Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement

Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement

$32.99
 
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Old town makes a great replacement seat for all canoes. The Cane bow and stern seat is really easy to install but does require some cutting. This replacement seat doesn't come with hardware so plan accordingly.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John Merriman
Rating:
4
Date:
9/29/2012
Review:
The product was just what I expected. It shipped well and with care with the way it was packaged. The delivery was prompt if not speedy.
Reviewer:
D. McNabb
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Good, fast service; acceptable quality product. I would aorder from this firm again.
Reviewer:
M Johns
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Great service and fast delivery in perfect condition
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
Fast service, good price.
Reviewer:
Anonymous
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
Good quality, easy to adapt to our 20 year old Old Town canoe. Great product and fast shipping from ACK! Thanks everybody!
Reviewer:
wjm
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
Great replacement for my Penobscot 186. Great value. Just bought one, but would work for all three seats. Just line up with old seat, cut the ends and drill the holes for the supports. Does not come with the screws and other stuff.
Reviewer:
Scout Leader
Rating:
4
Date:
9/12/2012
Review:
The quality was good similar to the original. The caning wasnt square to the seat opening but very functional. Delivery was fast.
Reviewer:
Chris Henrich
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Timely delivery. Quality product.
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2012
Review:
Great service and product. The same seats were double the cost in Canada.
Reviewer:
Cindy Iversen
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
By putting the old seats on top of the new ones for cutting purposes, as well as drilling holes, it came out perfectly. These seats look like they will last for quite a while. Thanks,
Reviewer:
Jim P
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
This is the first time I have EVER given a review. I am a firm believer in giving credit where credit is due. With that being said I could not had been happier with the product I have recieved. The replacement seats were exactly what the company said they were. Just cut to fit your canoe and drill new holes!! Just that simple. I have had my Old Towne for over 25 years, with the new seats hoping to have it for another 25++++. I checed locally to have them repaired but no one could ever come close to the price of replacing them... Very satisfied....
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
Great Seat.
<<      3         >>
Live Chat