Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > NRS Dura Soft Cooler - Small - Discontinued
NRS Dura Soft Cooler - Small - Discontinued
MSRP:  $49.95
$34.96
 
NRS Dura Soft Cooler - Small - Discontinued
MSRP:  $49.95
$34.96 You Save: $14.99(30%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The NRS Durasoft cooler makes carrying a small lunch so easy for me. Sandwich, drink, power bars and away I go.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Todd from Mass
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2014
Review:
Excellent cooler, doesn't leak unless you slosh over the top. Keeps amazingly cold for soft cooler. Don't order the liner it comes with one.
Reviewer:
Happy 8520
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2014
Review:
My daughter is very pleased with this gift item. It is convenient for taking to sports events, outings, and boating. The removable lining is a great feature, along with the good construction.
Reviewer:
Mr. Mango
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2013
Review:
So far I have only packed 6,12 oz cans and 4,16.9 oz bottled waters plus enough ice to keep them cold for 2-3 hours. There is still room for food bars and sandwiches if needed.
Reviewer:
Rafael
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2012
Review:
I have this one and the small 6- can model. Excellent construction, easy to clean, rugged. Great product.
Reviewer:
dpw4812
Rating:
4
Date:
9/18/2011
Review:
Great cooler very flexible lots of room... Have used it to carry a number of water bottles and lunch and snacks for 2.... kept everything very cold for a number of hours... easy to clean up
Reviewer:
SUNNY 2
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2010
Review:
IT IS EXACTLY AS I EXPECTED. MY EXPECTATIONS WITH ACK PRODUCTS ARE AND WERE HIGH.
Reviewer:
Ted
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2010
Review:
The cooler seems to be the best fit for my need. It fits perfectly in the well behind the seat of my Hobie Outback. It kept the cooler packs for my wifes Polar comfort vest frozen until she needed them. The straps and D-rings are located to provide excellent tie down locations. I'm very pleased with this product.
Reviewer:
mwjenks
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2010
Review:
Very happy with this cooler. solid construction, Heavy duty rings for securing to kayak, Love the removable liner.
Reviewer:
mark
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2010
Review:
This has proved to be very durable, holds ice better than any other soft sided luggage we have used. Between baseball games(fits under stadium seats) and kayaking in the Texas heat, this works very well.
Reviewer:
kathy & lesly
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
It is great. Just the right size and fits perfectly on our kayak.
Reviewer:
richard
Rating:
4
Date:
4/20/2009
Review:
It's a good cooler, the only thing it could use is some outside pockets and it would be a great cooler!
Reviewer:
Winging It
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2008
Review:
Great cooler on the river or at work. Two gel freezer blocks fit perfectly on either end and keep the contents very cold for many hours. Tough construction, strong anchor points and the zip out liner is very useful if something spills.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.88.52 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat