Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Camp Furniture > Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular
Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular
MSRP:  $122.00
$109.99
 
Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular
MSRP:  $122.00
$109.99 You Save: $12.01(10%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot is perfect for campers who are looking for a lightweight, portable cot that is easily set up in minutes. In a couple of minutes, the Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot transforms from a compact 5 x 36 in. bundle to a 74 x 28 in. cot surface on 15 in. tall aluminum legs that will support up to 250 lbs. The Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot also has a wide side pocket that will allow you to store your personal gear supplies while snoozing. This Cot's fabric is a heavy duty 1000 denier polyester mesh that is strong, breathable and is supported by a special high strength marine grade aluminum alloy.

• Includes a convenient mesh side pocket
• Tabletop fabric is strong, waterproof and heat-resistant
• Sets up in minutes
• 5 x 36 in. folded up and 74 x 28 in. when unfolded and set up
• 250 lb. capacity
Item #: 4029
Weight: 10 lb / 4.54 kg
Capacity: 250 lb / 113.4 kg
Packed Size: 36 in. L x 5 in. D
Material: 1000 denier polyester mesh
Made in: USA 
Part Number UPC
RC / #2715 0732347090016
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Regular please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
CV
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2014
Review:
LOVE these cots! We spend a lot of time camping on the river. These are compact to store in the raft, water resistant, setup in minutes with ease, and VERY comfortable!! Bought 1 as a test and after one trip came home and purchased 2 more.
Reviewer:
CSF
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2014
Review:
We use two of these under a queen-sized air mattress; wonderful for car camping / tent camping (not for backpacking), and for over-flow company at home! Very quick to assemble and disassemble.
Reviewer:
WD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2014
Review:
I'm 5'-11" and weight 230 lbs. This was the most comfortable cot I could find and certainly not the most expensive. It is a well thought-out design that works well at our cabin when an extra bed is needed in a hurry. Highly recommended. Great service and price at ACK.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2014
Review:
Wonderful cot, Used for a 6 day rafting trip in Oregon and slept great. Great price and fast shipping.
Reviewer:
Great Cot - Used by Major
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2014
Review:
We recently did a 8 day rafting trip through the Grand Canyon and these were the cots supplied by the rafting company for all of us. They were easy to set up and take down, once you figured it out. And better yet, they were comfortable and sturdy. We are planning to buy our own.
Reviewer:
CivilGuy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2014
Review:
Cannot go wrong with this cot. This was second purchase of same model since first has served us so well. I value quality over cost. This cot is quality and the price ACK sold for was best I found and shipped quick.
Reviewer:
DaBetz
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2013
Review:
I first slept on one of these cots at my brother's house while visiting and was amazed how comfortable it was. I then bought one for a trip which got a lot of use and for which I was grateful for the good sleep I got on that trip. Most recently I bought an additional one for guests who also expressed their amazement at the comfort afforded by these comfortable, sturdy cots.
Reviewer:
Elk hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
I bought this product to pack 10 miles into Colorado's back country. Horse/mule pack. This was an awesome product. Lite and easy to set up. We stayed for 10 days and I slept comfortably. No more sleeping on the ground!
Reviewer:
Rafter
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
This is our second roll-a-cot. My husband got one and after trying his out I immediately ordered my own. Light, comfy, easy to set up, stable, dry. 2 of them dont fit into our little tent so will have to find something a little larger but totally worth it. Cot+ thermarest=good nights sleep. Im spoiled.
Reviewer:
Eric SA TX
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2012
Review:
Cot is well made, simple design just works. I like the material that the cot is made of because it will not retain odors and easy to clean.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
Excellent!
Reviewer:
Mars
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
Bought this for rafting/river trips, takes up not much more room/weight than a roll-up chair. Never had to worry about it getting wet because the mesh doesnt absorb water. Was great on sandy beaches, always able to have a level place to sleep. Up off the ground, away from most bugs, snakes, etc. Sleeping under the stars was most nice! Easy to put together, no struggling with putting on tight legs. I set my 1-man tent up on top of it on rainy nights. And the net storage bag kept my shoes up away from spiders and other nasties at night.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.134.175 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat