Last Day for 2-Day Shipping for Christmas
Home > Camping & Hiking > Tents & Tent Accessories > Tents > Eureka Apex 2XT FG Tent - 2 Person
Eureka Apex 2XT FG Tent - 2 Person
MSRP:  $139.99
$99.99
 
Eureka Apex 2XT FG Tent - 2 Person
MSRP:  $139.99
$99.99 You Save: $40.00(29%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
K.Wilson
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2013
Review:
I bought ten of these tents for my Boyscout troop. We do a lot of backpacking and these tents fit all of our requirements; lightweight, 2 vestibules for gear storage, and good quality. We took them out on the first trip last weekend. All the boys really liked them. They set up easily, have a decent amount of room for 2 youth, and are well made.
Reviewer:
Don Omen
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2013
Review:
Very well made. Many nice features you don't get with oter tents.
Reviewer:
Javier Villarreal
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2013
Review:
Great Tent, i used it the day after it arrived. couldn't be happier.
Reviewer:
B. Frederick
Rating:
3
Date:
3/13/2013
Review:
I haven't yet used the tent, however it is what I wanted. The package was delivered faster than I expected, which was great. Only problem was that the instructions were covered by the shipping label.
Reviewer:
Syd
Rating:
3
Date:
10/13/2012
Review:
Nice tent, nothing elaborate, weight is more like 8.5 lbs rather than 6.5 lbs as advertised by all the experts, big difference if using for back packing dont think they include the poles and the flimsey pegs as part of the weight.
Reviewer:
joseph h.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
good product for the price. good reviews.
Reviewer:
Dave F
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2012
Review:
Nice tent. Easy to setup. I like the double doors and vestibules. Plenty of pockets on the inside.
Reviewer:
Tracy M
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2012
Review:
Bought the tent for my 13yo son for a Boy Scout hike. He had no problems putting up the tent by himself (even without reading the directions). Said he liked it better than any other tents he has used. It was easy to carry and pack. Great tent for the price.
Reviewer:
Justin M
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2012
Review:
Great tent for the money. Easy to put up, light weight, enough interior room for two people and two backpacks. Interior pockets that I used to store a water bottle throughout the night. I like the doors on either side which allows for you to get in and out without having to climb over the other person. Great tent.
Reviewer:
Laura James
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2011
Review:
After reading many tent reviews, I chose this one for my son's Boy Scout outings. My son and husband used it on a hike and they really liked it. Set-up was easy, they had plenty of room, the vestibules are great for gear, and it even helped keep them warm. We also bought the footprint made for it, which is so much lighter than the tarps the other scouts brought, and so easy to use. If my daughter and I decide to go on the next Boy Scout outing, we will buy another one of these, or the 3 person just like it. You know, girls have more gear :-).
Reviewer:
Randy Willliams
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2011
Review:
Great value for the money.
Reviewer:
E
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2011
Review:
I bought ten of these tents for my boyscout troop. They are not the lightest of tents but hold well to the abuse that they are given. The double vestibule is fantastic and the tents are very easy to set up. I would definitely buy them again.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.204.182.118 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat