Norton Fish Grip - Product Reviews
Return to Norton Fish Grip Product Details.
$14.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Teresa
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2013
Review:
My son used his fish grips while kayaking and said they work great!
Reviewer:
Jason B.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2013
Review:
Excellent fish grip. Lightweight yet sturdy with awesome color. Floats too. Can't wait to try it out.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2012
Review:
I had my doubts but they're excellent. Once locked you're free to remove hooks without fear of a flopping fish hooking you.
Reviewer:
DRS
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
This a great product and perfect for controlling toothy fish while yak fishing.
Reviewer:
Brian B.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2012
Review:
These things are great! Nice and light, they float, and theyre easy to see in low light. They open and close easily but still clamp on to the fish nice and firm. My only wish would be if the jaws were a little thinner for smaller fish or those with their mouths closedand if they sprung open a little to make one handed operation a little easier.
Reviewer:
Phil
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
They work perfect. Also a plus that they float. My last fish grip is sitting on the bottom of a local pond.
Reviewer:
Alamoyak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2012
Review:
This one is a no brainer specially if you are into catch and release. With a wrist loop and the fact that it floats, it was made for the kayak fisherman.
Reviewer:
Aroneus
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
Finally bought one of these - ACK always has the best prices compared to my usual big-name outfitters, tried it out on my kayak - 4 days fishing off the mendocino coast in CA; brought in ling cod & rock fish with the greatest of ease never had to use the net!! and kept my hands safe from sharp spines/fins... safe for handling the few protected species that I couldnt keep. Highly reccomended!!
Reviewer:
Coosadude
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2012
Review:
What a great item to add to your kayak, works like a charm..
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
The Norton fish grip works well. It takes a little getting used to. However, it is super helpful when you dont want to grab the fish.
Reviewer:
rob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Really good fish grip. I'm buying a couple more to give as gifts too.
Reviewer:
Anthony Zimmerman
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
I recommend these grips to anyone who is serious about fishing. I landed a 30 northern pke with these grips and it made getting the hook out very easy. They are easy to use and the price cannot be beat. A must have!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.129.89 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat