Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
The Fish Grip
$14.95
 
The Fish Grip
$14.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
naoki
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2013
Review:
works very well. I was suprised at how tight it locks, but since it gets past (avoids) the jawbone it seems to be fine.
Reviewer:
Bert
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
I have been using these for years, a must have for fishing with lures that have multiple treble hooks and/or toothy fish. I have used them on Walleye and Pike in NW Ontario and Flounder and Specs on the Texas coast, I still have the first pair I bought 5 years ago and have 2 loaner pairs now.
Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2013
Review:
Awesome gripper, lightweight and it floats.
Reviewer:
oRegON
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2013
Review:
I love these tools.I dont use them all the time,but, I always carry them with me on the kayak. I latch them onto a handy strap of the kayak seat for ling cod or a deep hooked fish. I've given a couple as gifts to friends, too.
Reviewer:
pungoknk
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2013
Review:
Great grip!!!
Reviewer:
arcee
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2013
Review:
Works just as advertised. Have used it on sea trout, redfish, cobia, and snook with no damage to the fish or my fingers, and IT FLOATS.
Reviewer:
Teresa
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2013
Review:
My son used his fish grips while kayaking and said they work great!
Reviewer:
Jason B.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2013
Review:
Excellent fish grip. Lightweight yet sturdy with awesome color. Floats too. Can't wait to try it out.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2012
Review:
I had my doubts but they're excellent. Once locked you're free to remove hooks without fear of a flopping fish hooking you.
Reviewer:
DRS
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
This a great product and perfect for controlling toothy fish while yak fishing.
Reviewer:
Brian B.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2012
Review:
These things are great! Nice and light, they float, and theyre easy to see in low light. They open and close easily but still clamp on to the fish nice and firm. My only wish would be if the jaws were a little thinner for smaller fish or those with their mouths closedand if they sprung open a little to make one handed operation a little easier.
Reviewer:
Phil
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
They work perfect. Also a plus that they float. My last fish grip is sitting on the bottom of a local pond.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.138.53 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat