Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99
 
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Old town makes a great replacement seat for all canoes. The Cane bow and stern seat is really easy to install but does require some cutting. This replacement seat doesn't come with hardware so plan accordingly.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jenkins
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2010
Review:
Easy and inexpensive way to solve my broken seat problem
Reviewer:
r holmes
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
excellent
Reviewer:
5
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2010
Review:
Product was "PERFECT". Delivery was "QUICK" All is good and I am happy. Will buy again.
Reviewer:
jefffish@epix.net
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2010
Review:
Excellent! Just as described. Perfect replacement.
Reviewer:
Julia
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2010
Review:
Excellent product. Canoe looks like new with two new cane seats. Excellent service from your company as well. They arrived within a couple of days after I placed the order. Thank you.
Reviewer:
CT canoer
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2010
Review:
Very easy to install & good quality. Will probably be back for another seat and other parts.
Reviewer:
jim keller
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
very very pleased with seats great job thanks so much
Reviewer:
Race
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2010
Review:
These Bow & Stern Cane Seat are great. Made our canoe good as new! I was going to weave seats, but these were so reasonably priced and well made I saved my cane for another project.
Reviewer:
Connecticut buyer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
Excellent pricing, quality, and delivery time. You'll need a saw, drill, screwdriver, and wrench, but replacement is easy if you take a look at how your old seat was put together before you take yours apart.
Reviewer:
dennis, nc
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2010
Review:
The replacement seat was of the same quality as the original and arrived in a timely manner in good condition. It was also competitively priced. I would purchase from Ack in the future.
Reviewer:
Jim Osterrieder
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
I found the items needed through a search on the internet. I called the number and had all my questions answered. I then ordered the items and received them faster than promised. The items were nicer than expected and I was able to cut them to size and install easily. Recommend using this company.
Reviewer:
Francis C. Laperriere
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2010
Review:
Top Quality. Good price. Exactly what I was looking for.
<<      7         >>
Live chat by BoldChat