Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Hobie Accessories > Hobie Steering Knob Assembly
Hobie Steering Knob Assembly
$9.99
 
Hobie Steering Knob Assembly
$9.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
James stiles
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2014
Review:
The knob works great. It makes steering a lot easier. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2014
Review:
Works great, easy to install, makes steering easier for sure, would recommend and buy again if needed, shipping was fast
Reviewer:
RobC
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
No more blisters - easy to install.
Reviewer:
Chris Taylor
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2013
Review:
Excellent product from Hobie and great price, shipping cost and service from Austin Kayack.
Reviewer:
Sean
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2013
Review:
Well worth the price and makes steering more comfortable.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/21/2012
Review:
I had one and just loved it . My wife now has one.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2012
Review:
This is a must have. You will find the whole experience more enjoyable - you're wrist will thank you.
Reviewer:
rickxjet
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2012
Review:
Very prompt on delivery, good price
Reviewer:
jakes58
Rating:
3
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
The steering knob works well. The problem I have is when I am fishing I put my legs in the water and the knob is right under my leg and it is uncomfortable.
Reviewer:
Don S Bakersfield, CA
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2012
Review:
Its a knob all right! Installed in under a minute and works great. I agree with other reviewers that the knob should be standard equipment. You hear that Hobie?
Reviewer:
bradh
Rating:
1
Date:
5/11/2011
Review:
should go right on - mine didn't - i gotta call them. i'm not that concerned because i really don't miss it. ps: why isn't a knob part of the original set up?
Reviewer:
Gary F
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Pricey for a knob but a must have steering upgrade on 2011 units. Make sure you remove the cap when installing so you can use a screwdriver to install. Do not just screw on by hand.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.205.122.62 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat