Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99
 
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Old town makes a great replacement seat for all canoes. The Cane bow and stern seat is really easy to install but does require some cutting. This replacement seat doesn't come with hardware so plan accordingly.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
CT canoer
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2010
Review:
Very easy to install & good quality. Will probably be back for another seat and other parts.
Reviewer:
jim keller
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
very very pleased with seats great job thanks so much
Reviewer:
Race
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2010
Review:
These Bow & Stern Cane Seat are great. Made our canoe good as new! I was going to weave seats, but these were so reasonably priced and well made I saved my cane for another project.
Reviewer:
Connecticut buyer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
Excellent pricing, quality, and delivery time. You'll need a saw, drill, screwdriver, and wrench, but replacement is easy if you take a look at how your old seat was put together before you take yours apart.
Reviewer:
dennis, nc
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2010
Review:
The replacement seat was of the same quality as the original and arrived in a timely manner in good condition. It was also competitively priced. I would purchase from Ack in the future.
Reviewer:
Jim Osterrieder
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
I found the items needed through a search on the internet. I called the number and had all my questions answered. I then ordered the items and received them faster than promised. The items were nicer than expected and I was able to cut them to size and install easily. Recommend using this company.
Reviewer:
Francis C. Laperriere
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2010
Review:
Top Quality. Good price. Exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
Dottie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2010
Review:
The seat was broken by a rather large Cub Scout parent, and I needed a replacement seat fast. I ordered the seat on a Wednesday, and it was here on Friday. The service was great!
Reviewer:
John P
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2009
Review:
The Bow/Stern Cane Seat - Replacement is a great product, high quality and a good price with excellent service.
Reviewer:
chunko
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2009
Review:
This Rplacement Bow/Stern Canoe Seat is a hit. I asked many Old Town reps about similar products and they could not supply the replacement cane seat. Thank you ACK. My Old Town looks new again.
Reviewer:
F Hastings
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2009
Review:
Perfect replacement, but wouldn't expect anything less from Old Town. The quality of their products and accessories/parts is unequaled. Glad ACK carries this brand and love the ACK experience every time.
Reviewer:
publicpeter
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
Fine
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.119.93 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat