Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement - Product Reviews
Return to Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement Product Details.
$32.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jim keller
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
very very pleased with seats great job thanks so much
Reviewer:
Race
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2010
Review:
These Bow & Stern Cane Seat are great. Made our canoe good as new! I was going to weave seats, but these were so reasonably priced and well made I saved my cane for another project.
Reviewer:
Connecticut buyer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
Excellent pricing, quality, and delivery time. You'll need a saw, drill, screwdriver, and wrench, but replacement is easy if you take a look at how your old seat was put together before you take yours apart.
Reviewer:
dennis, nc
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2010
Review:
The replacement seat was of the same quality as the original and arrived in a timely manner in good condition. It was also competitively priced. I would purchase from Ack in the future.
Reviewer:
Jim Osterrieder
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
I found the items needed through a search on the internet. I called the number and had all my questions answered. I then ordered the items and received them faster than promised. The items were nicer than expected and I was able to cut them to size and install easily. Recommend using this company.
Reviewer:
Francis C. Laperriere
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2010
Review:
Top Quality. Good price. Exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
Dottie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2010
Review:
The seat was broken by a rather large Cub Scout parent, and I needed a replacement seat fast. I ordered the seat on a Wednesday, and it was here on Friday. The service was great!
Reviewer:
John P
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2009
Review:
The Bow/Stern Cane Seat - Replacement is a great product, high quality and a good price with excellent service.
Reviewer:
chunko
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2009
Review:
This Rplacement Bow/Stern Canoe Seat is a hit. I asked many Old Town reps about similar products and they could not supply the replacement cane seat. Thank you ACK. My Old Town looks new again.
Reviewer:
F Hastings
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2009
Review:
Perfect replacement, but wouldn't expect anything less from Old Town. The quality of their products and accessories/parts is unequaled. Glad ACK carries this brand and love the ACK experience every time.
Reviewer:
publicpeter
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
Fine
Reviewer:
Thurber
Rating:
4
Date:
6/12/2009
Review:
Excellent experience, with seat and ACK. Seat works perfectly, looks great and what a great price. Quit looking and purchase this seat. I did all the research trying to find a better seat at a better price. It will not happen. Thanks ACK!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.241.4 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat