Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Camp Furniture > Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular
Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular
MSRP:  $122.00
$109.99
 
Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular
MSRP:  $122.00
$109.99 You Save: $12.01(10%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
VA Danno
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2015
Review:
Super cot. I used one in rainy wet Alaska for two weeks, and the nylon mesh dries out quickly. It is easy to set up, and I have taken to using this, rather than a hammock, for backyard naps with the pets. The dog sleeps next to it, and the cat sleeps under it!
Reviewer:
John T. Hays
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2015
Review:
These cots are the best. comfortable and built very well.
Reviewer:
CV
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2014
Review:
LOVE these cots! We spend a lot of time camping on the river. These are compact to store in the raft, water resistant, setup in minutes with ease, and VERY comfortable!! Bought 1 as a test and after one trip came home and purchased 2 more.
Reviewer:
CSF
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2014
Review:
We use two of these under a queen-sized air mattress; wonderful for car camping / tent camping (not for backpacking), and for over-flow company at home! Very quick to assemble and disassemble.
Reviewer:
WD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2014
Review:
I'm 5'-11" and weight 230 lbs. This was the most comfortable cot I could find and certainly not the most expensive. It is a well thought-out design that works well at our cabin when an extra bed is needed in a hurry. Highly recommended. Great service and price at ACK.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2014
Review:
Wonderful cot, Used for a 6 day rafting trip in Oregon and slept great. Great price and fast shipping.
Reviewer:
Great Cot - Used by Major
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2014
Review:
We recently did a 8 day rafting trip through the Grand Canyon and these were the cots supplied by the rafting company for all of us. They were easy to set up and take down, once you figured it out. And better yet, they were comfortable and sturdy. We are planning to buy our own.
Reviewer:
CivilGuy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2014
Review:
Cannot go wrong with this cot. This was second purchase of same model since first has served us so well. I value quality over cost. This cot is quality and the price ACK sold for was best I found and shipped quick.
Reviewer:
DaBetz
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2013
Review:
I first slept on one of these cots at my brother's house while visiting and was amazed how comfortable it was. I then bought one for a trip which got a lot of use and for which I was grateful for the good sleep I got on that trip. Most recently I bought an additional one for guests who also expressed their amazement at the comfort afforded by these comfortable, sturdy cots.
Reviewer:
Elk hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
I bought this product to pack 10 miles into Colorado's back country. Horse/mule pack. This was an awesome product. Lite and easy to set up. We stayed for 10 days and I slept comfortably. No more sleeping on the ground!
Reviewer:
Rafter
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
This is our second roll-a-cot. My husband got one and after trying his out I immediately ordered my own. Light, comfy, easy to set up, stable, dry. 2 of them dont fit into our little tent so will have to find something a little larger but totally worth it. Cot+ thermarest=good nights sleep. Im spoiled.
Reviewer:
Eric SA TX
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2012
Review:
Cot is well made, simple design just works. I like the material that the cot is made of because it will not retain odors and easy to clean.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat