303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 32 oz. - Product Reviews
Return to 303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 32 oz. Product Details.
$19.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2012
Review:
I have used 303 for many years on my dingy, tires and vinyl/plastic parts on auto. It is the greatest.
Reviewer:
Ossie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2012
Review:
Terrific product! Easy to apply and works great on many other items, not just my kayak. Ill be purchasing this stuff again, and from ACK, you guys rock!
Reviewer:
george
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2012
Review:
My kayak looks like new! Easy to use, great results!
Reviewer:
Deb R
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2011
Review:
Awesome stuff! I bought a convertible from my sister and she had never taken care of the top - it was gray instead of black. One application had it looking great - and two had it looking like new. Amazing! We use it on our truck's tonneau cover as well, and it's perfect. Combine an incredible product with super fast shipping and great prices, and you do NOT want to pass this by!
Reviewer:
Gary
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2011
Review:
great product and price, use it on tonneau cover and dash.
Reviewer:
Andy B
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2011
Review:
I wish I had used this earlier. Works like the car protectant spray. I was surprised how much the plastic can absorb. It looks like it is laying on the top of the kayak but when you touch it after a few minutes it is dry. Made my kayak look shiny and darker mango!
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2011
Review:
This stuff is great and the price here is good.
Reviewer:
bob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2011
Review:
good price - item came promptly and was as expected
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2011
Review:
Keeps my kayaks looking like new, especially the Remix 10XP.
Reviewer:
Shorty
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2011
Review:
good stuff !
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2011
Review:
Stuff works! Used it on Remix XP9, helmet, paddle, and plastic on truck. Keeps stuff looking like new.
Reviewer:
pok
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2011
Review:
excellent product and great service
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.21.158.100 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat