FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Immersion Research J-Lo Women Specific Sprayskirt - Product Reviews
Return to Immersion Research J-Lo Women Specific Sprayskirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $120.00
$109.99 You Save: $10.01(8%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Michele
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2013
Review:
I've been struggling to get my previous skirt on my Jackson Hero for a few years and finally ordered this skirt as a replacement. Goes on so much easier! Looking forward to less struggling at the put-in.
Reviewer:
C. Miller
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2013
Review:
I recently used this skirt extensively while doing various Ozark rivers in Missouri. It is doing extremely well. It is reasonably easy to put on me, but is comfortable once on. The fit on the kayak is still quite tight and a struggle to put on but it is improving. I'm quite pleased with the purchase.
Reviewer:
erin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
awsome skirt!! unfortunately i ordered the wrong size. Its the first skirt i bought so i didnt really know about sizing too much. I called so that i could get help with my new one. From all the reviews i was expecting help with skirt sizing but the girl i spoke to had no idea about anything. She was very nice and processed the return but it would have been nice to talk to someone who knew about the products.
Reviewer:
Donovan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Im a guy - great skirt, good price, fast shipping! Thanks, D
Reviewer:
Good stuff
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
Really like it
Reviewer:
Brandon
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2012
Review:
Bought this for my girlfriend for her first boat. She loves it. It doesnt sit as high as the ones she would borrow from me, and so far has held up to the beating it has taken!
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2012
Review:
I ordered this skirt for my girlfriend and like all IR gear, its top notch. while the tunnel is too small for me, i squeezed into it and found that i really like the shorter tunnel height. i always find myself folding my tunnel down so its not pressing directly on my diaphragm. i just may order larger size for my self.
Reviewer:
Carol R
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2011
Review:
I love this spray skirt! After wriggling into the narrow tubes designed for guys, having the extra hip room is great. It stretches good and tight around the cockpit too. Just did a class II-III river yesterday and my boat stayed dry!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.182.191 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat