Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99
 
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Old town makes a great replacement seat for all canoes. The Cane bow and stern seat is really easy to install but does require some cutting. This replacement seat doesn't come with hardware so plan accordingly.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
MG
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2011
Review:
Excellent Product
Reviewer:
Hamilton
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2011
Review:
A fast an easy replacement seat will be starting a resto on my O/T 1939 canoe in March
Reviewer:
Bivy
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2010
Review:
The replacement cane seat for my Old Town Camper canoe was exactly as advertised. The price was right and the delivery date as published. I was very pleased with the service and will use ack in the future.
Reviewer:
Jenkins
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2010
Review:
Easy and inexpensive way to solve my broken seat problem
Reviewer:
r holmes
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
excellent
Reviewer:
5
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2010
Review:
Product was "PERFECT". Delivery was "QUICK" All is good and I am happy. Will buy again.
Reviewer:
jefffish@epix.net
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2010
Review:
Excellent! Just as described. Perfect replacement.
Reviewer:
Julia
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2010
Review:
Excellent product. Canoe looks like new with two new cane seats. Excellent service from your company as well. They arrived within a couple of days after I placed the order. Thank you.
Reviewer:
CT canoer
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2010
Review:
Very easy to install & good quality. Will probably be back for another seat and other parts.
Reviewer:
jim keller
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
very very pleased with seats great job thanks so much
Reviewer:
Race
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2010
Review:
These Bow & Stern Cane Seat are great. Made our canoe good as new! I was going to weave seats, but these were so reasonably priced and well made I saved my cane for another project.
Reviewer:
Connecticut buyer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
Excellent pricing, quality, and delivery time. You'll need a saw, drill, screwdriver, and wrench, but replacement is easy if you take a look at how your old seat was put together before you take yours apart.
<<      7         >>
Live Chat