Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement

Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement

$32.99
 
 
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Old town makes a great replacement seat for all canoes. The Cane bow and stern seat is really easy to install but does require some cutting. This replacement seat doesn't come with hardware so plan accordingly.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tony in FL
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2012
Review:
Best price I could find, perfect fit and shipped super fast! I will definitely check their site for any future purchases. Very satisfied!
Reviewer:
PHILLIP NESBIT
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Very satisfied with your product. THANK YOU
Reviewer:
Bob Holmberg
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
Work out just perfect
Reviewer:
John Merriman
Rating:
4
Date:
9/29/2012
Review:
The product was just what I expected. It shipped well and with care with the way it was packaged. The delivery was prompt if not speedy.
Reviewer:
D. McNabb
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Good, fast service; acceptable quality product. I would aorder from this firm again.
Reviewer:
M Johns
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Great service and fast delivery in perfect condition
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
Fast service, good price.
Reviewer:
Anonymous
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
Good quality, easy to adapt to our 20 year old Old Town canoe. Great product and fast shipping from ACK! Thanks everybody!
Reviewer:
wjm
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
Great replacement for my Penobscot 186. Great value. Just bought one, but would work for all three seats. Just line up with old seat, cut the ends and drill the holes for the supports. Does not come with the screws and other stuff.
Reviewer:
Scout Leader
Rating:
4
Date:
9/12/2012
Review:
The quality was good similar to the original. The caning wasnt square to the seat opening but very functional. Delivery was fast.
Reviewer:
Chris Henrich
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Timely delivery. Quality product.
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2012
Review:
Great service and product. The same seats were double the cost in Canada.
<<      3         >>
Live Chat