The Fish Grip
MSRP:  $15.95
$14.95
 
The Fish Grip
MSRP:  $15.95
$14.95 You Save: $1.00(6%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
rob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Really good fish grip. I'm buying a couple more to give as gifts too.
Reviewer:
Anthony Zimmerman
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
I recommend these grips to anyone who is serious about fishing. I landed a 30 northern pke with these grips and it made getting the hook out very easy. They are easy to use and the price cannot be beat. A must have!
Reviewer:
lake bully
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
great tool for the KAYAK quickly grabs fish helping u land it onto your yak with ease
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Very lightweight, and easy to use. The locking jaws are also very helpful when handling thrashing fish. A must for every angler!
Reviewer:
easleyyaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Perfect for kayak fishing. Light weight. Floats. Grips well. Great value.
Reviewer:
diverman26
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2012
Review:
I couldnt be happier with this. In the last year I have used this for everything from catfish to sheepshead to gar. Still works like the day I got it. This gripper is the most borrowed item in my tackle box and I have directed dozens of strangers to ACK because of it. Oh, and I am here today to get more for gifts.
Reviewer:
diverman26
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2012
Review:
I couldnt be happier with this. In the last year I have used this for everything from catfish to sheepshead to gar. Still works like the day I got it. This gripper is the most borrowed item in my tackle box and I have directed dozens of strangers to ACK because of it. Oh, and I am here today to get more for gifts.
Reviewer:
Cranked
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
Solid tool.
Reviewer:
jbwilli
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2012
Review:
Floats, light weight, highly visible and IT WORKS on large red fish, speckled trout and other large bay fish fine! Economic to the point you could consider it an expendable item, but I have yet to break it! WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK for in a wade fishing or kayaking gripper?
Reviewer:
Libertyman24
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Awesome simple tool that keeps fishing clean and safe. cant complain...
Reviewer:
Chasinfish -Yakdawg
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2011
Review:
Nice product made from what appears to be high quality, impact resistant plastics. The fact that it floats is a huge plus when fishing from a kayak. I'd rather pay $15 for one of these than $100+ for a boga.
Reviewer:
hazelqj
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2011
Review:
Great fish grip. Doesn't damage the fish like a traditional metal lip gripper can. Plus it floats, which is always a good feature for a kayak fisherman.
Live chat by BoldChat