Home > Dog Accessories > Olly Dog Treat Bag Plus - Clearance
Olly Dog Treat Bag Plus - Clearance
 
Olly Dog Treat Bag Plus - Clearance

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Dog Accessories.
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
 Product Description and Specs

The Olly Dog Treat Bag Plus is a great way to carry the all important training treats with an improved design that features a magnetic closure for one-handed operation. The treat bag can be worn 3 different ways; with the removable waist belt, the belt clip, or the Velcro webbing loop.

• Large easy access opening
• Magnetic closure for one-handed access
• 3 ways to wear the treat bag
• Secure key stash pocket large enough for cash and id
Item #: 4177
 
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Olly Dog Treat Bag Plus - Clearance please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
PB
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2013
Review:
color was brighter blue than image. otherwise great! well made. promptly delivered. great shopping experience
Reviewer:
Jackie
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2013
Review:
The bait bag is great. I do have a problem with you being out of most of the colors you advertise. It seems I always have to wait for you to back order them.
Reviewer:
Cooper
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2013
Review:
perfect size, magnet allows convinient and fast treat delivery. Colors are amazing and quality is really good!!
Reviewer:
Nicole
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2012
Review:
I LOVE this treat pouch! The magnetic closing makes it easy to close and open. I like to use this pouch for my Servic Dogs larger reward treats. Like Milos Kitchen treats or Wellness Treats. Smaller treats would fall out if tipped over. The belt clip and strap with buckle choice makes it convenient. The price was very appropriate for this product. I use this for when my service dog and I go out on longer/out of state trips and I want to make sure hes on his most gentlemanly behavior. Love it!
Reviewer:
Jill
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
This is a great treat bag for the price. Treats stay put and dont fall out! Very easy access as well-love the magnetic closure!
Reviewer:
ltechlin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Love the magnetic closure on the bag, easy open and close with just one hand. It has only been a minor inconvenience that the top of the bag doesnt close tight 100% like a draw string bag would. The overall quality of the bag is far superior to what I found on the shelves at the pet stores and mass merchandisers. Well worth the few extra dollars.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
This is a great treat pouch used in obedience training. It stays secure and holds enough to last one hour or more training sessions.
Reviewer:
K9
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2012
Review:
Agree all around with Mary Levine except for pouch color - I really dont care about that. Would like to add that it is easily washed and pouch is small enough to place two or more on a belt if you wish you use higher and lower valued training food.
Reviewer:
Mary Levine
Rating:
5
Date:
11/25/2011
Review:
Having searched all over for the best, most convenient to use dog treat pouch available, this is it. Criteria included: Not too big and cumbersome, easy to wear as a belt under or over a coat, not too deep, easy open and closes securely by magnetic disc, can be used one handedly. Added bonus, a zippered pocket for keys,etc. My only change would be offer the option of solid muted colors, pouch color/pattern is garish.
Reviewer:
Teri
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2011
Review:
I've been looking for dog treat bags that really work for a very long time. My dog and I compete in Agility trials, and accessibility is important. This bag is well made, and works perfectly - and the zippered pocket is a nice added feature.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.95.146 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat