FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > 303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 32 oz.
303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 32 oz.
$19.99
 
303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 32 oz.
$19.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Larry CypressTX
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2014
Review:
I used/use the 303 on our Perception tandem. We purchased the kayak Labor Day weekend and have been out paddling every weekend since. 5-6 hours per weekend. Once in Galveston Bay, once on Lake Wooddlands and many times on Lake Somerville. It did not make the kayak slick when wet and did not leave a film in the water. I applied it one month ago according to the directions. We will see how 303 does in the long term. ACK is competitive on price and shipped it to me fast! Excellent service from ACK.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2014
Review:
Great stuff. I use it on my Old Forge Pack Canoe. I don't use it much on the tops of the gunwales because it makes it pretty slippery on my roof rack.
Reviewer:
Bigcanopy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2014
Review:
This product is easy to use and wipe off. The spray bottle lasts me a long time.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2014
Review:
Have used 303 Aerospace before. It's the best!! Works great on ur two Pongo 100 yaks as well as in the cars on vinyl and leather. Highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Robert Ross
Rating:
1
Date:
3/20/2014
Review:
I have not had the occasion to use the protectant yet but my first mistake was ordering it when it was still winter. (It arrived frozen solid). The 2nd mistake was that it was NOT shipped to me in something to protect it from freezing. The bottle says to store at between 60 and 90 degrees F. How much will that freezing affect the product?
ACK's Response:
We are sorry that it froze, but we confirmed with the manufacturer that this will not affect the product.
Reviewer:
Soloviajero
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2014
Review:
I've used gallons of this stuff. How is that possible? Answer is that it's useful for protecting and improving the appearance of a huge variety of things (cars, lawn furniture) well beyond kayaking gear. The spray bottle is the most useful form however.
Reviewer:
Bass Thumb Sam
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2013
Review:
Took my WS Ride 135 out 4-5 times before applying and the difference was instantly noticeable! I will definitely keep buying this and applying every month on my kayak. The boat was so shiny after applying it looked like it just came out of the factory!
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2013
Review:
Great stuff. Brought back the color to my yak.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2013
Review:
303 is still the best protectant to any plastic or vinyl that is exposed to the elements. I use it on my kayak, the dash of my truck, and on my boat seats. Great stuff.
Reviewer:
tubduck
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
Great product! Used on kayaks and the interior of our cars. Works well.
Reviewer:
PMuir
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2012
Review:
This product is everything it says it is and more. We purchased it to dress the upholstery of the new car we purchased for our son. Then I decided to detail our 2003 Trailblazers running boards and bumpers. Unbelieveable results. Would recommend this product to all.
Reviewer:
2peasnapod
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
We use this product after every adventure, an excellent protectant for your investment.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.66.237 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat