Norton Fish Grip - Product Reviews
Return to Norton Fish Grip Product Details.
$14.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Adam
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2014
Review:
This product is great for bigger fish. Holds right and makes it easy to move them around in my kayak
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
First used on a 13lb catfish. No problems!
Reviewer:
Gus Kayak
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2013
Review:
The grip works very well and holds even the most exuberant fish--while allowing for safe hook removal.
Reviewer:
Bob Estes
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
These have to be the best. I can't imagine any way to make any gripper better. With a small piece of looped rope they can even be used to snatch a limb to hold your position on the water for a tackle change.
Reviewer:
JH
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
Great tool for the kayak. It floats and glows in the dark. The leash is a bungee cord as well. Good product.
Reviewer:
njbill
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2013
Review:
A must have for kayak anglers,works well and it floats,plus it's easy on the pocketbook!
Reviewer:
naoki
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2013
Review:
works very well. I was suprised at how tight it locks, but since it gets past (avoids) the jawbone it seems to be fine.
Reviewer:
Bert
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
I have been using these for years, a must have for fishing with lures that have multiple treble hooks and/or toothy fish. I have used them on Walleye and Pike in NW Ontario and Flounder and Specs on the Texas coast, I still have the first pair I bought 5 years ago and have 2 loaner pairs now.
Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2013
Review:
Awesome gripper, lightweight and it floats.
Reviewer:
oRegON
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2013
Review:
I love these tools.I dont use them all the time,but, I always carry them with me on the kayak. I latch them onto a handy strap of the kayak seat for ling cod or a deep hooked fish. I've given a couple as gifts to friends, too.
Reviewer:
pungoknk
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2013
Review:
Great grip!!!
Reviewer:
arcee
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2013
Review:
Works just as advertised. Have used it on sea trout, redfish, cobia, and snook with no damage to the fish or my fingers, and IT FLOATS.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:174.129.80.166 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat