Immersion Research Shockwave Sprayskirt - Product Reviews
Return to Immersion Research Shockwave Sprayskirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $130.00
$114.99 You Save: $15.01(12%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
‡ Colors/Sizes marked with '‡' ship in 48 hours.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Thad2000
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2012
Review:
So nice I bought it twice! L and xL cockpit Love AKC... great service and price.
Reviewer:
DaveW
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2012
Review:
Love this skirt, My friends are envious as they have seen how wet it gets with staying dry in the cockpit..Fast Shipping and great for the LL remix xp10...I saw others commented on this being good for that boat and thats why i bought it..Very very happy!
Reviewer:
sda000
Rating:
5
Date:
2/29/2012
Review:
Size XXL is a great skirt on Remix XP10. Tried another skirt first and returned it for this one. IR has quality stuff.
Reviewer:
Trekkingtn
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2011
Review:
Was recommended by a friend for my Liquidlogic Remix XP who had other brand implode on him. Ran the Hiwassee three times last weekend with it and had no leaks nor implosions. Suggest you get it wet before you try putting it on the first time to make it easoier. After that, no worries. Fast delivery and great service as always from ACK.
Reviewer:
Thad2000
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
New to kayaking... but skirt fit nice, not too hard to get on, seemed plenty strong.. delivered quickly.. all was well.
Reviewer:
Teresa
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2011
Review:
The skirt came highly recommended by a fellow kayaker, and it is fabulous that ACK keeps a stock of items! Got it the next day and was on the water the following.
Reviewer:
ww kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2011
Review:
Love IR products and they have great customer service also. Skirt is very comfortable. Tunnel would be long on someone who is short waisted though, but could easily be rolled down. Received product from ACK in a great time range also.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.20.30.43 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat