Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Camp Furniture > Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Wide
Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Wide
MSRP:  $149.00
$129.99
 
Camp Time Roll-A-Cot Folding Camp Cot - Wide
MSRP:  $149.00
$129.99 You Save: $19.01(13%)
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Deb Freele
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2015
Review:
I just had this out for the first time this weekend. It preformed beautifully. I purchased this one mostly based on size. Too many cots out there are too long for my tent. This one is perfect. it's the same length (and a little wider) as my Basecamp deluxe thermarest. I found it easy to set up as well as very solid and sturdy. I put the thermarest on it for extra padding. The combo is pure luxury and made for a great night's sleep. I never thought I'd see the day when I would want a cot when I was tent camping. Well that day has come. I'm in my 60's and with torn rotators and bad knees, getting up and down from the ground is a pain, literally. It's time. I'm very happy with this product and I would recomment it. I previously purchased the Roll a Table and a couple of the Camp Time camp stools. I've been use those for several years. It's the other reason I decided to go with this cot. I love their whole product line...AND they are made in the USA!!
Reviewer:
Lucky623
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2014
Review:
Great Cot. My wife has the Regular size cot & She loves it. I went with the wide size. These cots are great. Easy to set up. Comfortable to sleep on. Easy to pack & carry. Very affordable. I would tell anyone looking for a cot to look at the Camp Time Roll-A-Cot.
Reviewer:
Cynthia
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2014
Review:
I absolutely love my cots. I got two wide ones at a friends recommendation. She said she would buy them again in a heartbeat. I completely concur! Very comfortable and easy to set up and I LOVE being off the ground!
Reviewer:
Satisfied Customer
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2013
Review:
Magnificent! Easy to assemble (even though we arrived as darkness was falling darkness on Orkas Island) and extremely comfortable with our pads. Highly recommend them.
Reviewer:
Happy Camper CT
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2013
Review:
Wahoo! This cot is the best. We were looking for something to get our aging bodies off the ground and the Camp Time Roll-a-Cot was the best choice we could have made. We took these to a boat-access-only site. Lightweight, easy to set up, sturdy. I like that the carry bag turns into a storage pocket - not just another stuff sack floating around the tent. The mesh material doesn't hold water, so if it gets wet, no big deal. The height is great for sitting to play games at a low table. We put our inflatable mats on the cot for extra comfort. It was like being at home. Only caution, legs will sink in softer ground. Next trip we'll bring some "coasters" to put under the legs. Two big thumbs up! (Extra plus - made in the USA!)
Reviewer:
Clarke
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2013
Review:
We bought two of these cots and took them to the Jeep Jamboree on the Rubicon Trail. They set up fast and easy and I have never slept so well on a jeep trip. I would not buy any other cot, these thing are great.
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2013
Review:
Excellent design and construction. Comfortable to sleep on, especially when it is hot.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2013
Review:
Super easy to setup. Very comfortable (with adjustable firmness) if you're a back or side sleeper.
Reviewer:
DG
Rating:
4
Date:
8/9/2013
Review:
Comfortable, sturdy, spacious.
Reviewer:
Happy Camper CT
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2013
Review:
We're getting a bit older and decided it was time to get off the ground. These cots are the best choice we could have made...easy setup and take down, and relatively lightweight as far as cots go. They're a nice height for sitting and being able to store gear underneath made our tent seem twice as big. We added our self-inflating mats and had beds as comfy as home.
Reviewer:
Caryn Prince
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2013
Review:
We love our cots! They are easy to assemble/disassemble. They are wide enough and comfortable. Sometimes we put a queen sized airmattress on top and use sheets to sleep in amazing comfort in our big tent and have storage room underneath. Great Cots!
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2012
Review:
Just picked up the cot and slept in the living room to test it out. Very comfortable(no air mattress needed)!!! I bought it for motorcycle touring and this set up might be a bit bulky for that but would be great for weekend camping with a car.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat