303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 32 oz. - Product Reviews
Return to 303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 32 oz. Product Details.
$19.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Robert Ross
Rating:
1
Date:
3/20/2014
Review:
I have not had the occasion to use the protectant yet but my first mistake was ordering it when it was still winter. (It arrived frozen solid). The 2nd mistake was that it was NOT shipped to me in something to protect it from freezing. The bottle says to store at between 60 and 90 degrees F. How much will that freezing affect the product?
ACK's Response:
We are sorry that it froze, but we confirmed with the manufacturer that this will not affect the product.
Reviewer:
Soloviajero
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2014
Review:
I've used gallons of this stuff. How is that possible? Answer is that it's useful for protecting and improving the appearance of a huge variety of things (cars, lawn furniture) well beyond kayaking gear. The spray bottle is the most useful form however.
Reviewer:
Bass Thumb Sam
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2013
Review:
Took my WS Ride 135 out 4-5 times before applying and the difference was instantly noticeable! I will definitely keep buying this and applying every month on my kayak. The boat was so shiny after applying it looked like it just came out of the factory!
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2013
Review:
Great stuff. Brought back the color to my yak.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2013
Review:
303 is still the best protectant to any plastic or vinyl that is exposed to the elements. I use it on my kayak, the dash of my truck, and on my boat seats. Great stuff.
Reviewer:
tubduck
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
Great product! Used on kayaks and the interior of our cars. Works well.
Reviewer:
PMuir
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2012
Review:
This product is everything it says it is and more. We purchased it to dress the upholstery of the new car we purchased for our son. Then I decided to detail our 2003 Trailblazers running boards and bumpers. Unbelieveable results. Would recommend this product to all.
Reviewer:
2peasnapod
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
We use this product after every adventure, an excellent protectant for your investment.
Reviewer:
RJW5524
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
I learned about this product from a collector of old cars. I use it on my spa cover and it keeps it looking brand new. On my car I use it for the tires and my dash plus inner doors. It is a great product that I have found no competitor can come close too. Buy a 16oz or 32oz and a gallon refill for the perfect product set.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2012
Review:
I have used 303 for many years on my dingy, tires and vinyl/plastic parts on auto. It is the greatest.
Reviewer:
Ossie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2012
Review:
Terrific product! Easy to apply and works great on many other items, not just my kayak. Ill be purchasing this stuff again, and from ACK, you guys rock!
Reviewer:
george
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2012
Review:
My kayak looks like new! Easy to use, great results!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.215.209 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat