The Fish Grip
MSRP:  $15.95
$14.95
 
The Fish Grip
MSRP:  $15.95
$14.95 You Save: $1.00(6%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JH
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
Great tool for the kayak. It floats and glows in the dark. The leash is a bungee cord as well. Good product.
Reviewer:
njbill
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2013
Review:
A must have for kayak anglers,works well and it floats,plus it's easy on the pocketbook!
Reviewer:
naoki
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2013
Review:
works very well. I was suprised at how tight it locks, but since it gets past (avoids) the jawbone it seems to be fine.
Reviewer:
Bert
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
I have been using these for years, a must have for fishing with lures that have multiple treble hooks and/or toothy fish. I have used them on Walleye and Pike in NW Ontario and Flounder and Specs on the Texas coast, I still have the first pair I bought 5 years ago and have 2 loaner pairs now.
Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2013
Review:
Awesome gripper, lightweight and it floats.
Reviewer:
oRegON
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2013
Review:
I love these tools.I dont use them all the time,but, I always carry them with me on the kayak. I latch them onto a handy strap of the kayak seat for ling cod or a deep hooked fish. I've given a couple as gifts to friends, too.
Reviewer:
pungoknk
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2013
Review:
Great grip!!!
Reviewer:
arcee
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2013
Review:
Works just as advertised. Have used it on sea trout, redfish, cobia, and snook with no damage to the fish or my fingers, and IT FLOATS.
Reviewer:
Teresa
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2013
Review:
My son used his fish grips while kayaking and said they work great!
Reviewer:
Jason B.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2013
Review:
Excellent fish grip. Lightweight yet sturdy with awesome color. Floats too. Can't wait to try it out.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2012
Review:
I had my doubts but they're excellent. Once locked you're free to remove hooks without fear of a flopping fish hooking you.
Reviewer:
DRS
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
This a great product and perfect for controlling toothy fish while yak fishing.
Live chat by BoldChat