Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Camp Furniture > Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular
Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular
MSRP:  $122.00
$109.99
 
Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular
MSRP:  $122.00
$109.99 You Save: $12.01(10%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Colorado Camper
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2015
Review:
I had one if the cots that just folds in half and was looking for a new cot that was easier to carry. This one is durable and so easy to set up that my 11 year old can do it... And he thinks it is fun! Great design, light weight, easy to transport and super comfortable. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2015
Review:
Bought two of these for my twin Webelos resident camp. They arrived early enough for them to get familiar with setting them up. Easy enough for 10 year olds! The slept on them every night before camp and they loved the cots! I highly recommend them. The twins told us they had no problems setting them up and they slept great. They seem very well designed and the mesh material looks to be very easy to wash clean.
Reviewer:
Ted in NM
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2015
Review:
We slept on these on a commercial rafting trip down the Grand Canyon. They were so compact, easy to set up, strong, and comfortable, I bought two the day after we got back. ACK had them for about $50 less than competitors, and they were at my door in just a few days.
Reviewer:
Brrabbit
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2015
Review:
Use for desert camping, especially river sand bars. Ventilates, dries fast, and sand and dirt just sift right through the mesh and disappear. It bcomes where you can put things down and keep them clean.
Reviewer:
VA Danno
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2015
Review:
Super cot. I used one in rainy wet Alaska for two weeks, and the nylon mesh dries out quickly. It is easy to set up, and I have taken to using this, rather than a hammock, for backyard naps with the pets. The dog sleeps next to it, and the cat sleeps under it!
Reviewer:
John T. Hays
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2015
Review:
These cots are the best. comfortable and built very well.
Reviewer:
CV
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2014
Review:
LOVE these cots! We spend a lot of time camping on the river. These are compact to store in the raft, water resistant, setup in minutes with ease, and VERY comfortable!! Bought 1 as a test and after one trip came home and purchased 2 more.
Reviewer:
CSF
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2014
Review:
We use two of these under a queen-sized air mattress; wonderful for car camping / tent camping (not for backpacking), and for over-flow company at home! Very quick to assemble and disassemble.
Reviewer:
WD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2014
Review:
I'm 5'-11" and weight 230 lbs. This was the most comfortable cot I could find and certainly not the most expensive. It is a well thought-out design that works well at our cabin when an extra bed is needed in a hurry. Highly recommended. Great service and price at ACK.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2014
Review:
Wonderful cot, Used for a 6 day rafting trip in Oregon and slept great. Great price and fast shipping.
Reviewer:
Great Cot - Used by Major
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2014
Review:
We recently did a 8 day rafting trip through the Grand Canyon and these were the cots supplied by the rafting company for all of us. They were easy to set up and take down, once you figured it out. And better yet, they were comfortable and sturdy. We are planning to buy our own.
Reviewer:
CivilGuy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2014
Review:
Cannot go wrong with this cot. This was second purchase of same model since first has served us so well. I value quality over cost. This cot is quality and the price ACK sold for was best I found and shipped quick.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat