Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > 303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 32 oz.
303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 32 oz.
$19.99
 
303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 32 oz.
$19.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

303 is THE LEADER in UV screening technology. 303 Aerospace Protectant really is like "SPF 40 Sunscreen...For Your Stuff." Regular use gives 100% prevention of UV caused slow-fade with regular use. Because of its enduring cosmetic properties, the resistance of 303-treated surfaces to dust, soiling, and staining, its water repellent and unparalleled protective characteristics, manufacturers worldwide recommend 303 Aerospace Protectant. 32 oz trigger spray.

• 32 oz. trigger spray bottle
• 100% prevention of UV caused slow-fade
• Keeps treated surfaces looking new
• Powerful UV blockers
• Anti-Static, repels smudges, dust, soiling and staining
Item #: 3831
Volume: 32 fl. oz.
Part Number UPC
30306 0082043003507
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the 303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 32 oz. please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2014
Review:
Great stuff. I use it on my Old Forge Pack Canoe. I don't use it much on the tops of the gunwales because it makes it pretty slippery on my roof rack.
Reviewer:
Bigcanopy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2014
Review:
This product is easy to use and wipe off. The spray bottle lasts me a long time.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2014
Review:
Have used 303 Aerospace before. It's the best!! Works great on ur two Pongo 100 yaks as well as in the cars on vinyl and leather. Highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Robert Ross
Rating:
1
Date:
3/20/2014
Review:
I have not had the occasion to use the protectant yet but my first mistake was ordering it when it was still winter. (It arrived frozen solid). The 2nd mistake was that it was NOT shipped to me in something to protect it from freezing. The bottle says to store at between 60 and 90 degrees F. How much will that freezing affect the product?
ACK's Response:
We are sorry that it froze, but we confirmed with the manufacturer that this will not affect the product.
Reviewer:
Soloviajero
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2014
Review:
I've used gallons of this stuff. How is that possible? Answer is that it's useful for protecting and improving the appearance of a huge variety of things (cars, lawn furniture) well beyond kayaking gear. The spray bottle is the most useful form however.
Reviewer:
Bass Thumb Sam
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2013
Review:
Took my WS Ride 135 out 4-5 times before applying and the difference was instantly noticeable! I will definitely keep buying this and applying every month on my kayak. The boat was so shiny after applying it looked like it just came out of the factory!
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2013
Review:
Great stuff. Brought back the color to my yak.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2013
Review:
303 is still the best protectant to any plastic or vinyl that is exposed to the elements. I use it on my kayak, the dash of my truck, and on my boat seats. Great stuff.
Reviewer:
tubduck
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
Great product! Used on kayaks and the interior of our cars. Works well.
Reviewer:
PMuir
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2012
Review:
This product is everything it says it is and more. We purchased it to dress the upholstery of the new car we purchased for our son. Then I decided to detail our 2003 Trailblazers running boards and bumpers. Unbelieveable results. Would recommend this product to all.
Reviewer:
2peasnapod
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
We use this product after every adventure, an excellent protectant for your investment.
Reviewer:
RJW5524
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
I learned about this product from a collector of old cars. I use it on my spa cover and it keeps it looking brand new. On my car I use it for the tires and my dash plus inner doors. It is a great product that I have found no competitor can come close too. Buy a 16oz or 32oz and a gallon refill for the perfect product set.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.105.130 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat