Blakemore Brush Gripper Anchor - Product Reviews
Return to Blakemore Brush Gripper Anchor Product Details.
$11.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2013
Review:
ITS BEEN WORKING GREAT !!!
Reviewer:
cg54329
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2013
Review:
easy to use and works perfect, grips tight to branches, mangroves,and other small structures
Reviewer:
gwinyak
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2012
Review:
Works way better than a traditional anchor while fishing quick moving Texas rivers!
Reviewer:
Backwater
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2012
Review:
Works perfect on Reelfoot. Attach to a rear cleat and wind is no longer an issue.
Reviewer:
Ryan H.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/20/2012
Review:
I got it for my 18 bass boat. Shipped to me very quick. Used it once to hod onto some emergent tullies. Works great, Id still have one even if I had a power pole or a talon.
Reviewer:
granvillelong
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2012
Review:
This is a great tool to utilize in stabilizing your fishing position as long as there is anything at all to grab to.
Reviewer:
Yakfoot
Rating:
5
Date:
3/12/2012
Review:
The brush gripper works very well. Once it is on it does not slip off. I keep it clipped to my zigzag cleat and adjust the line length with the cleat. If you have brush, a stob or limb nearby don't even think about fooling around with an anchor.
Reviewer:
Mickey C
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2012
Review:
Ordered these from ACK and received them promptly and as described. The brush gripper works great for attaching to brush and branch to hold my boat in place on those windy days.
Reviewer:
Charles Kelley
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
I HAVE A 1969 TRI HULL AN I HAVE BEEN USEING THE BRUSH GRIPPER THAT I HAD BOUGHT IN NC.IN 1969.I HAVE A FRIEND THAT GOES WITH ME CRAPPIE FISHING AN HE WANTED SOME WAY TO GRIPE TREES OR BRUSH AN COULDNT FIND THEM ANYWHERE.I FOUND YOUR SIGHT AN ORDERED HIM 2 AND 1 MORE FOR MY SELF.ITS THE BEST THING TO HOLD YOUR BOAT ON EARLY SPRING AN FALL CRAPPIE IN BRUSH.ALL I CAN SAY IS THEY HAVE GIVEN ME A LOT OF FINE FISHING OVER 42 YEARS.I DONT NO FORSURE IT THE FIRST ONES I HAD CAME FROM YOU BOT THEY HAVE THE EXACT SAME NAME.THANKS FOR BEING THERE ALL THESE YEARE,ALONG TIME USER OF THE BRUSH CLAMP. CHARLES KELLEY
Reviewer:
Bob C
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2011
Review:
This is perfect to attach to low hanging branches to keep me on point when the crappies are hitting.
Reviewer:
Yakcruiser
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2011
Review:
This is a must have for a kayak,Great on anchor trolley,I would wrap a towel or rag round the claws when used on kelp beds to prevent damaging of the kelp.
Reviewer:
Sugarloaf D
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2011
Review:
I love this thing! When I am fishing or taking a break by the mangroves I can deploy the brush gripper way quicker than an anchor or even my stake-out pole. It holds better than I expected and it is extremely light weight and compact. I will be taking this with me every time I go out.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.95.6 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat