Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement

Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement

$32.99
 
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99

Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Old town makes a great replacement seat for all canoes. The Cane bow and stern seat is really easy to install but does require some cutting. This replacement seat doesn't come with hardware so plan accordingly.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
PAUL
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
INSTALL WAS EASY WITH EXISTING HARDWARE - JUST CUT TO FIT-GREAT REPLACEMENT PRODUCT FOR MY OLDTOWN CANOE
Reviewer:
Linda Callahan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
Pre purchase info reqested from vendor was promptly delivered. Product was as advertised and the best price found on the internet. I would go to this vendor first for all canoe related purchases.
Reviewer:
North Carolina
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2011
Review:
Excellent experience and follow up! Recommend everyone to place your order through this site! Quality of product excellent.
Reviewer:
MG
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2011
Review:
Excellent Product
Reviewer:
Hamilton
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
A fast an easy replacement seat will be starting a resto on my O/T 1939 canoe in March
Reviewer:
Bivy
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2010
Review:
The replacement cane seat for my Old Town Camper canoe was exactly as advertised. The price was right and the delivery date as published. I was very pleased with the service and will use ack in the future.
Reviewer:
Jenkins
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2010
Review:
Easy and inexpensive way to solve my broken seat problem
Reviewer:
r holmes
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
excellent
Reviewer:
5
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2010
Review:
Product was "PERFECT". Delivery was "QUICK" All is good and I am happy. Will buy again.
Reviewer:
jefffish@epix.net
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2010
Review:
Excellent! Just as described. Perfect replacement.
Reviewer:
Julia
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2010
Review:
Excellent product. Canoe looks like new with two new cane seats. Excellent service from your company as well. They arrived within a couple of days after I placed the order. Thank you.
Reviewer:
CT canoer
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2010
Review:
Very easy to install & good quality. Will probably be back for another seat and other parts.
<<      7         >>
Live Chat