FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Norton Fish Grip - Product Reviews
Return to Norton Fish Grip Product Details.
$14.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Coosadude
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2012
Review:
What a great item to add to your kayak, works like a charm..
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
The Norton fish grip works well. It takes a little getting used to. However, it is super helpful when you dont want to grab the fish.
Reviewer:
rob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Really good fish grip. I'm buying a couple more to give as gifts too.
Reviewer:
Anthony Zimmerman
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
I recommend these grips to anyone who is serious about fishing. I landed a 30 northern pke with these grips and it made getting the hook out very easy. They are easy to use and the price cannot be beat. A must have!
Reviewer:
lake bully
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
great tool for the KAYAK quickly grabs fish helping u land it onto your yak with ease
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Very lightweight, and easy to use. The locking jaws are also very helpful when handling thrashing fish. A must for every angler!
Reviewer:
easleyyaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Perfect for kayak fishing. Light weight. Floats. Grips well. Great value.
Reviewer:
diverman26
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2012
Review:
I couldnt be happier with this. In the last year I have used this for everything from catfish to sheepshead to gar. Still works like the day I got it. This gripper is the most borrowed item in my tackle box and I have directed dozens of strangers to ACK because of it. Oh, and I am here today to get more for gifts.
Reviewer:
diverman26
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2012
Review:
I couldnt be happier with this. In the last year I have used this for everything from catfish to sheepshead to gar. Still works like the day I got it. This gripper is the most borrowed item in my tackle box and I have directed dozens of strangers to ACK because of it. Oh, and I am here today to get more for gifts.
Reviewer:
Cranked
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
Solid tool.
Reviewer:
jbwilli
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2012
Review:
Floats, light weight, highly visible and IT WORKS on large red fish, speckled trout and other large bay fish fine! Economic to the point you could consider it an expendable item, but I have yet to break it! WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK for in a wade fishing or kayaking gripper?
Reviewer:
Libertyman24
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Awesome simple tool that keeps fishing clean and safe. cant complain...
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.20.30.63 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat