Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99
 
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Old town makes a great replacement seat for all canoes. The Cane bow and stern seat is really easy to install but does require some cutting. This replacement seat doesn't come with hardware so plan accordingly.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bonnie
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2016
Review:
These are great. Make our canoe look brand new!
Reviewer:
Kurt
Rating:
5
Date:
11/20/2015
Review:
Color and finish is beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2015
Review:
The seat was well made and easy to install'
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2015
Review:
Very easy to install and look great!
Reviewer:
Isod
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2015
Review:
This worked great for us. Replaced seat in our very old Old Town canoe
Reviewer:
Tippy Canoe
Rating:
4
Date:
7/17/2015
Review:
This item came soon enough and is well built. I bought it to replace the original cane seat from an Old Town Discovery 146K which was purchased new way back in 1989. The replacement seat was slightly less wide (from bow to stern) than my original which is why I give it four out of five stars. Maybe I should have ordered the 40" unit... Anyway careful measuring, duplicating the angles and drilling the holes made for a really good fit. I think it is a fair price charged for this item also.
Reviewer:
Steve O.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2015
Review:
Great replacement for my Old Town cane seat for not much more than the what it would have cost me for materials to re-cane the original. I used the original seat as a template to cut and drill the new one and installed it in a few minutes. Good value!
Reviewer:
B Wile
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2015
Review:
Nice product well built, no problem attaching and The Ugly Box was great.
Reviewer:
NedH
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2014
Review:
Looks great in the Penobscot 17 canoe. Easily trimmed using the old seat as template.
Reviewer:
Marvin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2014
Review:
Perfect complement for my new built Wee Lassie canoe. Easy fitting, great value and time saver. Will buy again.
Reviewer:
Luke
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2014
Review:
Good price, arrived quickly. Great web site. Will definitely use again.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2013
Review:
Good quality seats, arrived promptly; I easily cut, drilled & installed them using the old seats as templates. Had ice-in on the pond shortly after they arrived, though, and a couple feet of snow in the back woods now, so I'll have to wait for ice-out in the Spring to do a test paddle :-) Very pleased with your service.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat