP..don't hesitate..this is a 'must have' if you kayak in a cold environment.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2013
Review:
If you like to keep your feet warm and dry in cold weather or before the water has warmed up, this is the product for you. This shoe runs small so order a full size up. You can't go by the size of other NRS shoes that you may have.
Reviewer:
Rod
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
I love these boots, keeps my feet warm and dry. I have found that a pair of woolen sox makes them easier to get off and adds to the warmth. They will probably be a bit warm to wear here in OZ for summer but Ill give it a crack.
Reviewer:
gpinkerton
Rating:
4
Date:
3/24/2012
Review:
Finally found the boots to keep my feet warm and dry for winter kayaking trips. Wish the NRS Endurance pants would fit down over the top of them, but the ankle opening isnt big enough, so they have to get stuffed inside. Not the best. Definitely get at least one size larger.
Reviewer:
e.yamano
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2012
Review:
I am satisfied to be able to row a kayak comfortably on the cold day.
Reviewer:
White Falcon
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2012
Review:
Great boot! Keeps my feet warm when used for put ins and getting out. Also when out on the water all day. Makes a very nice walking shoe, when loading and unloading. I have a 10 1/2 foot and the next size up, is what I was told to purchase, "11" were too small, had to go with 12. They fit perfectly, with or with out light socks.
Reviewer:
netscorer
Rating:
5
Date:
2/1/2012
Review:
Excellent waterproof boots. Keep my feet warm and go high, so no more water from boarding/leaving kayak from water. I use these boots also in snow - they are very light, have good traction and insulate very well.
Reviewer:
netscorer
Rating:
5
Date:
2/1/2012
Review:
Excellent waterproof boots. Keep my feet warm and go high, so no more water from boarding/leaving kayak from water. I use these boots also in snow - they are very light, have good traction and insulate very well.
Reviewer:
PanCan09
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2011
Review:
Great pairof Bots , perfectly seled , I ordered 1/2 sze larger so I could ear thicker sock with it , it is wrm and very durable, you can walk on rough train with it during portage ad it handles it very nice.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.168.88 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat