Black Friday 20% Accessories w/Kayak + FREE Shipping* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99
 
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Old town makes a great replacement seat for all canoes. The Cane bow and stern seat is really easy to install but does require some cutting. This replacement seat doesn't come with hardware so plan accordingly.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2012
Review:
Great Seat.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
As usuall your seats came in perfect condition . This is the second time I have ordered from you and was very satisfied. The seats have been installed in the canoe which is over 50yrs old and look great. thanks for having just the seats I needed to make a family treasure usable again.
Reviewer:
Rhonda
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2012
Review:
The seats are a good quality and they arrived quickly.They have been trimmed appropriately for the size of our canoe and We are very satisfied
Reviewer:
james.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Excellent service and product. We were very pleased with the fast mailing of the replacement part.
Reviewer:
John G.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
Product received is as advertised. Very acceptable customer service. A great company to do business with. I will purchase from ACK again as future needs require.
Reviewer:
Lance
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
I didnt know what to expect or even how to shop for canoe seats. I went on someone elses review which gave me an idea how to size the seats and drill the holes. It was easy and I can not get over how much sturdier the new seats are. Thank you
Reviewer:
MEJ NH
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Exacly what I need to fix my canoe just like new.
Reviewer:
Gary Vodehnal
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2012
Review:
Worked out just fine and look like the originals
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
The cane seat for our canoe was of exellent quaility was easy to install and was delivered within the order time frame. This was our first order and we now will now be regular buyers.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
I just wrote a review of the seat, but wanted to add that ACK is a great resource - good prices, great service. Ill use them in the future.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
fits correctly, color matches other seat, does what its supposed to do.
Reviewer:
Steve Byron
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
Great quality, price and service. I will not hesitate to shop with ACK in the future. THANK YOU !!!!!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.161.219.112 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat