Home > Apparel > Footwear > NRS Boundary Shoe
NRS Boundary Shoe
$89.95
 
NRS Boundary Shoe
$89.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
James H.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2016
Review:
Very comfortable and true to size. I ordered one size larger to fit heavy wool socks during cold weater. Waterproof and great for putting in and taking out kayak. Well made.
Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2015
Review:
Love these boots. They do what they claim, keep your feet warm and dry and they're tall enough. Our kayaking season here in northern Michigan is expanded with being assured that we wont be getting wet when launching. Bought myself a pair last year and my wife a pair this year. They do run small. I wear a 9 1/2 wide shoe and these fit in an 11. My wife wears an 8 shoe and she wears a 9 in these boots. They are very comfortable and well made.
Reviewer:
B Walker
Rating:
4
Date:
10/2/2015
Review:
Was finally cool enough and rainy this morning when I went fishing. I was not in my kayak but with the wind,rain, and splashing water over the front of the boat my feet stayed dry and warm. They were very comfortable walking around shore and dock. I do recommend going a size up for extra room for socks. I will get a better feel for how well they work wading next week then I will be able to fully recommend these boots. I would have liked them to gone up a few more inches closer to my knees.
Reviewer:
Robert D.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2015
Review:
I bought two pairs of the NRS Boundary Shoe for my wife and me. Both of us find them very comfortable and stepping into cold water was possible.
Reviewer:
Dee K.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2015
Review:
These boots are excellent for kayak fishing in colder weather and water and they do not leak. They are very well made and worth the price! I have a size 7.5 foot in women's and purchased a size 7 boot. They fit comfortably even with a thick pair of socks. The shoe gives nice support and the waterproof ring at the top is not very tight as I have a smaller calf but the adjustable strap I can size it to where I can put my pants inside the boot if I want too or cinch against my skin to not let water in from the top.
Reviewer:
Ronald D.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2015
Review:
There's really two reports here. First, my wife couldn't be happier with hers as she has nice dry feet when we launch our boats in the winter. They're well made as you would expect from NRS and we highly recommend them. I, on the other hand, have big hiker's calves and found them too tight and just couldn't wear them. Great product though and service top notch as always from ACK.
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
4
Date:
12/31/2014
Review:
Great boot. Need to size up as many others recommend.
Reviewer:
Michael Harris
Rating:
5
Date:
12/7/2014
Review:
NRS boundary boot. These r awesome. Very warm with a pair of wool socks. Do order one full size larger.
Reviewer:
Tom Williams
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2014
Review:
NRS Boundry Shoe is a well made, versatile and comfortable neo boot for wading, kayaking and overall water activities. Order one size up from your regular shoe size for a better fit with socks, etc.
Reviewer:
Juan
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2014
Review:
These shoes are awesome! Had fellow kayak fisherman asking me if they kept my feet dry, I said of course this things are the real deal! Great Product! Waterproof and definitely keep your feet warm!
Reviewer:
CR1046
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Have had the opportunity to use the boots twice, so far have been perfect. A must have for comfortable, dry feet. Ordered a size larger to accomadate socks.
Reviewer:
hiltonheadkayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2013
Review:
I cannot say enough good things about this shoe and this company. My first pair leaked and they sent a replacement which I have used for 2 years now, in saltwater and in some rough conditions, but no leaking and they are comfortable, and a true lifesaver in the winter...I also used them all winter with both my Hobie kayak and my SUP..don't hesitate..this is a 'must have' if you kayak in a cold environment.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat