Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Camping & Hiking > Tents & Tent Accessories > Tents > Eureka Sunrise 9 Tent - 5 Person - Clearance
Eureka Sunrise 9 Tent - 5 Person - Clearance
 
Eureka Sunrise 9 Tent - 5 Person - Clearance

Out of Stock

This product has been replaced by Eureka Sunrise 5 Tent - 5 Person .
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
RDS
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
Similar to our old eureka 5 person tent we had for twenty years. easy to set up and take down. Plenty of room for 3-4 people with some room for gear.
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
The eureka Sunrise 9 is a fabulous tent! Very reasonable for the quality and design. Love the four huge screened windows, and ease of putting up and taking down.
Reviewer:
lake camper
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Great tent. This was a downsize for us and it is perfect. It fits a queen mattress plus room on each side. Great ventilation and big windows for the view. Super easy to put up and take down and the rain tarp is easy to attach. Zippers work easily and withstand the pulling of opening and closing windows and doors without problem. The tent took a windstorm with no problem. I am completely satisfied.
Reviewer:
Debval
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Just used this tent for summer camp with my scouts. It was simple to put up and gave my hubby and I plenty of space for a queen size mattress and several bins of gear. First time hubby has camped since he was little and found it to br a great experience.
Reviewer:
C.Gibbons
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2012
Review:
This is a great tent. First time we went camping we knew that we chose the right tent. It is airy because of all the windows. The rain fly was a great asset because it gives added protection against the rain. It rained heavily on the first night and our tent was the only dry tent. All the colemans tents leaked. Unfortunately, the rain never stopped the next day and we were forced to leave because a tunderstorm was expected that night. We did not bother to use mesh accesories for the tent though because we used cots and there were plenty of space under the cots for storage.
Reviewer:
Tamara
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
Just used my Sunrise 9 for the first time over the weekend. It worked fantastic. Setup is super easy, I was able to do it alone with no difficulties. It rained and no water seeped inside. This is a great tent.
Reviewer:
heleard
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2012
Review:
Really a great tent! Great quality for the price and most importantly I can stand up in it & my double high queen size air mattress fits with room to spare! Eureka! has been my brand of choice for many years and will continue to be for many more! One of my favorite features is the floor. Ive seen many reviews where people have been skeptical because its made of nylon instead of plastic. Believe me, nylon is more durable! It gives where plastic tarp type materials just rip. Plus, theres no annoying crinkly sound when you walk on it! Another plus is the fact that the sides of the floor come up so high bathtub type floor. If youve ever camped in a rain storm you should know that the likelyhood of water coming in through the seams is much less likely with this type of floor than with the plastic tarp type flat floored tents. No amount of waterproofing can make the seam tight enough plastic to nylon as opposed to a tight nylon to nylon seam.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.7.15 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat