Buff UV Multifunctional Headwear - Fish Designs - Product Reviews
Return to Buff UV Multifunctional Headwear - Fish Designs Product Details.
MSRP:  $23.00
$20.99 You Save: $2.01(9%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Robert Arsuaga
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2013
Review:
A little wierd at first but now I won't leave home without it !
Reviewer:
CaddiYak
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2013
Review:
Works really well. Have yet to get sun or wind burned since I started wearing my new buff
Reviewer:
RT Hawaii
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
Use the buffs on my kayak and ATV and love them. Not to hot to wear and do a great job protecting my face and neck from the sun. Used with a little sunscreen and I have yet to get burned. Without the buff I always ended up red faced.
Reviewer:
Andy B
Rating:
4
Date:
5/3/2013
Review:
I have a handful of these in different colors. They are light and do a good job of covering your face neck and ears from the sun while you are outdoors. I fish in them in a kayak for 8-10 hours on weekend days and hate to spend any time on the water now without this type of protection. Sunblock just doesn't seem nearly as effective as simply keeping yourself covered. My only complaint, and I am not sure why someone hasn't done something to improve the product yet, is that they cause my sunglasses to fog up ALL THE TIME! I think a simple perforated panel on one side for your breath to escape would do wonders to prevent the glasses from fogging. But as-is, I am happy to be able to cover most of my skin (if not my nose) with the Buff.
Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2013
Review:
Awesome, keeps you cool & dry.
Reviewer:
WB Sawyer
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2012
Review:
Buff headgear just what I expected, great material and coverage for extended excursions in the outdoor wind and sun.
Reviewer:
yakin4life
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
Great product for keeping the sun off your head...ACK has great service!!
Reviewer:
kayakchef73
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2011
Review:
These are great to wear under hats/helmets or just as a do rag. I use em mountsin biking, kayaking, and when cooking - I own 4.
Reviewer:
mill424
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2011
Review:
awesome product!! awesome service! fast shipping! This keeps me on the water longer and prevents sun damage...........AMAZING I love it!
Reviewer:
Mulletman
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2011
Review:
I have been using these for 2 year and love them they are cool in the summer and provide some added warmth in the winter. The main reason I where them is for sun protection, no more burnt ears and neck. I have to said ACK is the #1 kayak angler retailer in my book, everything I need.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.189.108 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat