Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular - Product Reviews
Return to Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular Product Details.
MSRP:  $122.00
$109.00 You Save: $13.00(11%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
CivilGuy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2014
Review:
Cannot go wrong with this cot. This was second purchase of same model since first has served us so well. I value quality over cost. This cot is quality and the price ACK sold for was best I found and shipped quick.
Reviewer:
DaBetz
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2013
Review:
I first slept on one of these cots at my brother's house while visiting and was amazed how comfortable it was. I then bought one for a trip which got a lot of use and for which I was grateful for the good sleep I got on that trip. Most recently I bought an additional one for guests who also expressed their amazement at the comfort afforded by these comfortable, sturdy cots.
Reviewer:
Elk hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
I bought this product to pack 10 miles into Colorado's back country. Horse/mule pack. This was an awesome product. Lite and easy to set up. We stayed for 10 days and I slept comfortably. No more sleeping on the ground!
Reviewer:
Rafter
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
This is our second roll-a-cot. My husband got one and after trying his out I immediately ordered my own. Light, comfy, easy to set up, stable, dry. 2 of them dont fit into our little tent so will have to find something a little larger but totally worth it. Cot+ thermarest=good nights sleep. Im spoiled.
Reviewer:
Eric SA TX
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2012
Review:
Cot is well made, simple design just works. I like the material that the cot is made of because it will not retain odors and easy to clean.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
Excellent!
Reviewer:
Mars
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
Bought this for rafting/river trips, takes up not much more room/weight than a roll-up chair. Never had to worry about it getting wet because the mesh doesnt absorb water. Was great on sandy beaches, always able to have a level place to sleep. Up off the ground, away from most bugs, snakes, etc. Sleeping under the stars was most nice! Easy to put together, no struggling with putting on tight legs. I set my 1-man tent up on top of it on rainy nights. And the net storage bag kept my shoes up away from spiders and other nasties at night.
Reviewer:
skylinenet
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2012
Review:
Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Wide is a terrific alternative to the heavy, cumbersome, cots on the market. I wanted to try this as I have two Roll-A- Tables that have lasted for years with heavy use and held up very well. This cot is easy to set up, light in weight but strong, and packs down to a reasonable size. The carry bag/mesh organizer is a plus. Caution - when you get one of these the instructions are inside the rolled up cot and you cannot get to the cot without carefully removing it from the mesh bag by pulling one end over the top and sliding the cot out. I first tried to separate the center of the bag that was heat welded together. It dawned on me that this was an intentional weld - so I searched for another way. Also, since it is rather low to the ground and I don't want to damage the floor of my tent, I intend to make two 2x4 feet by drilling small recesses for the feet of the cot. These will be lightweight and raise the cot slightly while preventing damage to the tent floor. I ordered 2 different cots from other shops and sent them back as too heavy for my intended use - whitewater rafting - extended trips. ACK was terrific on delivery and all aspects. I am going to order a regular for my wife right now.
Reviewer:
BE
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2011
Review:
I bought this one as a spare for friends - the first one I had has lasted me over 10 years of heavy use and is still going strong. These things are the best!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.20.149.27 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat