FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Camp Furniture > Eureka Directors Chair with Side Table
Eureka Directors Chair with Side Table
MSRP:  $69.99
$57.99
 
Eureka Directors Chair with Side Table
MSRP:  $69.99
$57.99 You Save: $12.00(17%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ida Little
Rating:
4
Date:
1/2/2014
Review:
Eureka Directors Chair with side table is well made and sturdy but the seat at 15" is not high enough for me, 5'9" and my husband 6'1". We need 18". Sometimes the measurements given push the height when it's actually lower once you sit.
Reviewer:
dke
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2013
Review:
Nice chair. Well built solid construction. Was a bit hesitant about purchasing chairs online but pulled the trigger and am very pleased. Truth be known wife told me last night as we were sitting on the back porch in these chairs having a tottie and playing with the dogs to order two more chairs! BTW I weigh about 270lbs...nice wide seat...and as I say very comfortable.
Reviewer:
Roz McNeil
Rating:
4
Date:
7/20/2013
Review:
I rated this product a short time ago but did not mention one problem with the chair. The cup holder is neither big enough or deep enough.
Reviewer:
Roz McNeil
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2013
Review:
I received the chair very quickly and it has met my expectations. My husband really likes it.
Reviewer:
Sue Wagner
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2013
Review:
Got this for my husband for Fathers Day. He loves it! Very sturdy chair, light weight and the side table is fabulous!
Reviewer:
Darrell
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2013
Review:
My 2nd Eureka. We liked the first one so much we bought a second. Sturdy frame and side table is a bonus. I feel like it is a little over priced being made in China.
Reviewer:
Terri
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2013
Review:
We love these chairs! Theyre not only sturdy, but very easy to fold up and not cumbersome to carry. Shipping was FAST and we didn't hesitate to pass on the ACK website to friends. Thanks!
Reviewer:
HParker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2013
Review:
The seat/chair met my expectations. I had a prior chair by another company. That seat was a tad deeper and wider. It was not a factor for me, If I gained 1200 lbs maybe a different story. I don't have much of a caboose but weigh in at about 200 lbs. I was even more pleased with ACK in that they actually directed me to a less expense chair where there were more expensive options.
Reviewer:
GmaMar
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2013
Review:
Sturdy product. Very comfortable. Sat in it for 6 hours at a family gathering. I've had lower back surgery so I needed good support. This chair did the job!
Reviewer:
Melanie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
Very pleased with the quality and comfort of these chairs. We bought them for ourselves and liked them so much, we bought 4 more as gifts.
Reviewer:
albertjohn
Rating:
4
Date:
9/8/2012
Review:
The chair is great. The only small complaint I have is the back rest is loose. The style of the chair is a 5 and the construction of the chair is a 5. I understand different body styles fit a chair different. Would I buy another, yes I would and will.
Reviewer:
Happy Camper
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
Bought 2 of these puppies with 20% off coupons I had been hoarding. What a great buy for 2 extremely comfortable chairs that fold up easily and are lightweight enough for easy transport for car camping. One of our adult kids came by when we had them set up and said he wants Santa to put one on his Christmas list for tailgating parties with his UCF alum buddies.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.92.174 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat