Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Camping & Hiking > Electronics & Navigation > Silva Ranger 515 CL Compass
Silva Ranger 515 CL Compass
MSRP:  $56.99
$37.99
 
Silva Ranger 515 CL Compass
MSRP:  $56.99
$37.99 You Save: $19.00(33%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
KWHSR
Rating:
5
Date:
12/7/2014
Review:
Great Products at Fantastic Prices. This Company is very good to do business with. Not a rip-off company.
Reviewer:
Lori
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2014
Review:
Great compass, has all of the features that you need!
Reviewer:
Mark T
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2014
Review:
Very nice, complete compass. Showed it to a local club. You should be getting more orders. Thank you
Reviewer:
Brent
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2014
Review:
I bought this compass for my work with our search and rescue team. It is the one to have... Very easy to use and perfect for SAR work.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2014
Review:
I have been involved with SAR and Boy Scouts for years and the Ranger is THE compass for accurate orienteering work. The high visibility is an excellent option and the one I choose. Every feature on the Ranger is thought out, pertinent to wilderness navigation and reliable. This was my 3rd Silva Ranger in 25 years. 1st early 90’s got a bubble in the liquid after many years of hard use, 2nd I put in my wife’s backpack and replaced it with this new one. ACK had the best price on the net I could find, were responsive in shipping and everything arrived in perfect shape. My only suggestion for ACK is to add to your product line-up coordinate scale protractors, rulers, etc (maptools.com), small water proof notebooks, and small pencils which are all required for serious map work. ACK can be the one stop shop. Excellent compass, excellent vendor!
Reviewer:
Thomas
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2014
Review:
Great Compass Lifetime warranty is for real. I had an old Ranger and they replaced it for free!
Reviewer:
BIM
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
Since I lost my old silva ranger and had to replace it, I never had any trouble with it and the features a great. This new one is even better, I love the dial layout, the scale functions and to be able to set the declination has always been a must for. I would recommend this compass to anyone!!!
Reviewer:
Barb
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2013
Review:
Good compass, does the job and has some nice features.
Reviewer:
Fer
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2013
Review:
Good compass, nothing fancy, works like supposed to. Like the high visibility feature, easy to fiddle with at night.
Reviewer:
Terry Givens
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2013
Review:
This is a GREAT compass. It is essential to our Search and Rescue teams. Very accurate and sturdy.
Reviewer:
Evening Star
Rating:
5
Date:
4/6/2013
Review:
The Best
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2013
Review:
Compass quality and functions are very good.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.145.238.55 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat