The Fish Grip
MSRP:  $15.95
$14.95
 
The Fish Grip
MSRP:  $15.95
$14.95 You Save: $1.00(6%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Larry D.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2015
Review:
Nice grips! Can't be beat for the price.
Reviewer:
Brandon
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2015
Review:
Everyone should own a pair or two of these fish grips. Talk about keeping the treble hooks off of you. The fish grips are awesome. They allow you to handle any fish, remove hooks with ease and without getting hooked or stung by some of the bi-catch that is thrown back and released. Just makes handling the fish so simple. So when it comes to pictures or releasing a fish, taking the hook out of a hard head or anything else its a breeze to do with the fish grips. If I left them at home I would go back and get them. That's how good these grips are!
Reviewer:
Alexander S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Super light, works like a vice grip... without the screw/nut in the back of the vice grip to mess with.
Reviewer:
Stanley W.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2015
Review:
Awesome product and works great
Reviewer:
Mang V.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2015
Review:
Great fish grip they store in my tackle bag all the time and I never forget that. I left my net one time and the fish grip was there with me, very convenient
Reviewer:
Tyler Carpenter
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2015
Review:
Great Product!! I liked mine so much, I purchased one for my wife.
Reviewer:
Blake R.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2015
Review:
Best grips out there.
Reviewer:
Evan .
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2015
Review:
Looks great haven't had time to use them yet but playing with it at home a little they should be fine.
Reviewer:
Wyatt R.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2014
Review:
Item works great, helped to land 23"redfish in a kayak. Much easy to use in a kayak than a net, plus no hooks and fins getting tangled.
Reviewer:
Steve from Virginia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2014
Review:
Looks like it will work quite well. Unfortunately, I have yet to catch a fish worthy of its use. Love the floating aspect and the high visability.
Reviewer:
Aroneus
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2014
Review:
Just bought my second fish- grip for my father - will be on the Pacific in Mendocino CA for 5 days camping and kayak fishing - these things are WAY easier to deal with rockfish and other spiny dorsal/fin species - a net is required legally to have on the kayak, but it's so much safer to bring them close to the kayak and grip them with the lip-gripper to de-hook, etc. without the tangle of the net & a dangerous fish bouncing in your lap. Love that it FLOATS too - bright colors, one less item to leash to the kayak. Also great for those species that you CAN'T keep and can safely remove the hook and keep in the water without hurting/handling the fish. Can't wait!!! Lingcod, Rockfish, and maybe a... Salmon?
Reviewer:
painterLewis
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2014
Review:
Dont know how I used to fish without these things.?.!.? I pair them with the metal clip stringer and have NOT lost a fish since. It is a horrible feeling to pull in a nice rock fish and then the sucker flops or bounces out of your kayak. - Fish Grips=$15. Metal Stringer=$12. Enjoying FRESH fish with your friends + family= PRICELESS.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat