FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
El Grande Paco Sleeping Pad - Product Reviews
Return to El Grande Paco Sleeping Pad Product Details.
MSRP:  $296.00
$246.99 You Save: $49.01(17%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
noname
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2014
Review:
The perfect pad for sleeping while rafting!
Reviewer:
El Duderino
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2013
Review:
This paco pad is the right combination of padding, weight, and "roll-ability". Two valves makes the inflation/deflation time much faster. I liked it so much that I got one for my wife as well.
Reviewer:
Perry
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2013
Review:
When I was young, the ground was fine, as I got older I went to a piece of foam, then the therma-rest, but this Paco Pad is worth every penny. Sweet. I'm 50 plus, but not giving up boating. It's comfy!
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2012
Review:
Terrific pad. Extremely comfortable and warm.
Reviewer:
bigabus
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
bomber, comfortable, well made, high quality, best price
Reviewer:
Pat
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2012
Review:
Fantastic!! Ive been RVing for awhile and did not think anything would make me enjoy tenting again. This old lady 68yrs slept like a baby.
Reviewer:
RenoBill
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2011
Review:
Excellent product! Multi- purpose: great for camping, boat camping, rafting, and makes fold-out hide-a-beds comfortable to sleep on. All topped by knowing it is MADE IN USA!
Reviewer:
RenoBill
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2011
Review:
Excellent product! Multi- purpose: great for camping, boat camping, and makes fold-out hide-a-beds very comfortable! Topped by MADE IN USA!
Reviewer:
Susan
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2011
Review:
Excellent pad...highly recommend it for raft or car camping.
Reviewer:
Theresa
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
I was blow away by how comfortable this pad is. I highly recommend this pad to anyone going on a multi day raft trip or camping where weight is not a concern. I love, love, love this pad.
Reviewer:
Nate
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2011
Review:
Definitely go with the El Grande, just like sleeping in my bed! Recommended to all! A++ Best price available from ACK!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.182.191 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat