The Fish Grip

MSRP:  $15.95
$14.95
 
The Fish Grip
MSRP:  $15.95
$14.95 You Save: $1.00(6%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Brad P.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2016
Review:
Product seems very sturdy. It has worked very well so far.
Reviewer:
Glynn B.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2016
Review:
great product, excellent customer service and shipping
Reviewer:
james b.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2016
Review:
Good fish grip it doesn't seem to pierce the fish's lip like some with jaws like the boca grip and that can't be a bad thing. Plus you can get one that glows in the dark and they all float what more could you want?
Reviewer:
Gus M.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2016
Review:
"Must have" tool, especially when using bait with more than one hook. Works great on bass--not so great on catfish, because its mouth is both difficult to open and to grip.
Reviewer:
Bruce M.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2016
Review:
Very nice grips , I have never hands need for these but since I bought a kayak and I have used these several times now very effective so you don't loose those heavy fish :)
Reviewer:
Gordon Sumerlin
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2016
Review:
Works great
Reviewer:
Joseph L.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2016
Review:
Great product works well on snook and redfish here in Southwest Florida
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2016
Review:
The right product for the task. I bought one a year ago and took it on a Catfish fishing trip. It worked so well, everyone now has one. It took the bite out of handling fish. It also made t easier to weight large Cats. Great product !
Reviewer:
Jeffrey A.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2015
Review:
I bought The Fish Grip because it had great reviews and was about $100 less than a Boga. Wanted it to help hold fish when i was removing treble hooks. Nothing like having a hand and fish hooked at the same time. Anyway, first time out with this grip, i hooked what i thought was a monster bass! That beast came out of the water and my heart was pounding. Had to be 12+ pounds! It went deep, left, right, and i got The Fish Grip out...i was not going to loose this fish! I finally pulled it to the surface on the side of the boat. My bass had whiskers! The Fish Grip came in even handier than i would have ever thought. Long story short, this thing works great for getting your lure out of an unexpected cat fish too.
Reviewer:
Larry D.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2015
Review:
Nice grips! Can't be beat for the price.
Reviewer:
Brandon
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2015
Review:
Everyone should own a pair or two of these fish grips. Talk about keeping the treble hooks off of you. The fish grips are awesome. They allow you to handle any fish, remove hooks with ease and without getting hooked or stung by some of the bi-catch that is thrown back and released. Just makes handling the fish so simple. So when it comes to pictures or releasing a fish, taking the hook out of a hard head or anything else its a breeze to do with the fish grips. If I left them at home I would go back and get them. That's how good these grips are!
Reviewer:
Alexander S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Super light, works like a vice grip... without the screw/nut in the back of the vice grip to mess with.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat