Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
The Fish Grip
MSRP:  $15.95
$14.95
 
The Fish Grip
MSRP:  $15.95
$14.95 You Save: $1.00(6%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Wyatt R.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2014
Review:
Item works great, helped to land 23"redfish in a kayak. Much easy to use in a kayak than a net, plus no hooks and fins getting tangled.
Reviewer:
Steve from Virginia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2014
Review:
Looks like it will work quite well. Unfortunately, I have yet to catch a fish worthy of its use. Love the floating aspect and the high visability.
Reviewer:
Aroneus
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2014
Review:
Just bought my second fish- grip for my father - will be on the Pacific in Mendocino CA for 5 days camping and kayak fishing - these things are WAY easier to deal with rockfish and other spiny dorsal/fin species - a net is required legally to have on the kayak, but it's so much safer to bring them close to the kayak and grip them with the lip-gripper to de-hook, etc. without the tangle of the net & a dangerous fish bouncing in your lap. Love that it FLOATS too - bright colors, one less item to leash to the kayak. Also great for those species that you CAN'T keep and can safely remove the hook and keep in the water without hurting/handling the fish. Can't wait!!! Lingcod, Rockfish, and maybe a... Salmon?
Reviewer:
painterLewis
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2014
Review:
Dont know how I used to fish without these things.?.!.? I pair them with the metal clip stringer and have NOT lost a fish since. It is a horrible feeling to pull in a nice rock fish and then the sucker flops or bounces out of your kayak. - Fish Grips=$15. Metal Stringer=$12. Enjoying FRESH fish with your friends + family= PRICELESS.
Reviewer:
SMF
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2014
Review:
Nice fish grabber. So much better than fish gloves. Wish I had bought one years ago.
Reviewer:
Robert Harber
Rating:
5
Date:
4/28/2014
Review:
This product works great for both fresh and salt water fish! The Norton fish grip is now a must have tool every time i go out on the water! Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Adam
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2014
Review:
This product is great for bigger fish. Holds right and makes it easy to move them around in my kayak
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
First used on a 13lb catfish. No problems!
Reviewer:
Gus Kayak
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2013
Review:
The grip works very well and holds even the most exuberant fish--while allowing for safe hook removal.
Reviewer:
Bob Estes
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
These have to be the best. I can't imagine any way to make any gripper better. With a small piece of looped rope they can even be used to snatch a limb to hold your position on the water for a tackle change.
Reviewer:
JH
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
Great tool for the kayak. It floats and glows in the dark. The leash is a bungee cord as well. Good product.
Reviewer:
njbill
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2013
Review:
A must have for kayak anglers,works well and it floats,plus it's easy on the pocketbook!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.87.136.120 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat