Shop Our Mother's Day Gift Guide!
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement

Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement

$32.99
 
 
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Old town makes a great replacement seat for all canoes. The Cane bow and stern seat is really easy to install but does require some cutting. This replacement seat doesn't come with hardware so plan accordingly.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Al
Rating:
5
Date:
11/7/2012
Review:
The seat frame was a little wider about half an inch than the original seat frame in my 16 Old Town Penobscot, but I was still able to drill the holes in the proper locations in the new seat frame without difficulty although now, of course, the holes are a little off-center. The natural finish and materials used in the new seat match the original seat quite nicely, and the cane looks to be in perfect shape. Ive only taken the canoe with the newly fastened seat out on the river once yesterday!, and it was as comfy as the original seat, Im pleased with this purchase so far.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2012
Review:
Easy to install, look like good quality seats, very fast shipping and ease of ordering made this experience A+.
Reviewer:
Tony in FL
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2012
Review:
Best price I could find, perfect fit and shipped super fast! I will definitely check their site for any future purchases. Very satisfied!
Reviewer:
PHILLIP NESBIT
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Very satisfied with your product. THANK YOU
Reviewer:
Bob Holmberg
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
Work out just perfect
Reviewer:
John Merriman
Rating:
4
Date:
9/29/2012
Review:
The product was just what I expected. It shipped well and with care with the way it was packaged. The delivery was prompt if not speedy.
Reviewer:
D. McNabb
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Good, fast service; acceptable quality product. I would aorder from this firm again.
Reviewer:
M Johns
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Great service and fast delivery in perfect condition
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
Fast service, good price.
Reviewer:
Anonymous
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
Good quality, easy to adapt to our 20 year old Old Town canoe. Great product and fast shipping from ACK! Thanks everybody!
Reviewer:
wjm
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
Great replacement for my Penobscot 186. Great value. Just bought one, but would work for all three seats. Just line up with old seat, cut the ends and drill the holes for the supports. Does not come with the screws and other stuff.
Reviewer:
Scout Leader
Rating:
4
Date:
9/12/2012
Review:
The quality was good similar to the original. The caning wasnt square to the seat opening but very functional. Delivery was fast.
<<      3         >>
Live Chat