FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Camp Furniture > Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular

Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular

 
 
Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Camp Furniture.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Great but expensive
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2016
Review:
Light, easy to assemble, comfortable, and the carrying bag gets double duty as bedside storage. Hard to put a value on all that as the cot is quite expensive.
Reviewer:
Edward L.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2015
Review:
Excellent camping cot. It's lighter than most other full size cots and certainly more stable. I also like the fact that the surface tension is adjustable to suit individual sleeping preferences. They are very easy to assemble and store in a neat case that also attaches to the side of the cot to provide storage of small items. The deck is polyethylene and has welded seams so there are no sewn seams to come unraveled. We love them.
Reviewer:
Steve Steelhead
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2015
Review:
This is an excellent camp bed. It is lightweight, doesn't take up much room and is very easy to set up and take down. I am 5' 10" and weigh 195. There are wing nuts on the legs that allow the user to adjust the surface tension of the bed. So if you like to sleep with the cot wrapped around you then you can. But, if you like a firm almost ridged sleeping surface then you can have that also. I used an old yoga mat as a mattress because other users recommended a mat of some sort to block cold air coming from underneath. It worked just fine. It is also surprisingly stable. I thought that having just two sets of legs would make it wobbly but that was not the case. While putting it together it is kind of floppy until you get the legs inserted in the correct locations then it stiffens right up.
Reviewer:
Michael M.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2015
Review:
Nice cot. Easy to set up and take down. Lightweight, easy to move around. Even better to sleep on if you use an air mattress or sleeping pad.
Reviewer:
mike
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2015
Review:
great product, comfortable, easy to assemble, light, good quality of materials in the build
Reviewer:
Ryan A.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2015
Review:
Best cot you can own. Perfect for hunting, camping, or rafting. Light weight but super durable. Very well made.
Reviewer:
Julie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2015
Review:
Bought this cot for a 19-day Grand Canyon trip. I would highly recommend this for anyone that is planning for a longer camping trip. Fast and easy to set up even faster disassembly and rock solid. Definitely worth the money.
Reviewer:
Colorado Camper
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2015
Review:
I had one if the cots that just folds in half and was looking for a new cot that was easier to carry. This one is durable and so easy to set up that my 11 year old can do it... And he thinks it is fun! Great design, light weight, easy to transport and super comfortable. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2015
Review:
Bought two of these for my twin Webelos resident camp. They arrived early enough for them to get familiar with setting them up. Easy enough for 10 year olds! The slept on them every night before camp and they loved the cots! I highly recommend them. The twins told us they had no problems setting them up and they slept great. They seem very well designed and the mesh material looks to be very easy to wash clean.
Reviewer:
Ted in NM
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2015
Review:
We slept on these on a commercial rafting trip down the Grand Canyon. They were so compact, easy to set up, strong, and comfortable, I bought two the day after we got back. ACK had them for about $50 less than competitors, and they were at my door in just a few days.
Reviewer:
Brrabbit
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2015
Review:
Use for desert camping, especially river sand bars. Ventilates, dries fast, and sand and dirt just sift right through the mesh and disappear. It bcomes where you can put things down and keep them clean.
Reviewer:
VA Danno
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2015
Review:
Super cot. I used one in rainy wet Alaska for two weeks, and the nylon mesh dries out quickly. It is easy to set up, and I have taken to using this, rather than a hammock, for backyard naps with the pets. The dog sleeps next to it, and the cat sleeps under it!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat