Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Camping & Hiking > Tents & Tent Accessories > Stakes, Poles & Tent Accessories > Eureka 9 ft. Height Adjustable Tarp Pole
Eureka 9 ft. Height Adjustable Tarp Pole
MSRP:  $38.99
$27.99
 
Eureka 9 ft. Height Adjustable Tarp Pole
MSRP:  $38.99
$27.99 You Save: $11.00(28%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Zack
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2014
Review:
The Eureka adjustable are one of the BEST . You may pay a little more for these poles but they will outlast any other ones, & at this price you can't do any better
Reviewer:
butchinga
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2014
Review:
excellent!
Reviewer:
Robin C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2014
Review:
I purchased these poles to use with an awning I made for my vintage Shasta camper. They are perfect! They are exactly like the old-fashioned poles I remember from tent camping in the 70's. The aluminum won't rust and the height adjustment catch works great for easy setup. They are lightweight and sturdy. Arrived fast enough for my weekend trip!
Reviewer:
cheapswede
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2013
Review:
Great poles - excellent quality.
Reviewer:
Raysall
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2013
Review:
Sturdy, well made poles, worth the extra money
Reviewer:
Joe D.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2012
Review:
Purchased for our Boy Scout Troop. Very rugged and a great value. Recommended for supporting tarps and tents.
Reviewer:
Tony P
Rating:
5
Date:
12/15/2011
Review:
Boy Scout trrop 712 uses these every week and additionally once a month for campouts. Stong pole and welll worth the money
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.91.25.210 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat