Home > Apparel > Footwear > NRS Boundary Shoe
NRS Boundary Shoe
$89.95
 
NRS Boundary Shoe
$89.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dee K.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2015
Review:
These boots are excellent for kayak fishing in colder weather and water and they do not leak. They are very well made and worth the price! I have a size 7.5 foot in women's and purchased a size 7 boot. They fit comfortably even with a thick pair of socks. The shoe gives nice support and the waterproof ring at the top is not very tight as I have a smaller calf but the adjustable strap I can size it to where I can put my pants inside the boot if I want too or cinch against my skin to not let water in from the top.
Reviewer:
Ronald D.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2015
Review:
There's really two reports here. First, my wife couldn't be happier with hers as she has nice dry feet when we launch our boats in the winter. They're well made as you would expect from NRS and we highly recommend them. I, on the other hand, have big hiker's calves and found them too tight and just couldn't wear them. Great product though and service top notch as always from ACK.
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
4
Date:
12/31/2014
Review:
Great boot. Need to size up as many others recommend.
Reviewer:
Michael Harris
Rating:
5
Date:
12/7/2014
Review:
NRS boundary boot. These r awesome. Very warm with a pair of wool socks. Do order one full size larger.
Reviewer:
Tom Williams
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2014
Review:
NRS Boundry Shoe is a well made, versatile and comfortable neo boot for wading, kayaking and overall water activities. Order one size up from your regular shoe size for a better fit with socks, etc.
Reviewer:
Juan
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2014
Review:
These shoes are awesome! Had fellow kayak fisherman asking me if they kept my feet dry, I said of course this things are the real deal! Great Product! Waterproof and definitely keep your feet warm!
Reviewer:
CR1046
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Have had the opportunity to use the boots twice, so far have been perfect. A must have for comfortable, dry feet. Ordered a size larger to accomadate socks.
Reviewer:
hiltonheadkayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2013
Review:
I cannot say enough good things about this shoe and this company. My first pair leaked and they sent a replacement which I have used for 2 years now, in saltwater and in some rough conditions, but no leaking and they are comfortable, and a true lifesaver in the winter...I also used them all winter with both my Hobie kayak and my SUP..don't hesitate..this is a 'must have' if you kayak in a cold environment.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2013
Review:
If you like to keep your feet warm and dry in cold weather or before the water has warmed up, this is the product for you. This shoe runs small so order a full size up. You can't go by the size of other NRS shoes that you may have.
Reviewer:
Rod
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
I love these boots, keeps my feet warm and dry. I have found that a pair of woolen sox makes them easier to get off and adds to the warmth. They will probably be a bit warm to wear here in OZ for summer but Ill give it a crack.
Reviewer:
gpinkerton
Rating:
4
Date:
3/24/2012
Review:
Finally found the boots to keep my feet warm and dry for winter kayaking trips. Wish the NRS Endurance pants would fit down over the top of them, but the ankle opening isnt big enough, so they have to get stuffed inside. Not the best. Definitely get at least one size larger.
Reviewer:
e.yamano
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2012
Review:
I am satisfied to be able to row a kayak comfortably on the cold day.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat