FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Camping & Hiking > Tents & Tent Accessories > Tents > Eureka Apex 2XT FG Tent - 2 Person

Eureka Apex 2XT FG Tent - 2 Person

MSRP:  $139.95
$87.99
 
 
Eureka Apex 2XT FG Tent - 2 Person
MSRP:  $139.95
$87.99 You Save: $51.96(37%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Deborah
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2016
Review:
I love this tent. I have the first tend with 1 vestibule. The orange color is great as it is darker. I can get an extra hour of sleep. The loft is a big help to keep track of small items I'm bound to lose. Eureka makes great tents.
Reviewer:
Michelle
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2015
Review:
I found this tent at a glamorous price, had it delivered within days of ordering, and used it the night I got it. Everything worked beautifully, the assembly is easy and quick, and the material seems efficient for casual camping. It fit me alone with plenty of room for another person and maybe a few bags. I'm very pleased.
Reviewer:
Dorelle A.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2015
Review:
Easy set up. I camped during a very windy night. I could hear the wind blowing but felt no drafts in the tent. I am very happy with the tent.
Reviewer:
K.Wilson
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2013
Review:
I bought ten of these tents for my Boyscout troop. We do a lot of backpacking and these tents fit all of our requirements; lightweight, 2 vestibules for gear storage, and good quality. We took them out on the first trip last weekend. All the boys really liked them. They set up easily, have a decent amount of room for 2 youth, and are well made.
Reviewer:
Don Omen
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2013
Review:
Very well made. Many nice features you don't get with oter tents.
Reviewer:
Javier Villarreal
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2013
Review:
Great Tent, i used it the day after it arrived. couldn't be happier.
Reviewer:
B. Frederick
Rating:
3
Date:
3/13/2013
Review:
I haven't yet used the tent, however it is what I wanted. The package was delivered faster than I expected, which was great. Only problem was that the instructions were covered by the shipping label.
Reviewer:
Syd
Rating:
3
Date:
10/13/2012
Review:
Nice tent, nothing elaborate, weight is more like 8.5 lbs rather than 6.5 lbs as advertised by all the experts, big difference if using for back packing dont think they include the poles and the flimsey pegs as part of the weight.
Reviewer:
joseph h.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
good product for the price. good reviews.
Reviewer:
Dave F
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2012
Review:
Nice tent. Easy to setup. I like the double doors and vestibules. Plenty of pockets on the inside.
Reviewer:
Tracy M
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2012
Review:
Bought the tent for my 13yo son for a Boy Scout hike. He had no problems putting up the tent by himself (even without reading the directions). Said he liked it better than any other tents he has used. It was easy to carry and pack. Great tent for the price.
Reviewer:
Justin M
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2012
Review:
Great tent for the money. Easy to put up, light weight, enough interior room for two people and two backpacks. Interior pockets that I used to store a water bottle throughout the night. I like the doors on either side which allows for you to get in and out without having to climb over the other person. Great tent.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat