Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Camp Furniture > Eureka Directors Chair with Side Table
Eureka Directors Chair with Side Table
MSRP:  $69.99
$57.99
 
Eureka Directors Chair with Side Table
MSRP:  $69.99
$57.99 You Save: $12.00(17%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
mjb
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2012
Review:
Best ever chair for anything out of doors!!!
Reviewer:
Andrea
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
My husband loves this chair. He states that it is wide enough for him, and the quality appears to great too.
Reviewer:
Tortuga
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
I bought the chair because I needed a solid base to get up from since my knees are bad. I never feel like this chair will collapse on me as other have. The enclosed padded back makes it comfortable and adds back support.
Reviewer:
Shep
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2012
Review:
The Eureka Directors Chair are both comfortable and convenient. They are padded in the back and the seat of the chair. For people that have problems getting up and down the arms of the chair are very strong and the seat doesnt sag lower like a standard chair. Several people have already asked where we got them. Thanks for a great product and the speedy service we received. I ordered it online and received it the following day.
Reviewer:
JustResting
Rating:
5
Date:
12/15/2011
Review:
Great folder chair. Study and really comfortable. Solid construction. For camping, fishing, or just about any other activities, this chair is just right for the occasion. Folder up and the chair is easily stowed away for the next great adventure.
Reviewer:
jrey
Rating:
5
Date:
11/7/2011
Review:
Great chair.Use it tailgating.Best chair I have found.Great service.Like the one price tells it all.
Reviewer:
hiker77
Rating:
4
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
These chairs are comfortable and sturdy. We've used ours quite a bit in the one month since we bought them. They do fold fairly flat, but are certainly not the most compact camping chairs around. I'd say they're worth the additional bulk.
Reviewer:
barbjohnp@gmail.com
Rating:
3
Date:
6/2/2011
Review:
I found a similar chair in Marshall's for $39.00....actually, more comfortable and in a multitude of colors! Your shipment was very fast and efficient and so was your staff!
Reviewer:
mfranklin
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2011
Review:
Awesome portable chair...lightweight, extremely comfortable and you get the bonus of a very useful side table.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.111.87 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat