Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement

Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement

$32.99
 
 
Bow & Stern Cane Seat 34 in. Replacement
$32.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Old town makes a great replacement seat for all canoes. The Cane bow and stern seat is really easy to install but does require some cutting. This replacement seat doesn't come with hardware so plan accordingly.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Florence Mayne
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2017
Review:
Great price for a great product. The replacement seat is so easy to install. Well made, too. It fit our Old Town canoe quite well.
Reviewer:
Jonathan Martindell
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2017
Review:
Worked great for my Old Town 17' Penobscot!
Reviewer:
Tik
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2016
Review:
The store shipped in a timely manner in a good pachaging. The seat replacements are perfect fit for the ones that i had on the canoe. Just needed to cut the ends and make holes for the bolts. I ordered seats stained, and they are beautiful.. May be slightly darker than the rest, but the difference is not that drastic..
Reviewer:
Shelby Grantham
Rating:
3
Date:
11/5/2016
Review:
This replacement doesn't actually fit the bow seat of all Old Town canoes. It's wider than the original, so it doesn't line up properly for drilling the holes to match the long bolts from which it hangs. I did it, finally, but my holes had to be drilled pretty close to the edges of the thwarts to make it fit.
Reviewer:
jevan
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2016
Review:
The product arrived exactly as described on the ACK website. I purchased an identical seat once before from ACK and was very pleased with the product and their service.
Reviewer:
Kim Brown
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2016
Review:
This product is 5 star to good to be true but it is!!!!
Reviewer:
John D Therrell
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2016
Review:
Looks great, and good quality! I have a Single plus canoe, and used this for my middle seat.
Reviewer:
John C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2016
Review:
My Old Town Penobscot is almost 30 years old and the seats finally needed replacing. These replacement seats are high quality, almost an exact replacement for the original. Very well made. The dimensions are not exactly the same as the original seats, but close enough and easy to cut-to-fit.
Reviewer:
Big Daddy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2016
Review:
The seats I ordered were top quality. A few easy cuts customized them for my canoe. The seats were shipped to me fast. Thank You ACK. I would definitely order from you again.
Reviewer:
Bonnie
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2016
Review:
These are great. Make our canoe look brand new!
Reviewer:
Kurt
Rating:
5
Date:
11/20/2015
Review:
Color and finish is beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2015
Review:
The seat was well made and easy to install'
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat