Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement

Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement

$32.99
 
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Old town makes a great replacement seat for all canoes. The Cane bow and stern seat is really easy to install but does require some cutting. This replacement seat doesn't come with hardware so plan accordingly.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John D Therrell
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2016
Review:
Looks great, and good quality! I have a Single plus canoe, and used this for my middle seat.
Reviewer:
John C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2016
Review:
My Old Town Penobscot is almost 30 years old and the seats finally needed replacing. These replacement seats are high quality, almost an exact replacement for the original. Very well made. The dimensions are not exactly the same as the original seats, but close enough and easy to cut-to-fit.
Reviewer:
Big Daddy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2016
Review:
The seats I ordered were top quality. A few easy cuts customized them for my canoe. The seats were shipped to me fast. Thank You ACK. I would definitely order from you again.
Reviewer:
Bonnie
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2016
Review:
These are great. Make our canoe look brand new!
Reviewer:
Kurt
Rating:
5
Date:
11/20/2015
Review:
Color and finish is beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2015
Review:
The seat was well made and easy to install'
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2015
Review:
Very easy to install and look great!
Reviewer:
Isod
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2015
Review:
This worked great for us. Replaced seat in our very old Old Town canoe
Reviewer:
Tippy Canoe
Rating:
4
Date:
7/17/2015
Review:
This item came soon enough and is well built. I bought it to replace the original cane seat from an Old Town Discovery 146K which was purchased new way back in 1989. The replacement seat was slightly less wide (from bow to stern) than my original which is why I give it four out of five stars. Maybe I should have ordered the 40" unit... Anyway careful measuring, duplicating the angles and drilling the holes made for a really good fit. I think it is a fair price charged for this item also.
Reviewer:
Steve O.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2015
Review:
Great replacement for my Old Town cane seat for not much more than the what it would have cost me for materials to re-cane the original. I used the original seat as a template to cut and drill the new one and installed it in a few minutes. Good value!
Reviewer:
B Wile
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2015
Review:
Nice product well built, no problem attaching and The Ugly Box was great.
Reviewer:
NedH
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2014
Review:
Looks great in the Penobscot 17 canoe. Easily trimmed using the old seat as template.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat