Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
The Fish Grip
MSRP:  $15.95
$14.95
 
The Fish Grip
MSRP:  $15.95
$14.95 You Save: $1.00(6%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
diverman26
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2012
Review:
I couldnt be happier with this. In the last year I have used this for everything from catfish to sheepshead to gar. Still works like the day I got it. This gripper is the most borrowed item in my tackle box and I have directed dozens of strangers to ACK because of it. Oh, and I am here today to get more for gifts.
Reviewer:
Cranked
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
Solid tool.
Reviewer:
jbwilli
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2012
Review:
Floats, light weight, highly visible and IT WORKS on large red fish, speckled trout and other large bay fish fine! Economic to the point you could consider it an expendable item, but I have yet to break it! WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK for in a wade fishing or kayaking gripper?
Reviewer:
Libertyman24
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Awesome simple tool that keeps fishing clean and safe. cant complain...
Reviewer:
Chasinfish -Yakdawg
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2011
Review:
Nice product made from what appears to be high quality, impact resistant plastics. The fact that it floats is a huge plus when fishing from a kayak. I'd rather pay $15 for one of these than $100+ for a boga.
Reviewer:
hazelqj
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2011
Review:
Great fish grip. Doesn't damage the fish like a traditional metal lip gripper can. Plus it floats, which is always a good feature for a kayak fisherman.
Reviewer:
Mari_n_me
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2011
Review:
Everything we hoped for. It holds on to the fish without piercing through their lips and keeps a tight grip on them. Floats perfectly, easy to see both during day and night..
Reviewer:
DMJOHNO
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2011
Review:
Easy to use. And works well.
<<      4    >  >>
Live chat by BoldChat