FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99
 
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Old town makes a great replacement seat for all canoes. The Cane bow and stern seat is really easy to install but does require some cutting. This replacement seat doesn't come with hardware so plan accordingly.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Scout Leader
Rating:
4
Date:
9/12/2012
Review:
The quality was good similar to the original. The caning wasnt square to the seat opening but very functional. Delivery was fast.
Reviewer:
Chris Henrich
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Timely delivery. Quality product.
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2012
Review:
Great service and product. The same seats were double the cost in Canada.
Reviewer:
Cindy Iversen
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
By putting the old seats on top of the new ones for cutting purposes, as well as drilling holes, it came out perfectly. These seats look like they will last for quite a while. Thanks,
Reviewer:
Jim P
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
This is the first time I have EVER given a review. I am a firm believer in giving credit where credit is due. With that being said I could not had been happier with the product I have recieved. The replacement seats were exactly what the company said they were. Just cut to fit your canoe and drill new holes!! Just that simple. I have had my Old Towne for over 25 years, with the new seats hoping to have it for another 25++++. I checed locally to have them repaired but no one could ever come close to the price of replacing them... Very satisfied....
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
Great Seat.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
As usuall your seats came in perfect condition . This is the second time I have ordered from you and was very satisfied. The seats have been installed in the canoe which is over 50yrs old and look great. thanks for having just the seats I needed to make a family treasure usable again.
Reviewer:
Rhonda
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2012
Review:
The seats are a good quality and they arrived quickly.They have been trimmed appropriately for the size of our canoe and We are very satisfied
Reviewer:
james.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Excellent service and product. We were very pleased with the fast mailing of the replacement part.
Reviewer:
John G.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
Product received is as advertised. Very acceptable customer service. A great company to do business with. I will purchase from ACK again as future needs require.
Reviewer:
Lance
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
I didnt know what to expect or even how to shop for canoe seats. I went on someone elses review which gave me an idea how to size the seats and drill the holes. It was easy and I can not get over how much sturdier the new seats are. Thank you
Reviewer:
MEJ NH
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Exacly what I need to fix my canoe just like new.
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat