CamelBak Mini MULE Hydration Backpack for Kids - Product Reviews
Return to CamelBak Mini MULE Hydration Backpack for Kids Product Details.
Regular Price: $48.99
Special Price:
$37.50 You Save: $11.49(23%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Andy in Seattle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2014
Review:
Both my 4 year old and my 6 year old boys love these packs. The only issue we have had is that both bite hard on the end of the valve at the end. I would recommend buying a replacement pack (nice that they are replaceable.) The 1st set they both bit through in about 3 days of use. They seem to be trying to treat the 2nd ones more carefully. fit is great and just the right size to keep from carrying too much weight. They even use them in the car when we are traveling. keeps them quite happy.
Reviewer:
JAC
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2013
Review:
perfect size for our kids - 5 & 7. They even wear them around the house, they like them so much!
Reviewer:
Saundra McLean
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2013
Review:
Love the mini mules. They are perfect for kids. We do a lot of biking, hiking, and camping, and these mules hold enough water without being too heavy. My sister and I bought from this site. We were pleased by the fair prices and speedy shipping.
Reviewer:
Jon Hammermeister
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2013
Review:
Perfect size for my son, makes him feel like he is carrying his own weight... Great item, great price, great service from ACK.
Reviewer:
jill
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2013
Review:
Great product! I have one for my 3-year old and 5-year old. They love them and are just the right size!
Reviewer:
happymom
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2012
Review:
This is perfect for my 8 year old son. It fits him well. He has hardly taken it off since he got it. He loves the extra pouch provided for snacks, etc., and the flames make it COOL! I feel it holds the perfect amount of water for his age so its practical for use and carrying. Good price as well after checking around. Great buy!
Reviewer:
DM
Rating:
3
Date:
12/28/2011
Review:
Product is ok, and a disappointment of sorts. Priced high for a child, we expected a main compartment that zipped, like the adult mule and most other Camelbaks. We own 7 different types: this is the only one that has no zippered compartment to stash stuff.It is a small, 50 oz bladder- and there are better products out there for this purpose, with secured stash areas for stuff. It will fit our 5 yr old ( big for her age) niece, but has no waist- clasp to counterweight the bladder/pak- and no secure area to stash a jacket or such. Boo on Camel bak for this- not up to par for their typical quality and features. We ordered the pink raspberry color, which, of course, she went nuts over. ACK, However, is BEYOND EXCELLENT and we recommend them fervently to satisfy any and all of your needs. We will be continuing to shop with them. Exceptional customer service- beyond expectation. They get it , and will survive with this type of customer care! Kudos, and thank you.
Reviewer:
Krista F.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
I am a 5'7", 125lb, 26 year old female and this pack is PERFECT! Its small enough not to be bulky, it rests perfectly on my back and both the front zippered pocket and the middle open pocket will hold my iPhone4 in it's defender case just fine which is a huge plus!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.242.70 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat