Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Camp Furniture > Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular
Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular
MSRP:  $122.00
$109.99
 
Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular
MSRP:  $122.00
$109.99 You Save: $12.01(10%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Michael M.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2015
Review:
Nice cot. Easy to set up and take down. Lightweight, easy to move around. Even better to sleep on if you use an air mattress or sleeping pad.
Reviewer:
mike
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2015
Review:
great product, comfortable, easy to assemble, light, good quality of materials in the build
Reviewer:
Ryan A.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2015
Review:
Best cot you can own. Perfect for hunting, camping, or rafting. Light weight but super durable. Very well made.
Reviewer:
Julie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2015
Review:
Bought this cot for a 19-day Grand Canyon trip. I would highly recommend this for anyone that is planning for a longer camping trip. Fast and easy to set up even faster disassembly and rock solid. Definitely worth the money.
Reviewer:
Colorado Camper
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2015
Review:
I had one if the cots that just folds in half and was looking for a new cot that was easier to carry. This one is durable and so easy to set up that my 11 year old can do it... And he thinks it is fun! Great design, light weight, easy to transport and super comfortable. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2015
Review:
Bought two of these for my twin Webelos resident camp. They arrived early enough for them to get familiar with setting them up. Easy enough for 10 year olds! The slept on them every night before camp and they loved the cots! I highly recommend them. The twins told us they had no problems setting them up and they slept great. They seem very well designed and the mesh material looks to be very easy to wash clean.
Reviewer:
Ted in NM
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2015
Review:
We slept on these on a commercial rafting trip down the Grand Canyon. They were so compact, easy to set up, strong, and comfortable, I bought two the day after we got back. ACK had them for about $50 less than competitors, and they were at my door in just a few days.
Reviewer:
Brrabbit
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2015
Review:
Use for desert camping, especially river sand bars. Ventilates, dries fast, and sand and dirt just sift right through the mesh and disappear. It bcomes where you can put things down and keep them clean.
Reviewer:
VA Danno
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2015
Review:
Super cot. I used one in rainy wet Alaska for two weeks, and the nylon mesh dries out quickly. It is easy to set up, and I have taken to using this, rather than a hammock, for backyard naps with the pets. The dog sleeps next to it, and the cat sleeps under it!
Reviewer:
John T. Hays
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2015
Review:
These cots are the best. comfortable and built very well.
Reviewer:
CV
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2014
Review:
LOVE these cots! We spend a lot of time camping on the river. These are compact to store in the raft, water resistant, setup in minutes with ease, and VERY comfortable!! Bought 1 as a test and after one trip came home and purchased 2 more.
Reviewer:
CSF
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2014
Review:
We use two of these under a queen-sized air mattress; wonderful for car camping / tent camping (not for backpacking), and for over-flow company at home! Very quick to assemble and disassemble.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat