Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement - Product Reviews
Return to Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement Product Details.
$32.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ed G.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2011
Review:
Excellent service. Arrived on time and and was exactly what ordered. Good quality product. Easy to trim and install.
Reviewer:
jm
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2011
Review:
excellent quality, easy installation and extremely quick service
Reviewer:
Brian D.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2011
Review:
Delivery was quick, installation was quicker. I installed 2 in my homemade Chestnut Prospector stripper canoe. I am very pleased with product and service from ACK.
Reviewer:
mgf
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2011
Review:
Perfect order, fast delivery!
Reviewer:
John Watkins
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
Measurements were good and I installed the seats in my canoe without any problems.
Reviewer:
hugh flynn
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2011
Review:
product was as advertized and at a great price.
Reviewer:
pjc2
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2011
Review:
Excellent service from everyone involved. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Robert Goering
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2011
Review:
Very easy to install.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2011
Review:
Good price, great service, prompt delivery. Thanks for getting me back on the water!
Reviewer:
ccarlson
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2011
Review:
Our local camping store did not have it. Granted, it is a 30 year old canoe, but you came through. Thanks!
Reviewer:
PAUL
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
INSTALL WAS EASY WITH EXISTING HARDWARE - JUST CUT TO FIT-GREAT REPLACEMENT PRODUCT FOR MY OLDTOWN CANOE
Reviewer:
Linda Callahan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
Pre purchase info reqested from vendor was promptly delivered. Product was as advertised and the best price found on the internet. I would go to this vendor first for all canoe related purchases.
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.156.177 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat