Home > Kayaking > Hobie Accessories > Hobie Steering Knob Assembly
Hobie Steering Knob Assembly
$9.99
 
Hobie Steering Knob Assembly
$9.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
B. Hernandez
Rating:
4
Date:
5/2/2015
Review:
Great little addition to my pro angler rudder control. It doesn't really enhance the performance but it creates a little larger profile in your hand which for me it's more comfortable. Having larger hands, smaller controls and grips tend to cause my hands to fatigue and cramp quicker.
Reviewer:
KEITH W.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2015
Review:
This knob is excellent. For the price, why would you not have one?
Reviewer:
Candice A.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2015
Review:
Got it installed in a matter of minutes. It just screws right into the steering handle. Sent a photo to my husband at work and now he wants one for his, so I'll be ordering another one as soon as I finish this review.
Reviewer:
James stiles
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2014
Review:
The knob works great. It makes steering a lot easier. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2014
Review:
Works great, easy to install, makes steering easier for sure, would recommend and buy again if needed, shipping was fast
Reviewer:
RobC
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
No more blisters - easy to install.
Reviewer:
Chris Taylor
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2013
Review:
Excellent product from Hobie and great price, shipping cost and service from Austin Kayack.
Reviewer:
Sean
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2013
Review:
Well worth the price and makes steering more comfortable.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/21/2012
Review:
I had one and just loved it . My wife now has one.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2012
Review:
This is a must have. You will find the whole experience more enjoyable - you're wrist will thank you.
Reviewer:
rickxjet
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2012
Review:
Very prompt on delivery, good price
Reviewer:
jakes58
Rating:
3
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
The steering knob works well. The problem I have is when I am fishing I put my legs in the water and the knob is right under my leg and it is uncomfortable.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat