FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Tools & Knives > Big Game Fish Clip Stringer
Big Game Fish Clip Stringer
$13.95
 
Big Game Fish Clip Stringer
$13.95
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Friday 11/28/2014.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
4
Date:
3/23/2013
Review:
I love this.I tie this to a 2 ft. length of rope and clip it with a carabiner to the side handle of my kayak. Cautions: grind the sharp tip of the prong round so it slides easily through the gills and mouth of the fish. When the stringer gets heavy with rock cod or lings it can bend down some and not latch properly, just being aware and pushing it up to the proper lock point fixes this. I'm gonna pick up a 2nd one for those big fish days. Fish slide on and off this stringer fast and easy so you can get back to fishing fast. A like a rope stringer seems to take forever. For the price, and a little personal preference fine tuning these things are great. I recommend it.
Reviewer:
Sam C.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
sturdy, well made, simple design that gets the job done.
Reviewer:
Aroneus
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
A MUST HAVE for any kayak angler... just one filled up pretty quick, Ill be ordering another!! Easy to use, and was nice to keep the fish in the water & alive for more hours of fishing.
Reviewer:
Mike M
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2012
Review:
Same as shown, good price and the usual outstanding service from ACK
Reviewer:
Jackson
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Perfect for saltwater kayak fishing. Well made.
Reviewer:
Red Fish rookie
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2012
Review:
Saw someone else using could not believe how easy with bigger Red Fish and Drum it worked in the kayak so I bought one. It has worked as easy as when I first saw it. Great for kayaks couldnt be happier to get rid of the old stringer!
Reviewer:
me
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2011
Review:
Excellent product and even better service.
Reviewer:
joesnuffy
Rating:
4
Date:
11/7/2011
Review:
Nicely made. Just what I was after for holding salmon and steelhead.
Reviewer:
SF
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2011
Review:
Just what I was looking for in a stringer
Reviewer:
Youtube HALIBU77
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2011
Review:
Hi Anglers, This is Rudy talking about fish stringer , this is the perfect size for my limits of ((( HALIBUT ))) !!!!! I Bat'em and stack'em all three on the BIG GAME FISH CLIP , I like the sharp point at the end of it for fish that don't cooperate . Very strong Stainless Steel and a nice black grip to carry your prize catch. Hold'em high for a picture and SMILE , Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
emad abudawood
Rating:
2
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
there are two types of Fish Clip Stringer and the one I want is the thinner steel but the one I get was the thick one.
Reviewer:
Kc
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2011
Review:
Bigger and stronger than I thought. Works perfect for big lingcod.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.23.8.131 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat