The Fish Grip
MSRP:  $15.95
$14.95
 
The Fish Grip
MSRP:  $15.95
$14.95 You Save: $1.00(6%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
painterLewis
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2014
Review:
Dont know how I used to fish without these things.?.!.? I pair them with the metal clip stringer and have NOT lost a fish since. It is a horrible feeling to pull in a nice rock fish and then the sucker flops or bounces out of your kayak. - Fish Grips=$15. Metal Stringer=$12. Enjoying FRESH fish with your friends + family= PRICELESS.
Reviewer:
SMF
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2014
Review:
Nice fish grabber. So much better than fish gloves. Wish I had bought one years ago.
Reviewer:
Robert Harber
Rating:
5
Date:
4/28/2014
Review:
This product works great for both fresh and salt water fish! The Norton fish grip is now a must have tool every time i go out on the water! Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Adam
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2014
Review:
This product is great for bigger fish. Holds right and makes it easy to move them around in my kayak
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
First used on a 13lb catfish. No problems!
Reviewer:
Gus Kayak
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2013
Review:
The grip works very well and holds even the most exuberant fish--while allowing for safe hook removal.
Reviewer:
Bob Estes
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
These have to be the best. I can't imagine any way to make any gripper better. With a small piece of looped rope they can even be used to snatch a limb to hold your position on the water for a tackle change.
Reviewer:
JH
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
Great tool for the kayak. It floats and glows in the dark. The leash is a bungee cord as well. Good product.
Reviewer:
njbill
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2013
Review:
A must have for kayak anglers,works well and it floats,plus it's easy on the pocketbook!
Reviewer:
naoki
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2013
Review:
works very well. I was suprised at how tight it locks, but since it gets past (avoids) the jawbone it seems to be fine.
Reviewer:
Bert
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
I have been using these for years, a must have for fishing with lures that have multiple treble hooks and/or toothy fish. I have used them on Walleye and Pike in NW Ontario and Flounder and Specs on the Texas coast, I still have the first pair I bought 5 years ago and have 2 loaner pairs now.
Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2013
Review:
Awesome gripper, lightweight and it floats.
Live chat by BoldChat