Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Harken 90 lbs Kayak Lift System - 4 Point

Harken 90 lbs Kayak Lift System - 4 Point

MSRP:  $136.95
$120.52
 
Harken 90 lbs Kayak Lift System - 4 Point
MSRP:  $136.95
$120.52 You Save: $16.43(12%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The 90 lbs Kayak Lift System is perfect for a garage or deck that you have limited space. It's easy to get up even with my bad back.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
4
Date:
4/17/2012
Review:
Dont kid yourself that you can make a system yourself thats better and works as well. Like everyone is saying - read the instructions first. A great product and ACK was fast and had the best price...enough said!
Reviewer:
Moatengator
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2012
Review:
Great product. A must if more storage room is needed!
Reviewer:
JC
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2011
Review:
Great hoist system! The installation instructions are well written, but it does take some time to install. However, it's well worth the effort! All the components seem well made and the entire lifting system is pre-assembled, so that's a plus. I'd recommend this lift system, absolutely.
Reviewer:
JC
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2011
Review:
Great hoist system! The installation instructions are well written, but it does take some time to install. However, it's well worth the effort! All the components seem well made and the entire lifting system is pre-assembled, so that's a plus. I'd recommend this lift system, absolutely.
Reviewer:
Pat
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2011
Review:
Excellent lift. Good quality. As previous reviewer noted, read the instructions and installation is a snap.
Reviewer:
Pat
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2011
Review:
Excellent lift. Good quality. As previous reviewer noted, read the instructions and installation is a snap.
Reviewer:
Clark
Rating:
4
Date:
12/9/2009
Review:
Great lift. It was a little hard to install since I have a finished ceiling. My advice is buy it but READ the instructions SEVERAL times before you start. Also I mapped it out on the ceiling with strings before I drilled any holes. Works great. Would recommend.
Reviewer:
David Cassani
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2009
Review:
Excellent. Works.... exactly what I needed. Well thought out and practical.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2009
Review:
Compared to some of the other systems I read about, the Harken 90 lbs Kayak Lift System can be installed either parallel or perpendicular to the rafters. Although the installation was a bit time consuming, the 5 star rating is based on ease of operation and flawless functioning. I am also very pleased with the quality of this product.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
7/30/2008
Review:
Went up pretty easily. Took a little longer than expected. Works great for my canoe, which had been takin' up all the space in my garage. Thinking about another for my 'other' stuff all over the garage.
<<    2    >  >>
Live Chat