FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Norton Fish Grip - Product Reviews
Return to Norton Fish Grip Product Details.
$14.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2013
Review:
Awesome gripper, lightweight and it floats.
Reviewer:
oRegON
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2013
Review:
I love these tools.I dont use them all the time,but, I always carry them with me on the kayak. I latch them onto a handy strap of the kayak seat for ling cod or a deep hooked fish. I've given a couple as gifts to friends, too.
Reviewer:
pungoknk
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2013
Review:
Great grip!!!
Reviewer:
arcee
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2013
Review:
Works just as advertised. Have used it on sea trout, redfish, cobia, and snook with no damage to the fish or my fingers, and IT FLOATS.
Reviewer:
Teresa
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2013
Review:
My son used his fish grips while kayaking and said they work great!
Reviewer:
Jason B.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2013
Review:
Excellent fish grip. Lightweight yet sturdy with awesome color. Floats too. Can't wait to try it out.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2012
Review:
I had my doubts but they're excellent. Once locked you're free to remove hooks without fear of a flopping fish hooking you.
Reviewer:
DRS
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
This a great product and perfect for controlling toothy fish while yak fishing.
Reviewer:
Brian B.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2012
Review:
These things are great! Nice and light, they float, and theyre easy to see in low light. They open and close easily but still clamp on to the fish nice and firm. My only wish would be if the jaws were a little thinner for smaller fish or those with their mouths closedand if they sprung open a little to make one handed operation a little easier.
Reviewer:
Phil
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
They work perfect. Also a plus that they float. My last fish grip is sitting on the bottom of a local pond.
Reviewer:
Alamoyak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2012
Review:
This one is a no brainer specially if you are into catch and release. With a wrist loop and the fact that it floats, it was made for the kayak fisherman.
Reviewer:
Aroneus
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
Finally bought one of these - ACK always has the best prices compared to my usual big-name outfitters, tried it out on my kayak - 4 days fishing off the mendocino coast in CA; brought in ling cod & rock fish with the greatest of ease never had to use the net!! and kept my hands safe from sharp spines/fins... safe for handling the few protected species that I couldnt keep. Highly reccomended!!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.235.16.159 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat