Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Cooler Accessories > Yeti Security Cable with Locking Bracket
Yeti Security Cable with Locking Bracket
$34.99
 
Yeti Security Cable with Locking Bracket
$34.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Deb
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
Purchased the locking bracket at the same time I bought my husband the Yeti. He highly recommends it.
Reviewer:
Bigguy
Rating:
2
Date:
2/2/2014
Review:
Heavy duty cable and lock. However, after the first day on the water (brackish), the lock would not grip the cable. Had to lube it and then I sprayed Corrosion Block in it. It is working now but time will tell if it will endure the salt environment.
Reviewer:
BlueRidgeBill
Rating:
4
Date:
11/24/2013
Review:
works well with the Yeti cooler. Not sure that it is completely necessary as the cooler is so well built and heavy that it is difficult for me to lift even when empty.
Reviewer:
Very fast service.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2013
Review:
Products worked wonderful.
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2013
Review:
perfect for my 75 Yeti
Reviewer:
cowboyjaime
Rating:
3
Date:
3/25/2013
Review:
I've attached two to my Yeti, daisychained with a heavier cable thats attached to a anchor point in my truck bed. Keeps the little less than honest from walking off with it.
Reviewer:
Michael T White
Rating:
5
Date:
1/31/2013
Review:
Nice product but a bit overpriced.
Reviewer:
Perfect for a motorcycle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2012
Review:
I use this to secure my helmet and jacket as well as my cooler when parked at stops while touring? Everything coated so it doesn't scratch anything. Plenty of length to secure multiple items, but rolls up small. Love It!
Reviewer:
Roddiem
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2012
Review:
Just what I expected! Fast delivery - I ordered (2) one for my son and one for me!
Reviewer:
grace4bama
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2012
Review:
Excellent product, shipping and customer service were great. Thanks
Reviewer:
robbiemac
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2011
Review:
A great special purpose cable lock for keeping honest people honest and making it hard for dishonest people to take from you. Very well made. Strong cable. Suits my purpose to a "T".
Reviewer:
Harry Ramos
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2011
Review:
The product is an absolutely a great value. I have been recommending it to all my friends and family. I also have been informing them to make their purchases at ACK
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.153.141 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat