Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Tools & Knives > Big Game Fish Clip Stringer
Big Game Fish Clip Stringer
$13.95
 
Big Game Fish Clip Stringer
$13.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Morph
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2015
Review:
Easy on line ordering and received the product on time. Very well built and easy to place fish on as well as remove for cleaning. Use on my Kayak and 20' power boat. Purchased two because of the lowest price I found on the internet.
Reviewer:
Jonathan P.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2014
Review:
Great product. Fast shipping. ACK is my go to when in need of kayak gear!
Reviewer:
Fidel santos
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2014
Review:
I use this fish stinger, when i went sea bass fishing in newport ri, let me tell you this is the best stringer i ever use, very strong to hold big fish like tautog sea bass and even striper bass i will for sure buy me a extra to keep in my boat and kayak.
Reviewer:
Curley
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2014
Review:
Great product. Simple to use and well made.
Reviewer:
tfr3458
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2014
Review:
Clip is large enough for ling cod and big reds. It would be nice if it had a loop in the handle for a cord or chain, but it can be secured easily by the handle. Nice also to carry fish on after fishing. I got dumped in the surf coming in last time in the Kayak, but did not lose fish. Recomend this product.
Reviewer:
RG
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2014
Review:
Good product
Reviewer:
Aroneus
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2014
Review:
My 3rd one - ordered one for my pop for an upcoming trip to Mendocino - wanted him safe as can be on the water - a lip- grip and a stringer - it's so easy to just tie on and throw over the side of the kayak. Easy to keep the fish alive for most of the day until it's time to paddle in (as long as there's no sea lions eyeing my catch). Also the BEST price I could find anywhere - at ACK.
Reviewer:
Lewis
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2014
Review:
After an 8 pound(est.) Ling bounced outta my kayak that was the FINAL STRAW! I was so pissed off that I ordered 2 of these stringers just to make sure that I never lose another fish again. As soon as they surface I hook their jaw with the locking fish grips, and run the stringer through their lip right away. Once the clip is closed its a done deal. No more worrying about fish flopping outta my yak...Fresh rockfish+beerbatter+cold beer+hot oil= life is good!
Reviewer:
scubaluis
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2014
Review:
great product a must have for fishing, order 2 of them for both sides of kayak. and planing of getting liumits of rock fish.
Reviewer:
deecrasher
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2013
Review:
well made clip stringer. Fits several good sized fish on this. No negatives to report
Reviewer:
It works
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
Simple tool, works fine
Reviewer:
Mark Collett
Rating:
4
Date:
7/20/2013
Review:
The game clips are great for toothy fish here in the PNW. I bought an extra.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat