Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
The Fish Grip
$14.95
 
The Fish Grip
$14.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Alamoyak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2012
Review:
This one is a no brainer specially if you are into catch and release. With a wrist loop and the fact that it floats, it was made for the kayak fisherman.
Reviewer:
Aroneus
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
Finally bought one of these - ACK always has the best prices compared to my usual big-name outfitters, tried it out on my kayak - 4 days fishing off the mendocino coast in CA; brought in ling cod & rock fish with the greatest of ease never had to use the net!! and kept my hands safe from sharp spines/fins... safe for handling the few protected species that I couldnt keep. Highly reccomended!!
Reviewer:
Coosadude
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2012
Review:
What a great item to add to your kayak, works like a charm..
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
The Norton fish grip works well. It takes a little getting used to. However, it is super helpful when you dont want to grab the fish.
Reviewer:
rob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Really good fish grip. I'm buying a couple more to give as gifts too.
Reviewer:
Anthony Zimmerman
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
I recommend these grips to anyone who is serious about fishing. I landed a 30 northern pke with these grips and it made getting the hook out very easy. They are easy to use and the price cannot be beat. A must have!
Reviewer:
lake bully
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
great tool for the KAYAK quickly grabs fish helping u land it onto your yak with ease
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Very lightweight, and easy to use. The locking jaws are also very helpful when handling thrashing fish. A must for every angler!
Reviewer:
easleyyaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Perfect for kayak fishing. Light weight. Floats. Grips well. Great value.
Reviewer:
diverman26
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2012
Review:
I couldnt be happier with this. In the last year I have used this for everything from catfish to sheepshead to gar. Still works like the day I got it. This gripper is the most borrowed item in my tackle box and I have directed dozens of strangers to ACK because of it. Oh, and I am here today to get more for gifts.
Reviewer:
diverman26
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2012
Review:
I couldnt be happier with this. In the last year I have used this for everything from catfish to sheepshead to gar. Still works like the day I got it. This gripper is the most borrowed item in my tackle box and I have directed dozens of strangers to ACK because of it. Oh, and I am here today to get more for gifts.
Reviewer:
Cranked
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
Solid tool.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.113.118 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat