El Grande Paco Sleeping Pad
MSRP:  $296.00
$246.99
 
El Grande Paco Sleeping Pad
MSRP:  $296.00
$246.99 You Save: $49.01(17%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Outfitters choice! The El Grande Paco Pad from Jack's Plastic Welding is a self-inflating sleeping pad that is durable in use and compact when rolled. Soft urethane foam inside and a welded industrial-strength PVC pouch offers dry sleeping and sitting comfort. Perfect for life on the river or unexpected guests. Takes 1 min. to inflate and 4 min. to deflate.

• Takes 1 min. to self-inflate and 4 min. to deflate
• Soft - high-density urethane foam in a welded PVC pouch
• Self-inflating means no pumps or electricity needed
Item #: 3879
Length: 72 in / 182.88 cm
Width: 27 in / 68.58 cm
Thickness: 3 in / 7.6 cm
Weight: 14 lb / 6 kg 350 g
Packed Size: 27 x 10.5 in / 68.5 x 26.6 cm
Material: PVC
R-Value: NA
Made in: USA 
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Dark Blue 71402.01.100 0603403161721
Gray 71402.01.101 0603403161738
Red 71402.01.103 0603403161769
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the El Grande Paco Sleeping Pad please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
noname
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2014
Review:
The perfect pad for sleeping while rafting!
Reviewer:
El Duderino
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2013
Review:
This paco pad is the right combination of padding, weight, and "roll-ability". Two valves makes the inflation/deflation time much faster. I liked it so much that I got one for my wife as well.
Reviewer:
Perry
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2013
Review:
When I was young, the ground was fine, as I got older I went to a piece of foam, then the therma-rest, but this Paco Pad is worth every penny. Sweet. I'm 50 plus, but not giving up boating. It's comfy!
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2012
Review:
Terrific pad. Extremely comfortable and warm.
Reviewer:
bigabus
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
bomber, comfortable, well made, high quality, best price
Reviewer:
Pat
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2012
Review:
Fantastic!! Ive been RVing for awhile and did not think anything would make me enjoy tenting again. This old lady 68yrs slept like a baby.
Reviewer:
RenoBill
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2011
Review:
Excellent product! Multi- purpose: great for camping, boat camping, rafting, and makes fold-out hide-a-beds comfortable to sleep on. All topped by knowing it is MADE IN USA!
Reviewer:
RenoBill
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2011
Review:
Excellent product! Multi- purpose: great for camping, boat camping, and makes fold-out hide-a-beds very comfortable! Topped by MADE IN USA!
Reviewer:
Susan
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2011
Review:
Excellent pad...highly recommend it for raft or car camping.
Reviewer:
Theresa
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
I was blow away by how comfortable this pad is. I highly recommend this pad to anyone going on a multi day raft trip or camping where weight is not a concern. I love, love, love this pad.
Reviewer:
Nate
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2011
Review:
Definitely go with the El Grande, just like sleeping in my bed! Recommended to all! A++ Best price available from ACK!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.93.1 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat