Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Apparel > Baselayers > Immersion Research Thickskin Union Suit - Men

Immersion Research Thickskin Union Suit - Men

MSRP:  $110.00
$89.99
 
 
Immersion Research Thickskin Union Suit - Men
MSRP:  $110.00
$89.99 You Save: $20.01(18%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Cold Water
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2017
Review:
Fits well, comfortable, neck gasket idea works fine. (Haven't paddled in yet.)
Reviewer:
Tommy
Rating:
5
Date:
2/11/2016
Review:
It works. I could not imagine getting my big behind into the neck, but it works, and is very warm. Fleece covers a wide range of temperatures.
Reviewer:
Jonathan
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2016
Review:
Medium fits nice and snug. I loved it from the moment I first tried it on. Even comfy to wear around a cool house in the winter. My #1 favorite piece of gear!
Reviewer:
David R.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2015
Review:
wear it under my uniform during the winter months to avoid bunched up layers at my waist. Like wearing a big warm hug.
Reviewer:
Anthony K.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2015
Review:
Fits very well, easy to put on once you get over the whole entry thru the neck idea. Toasty warm. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Phil
Rating:
5
Date:
1/21/2015
Review:
Great product! Use it for golf and fishing (under waders) and it kepps me very warm without restricting movement.
Reviewer:
lewis b.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2014
Review:
This is the best thing I have found for keeping warm without bulking up. Absolutely toasty, I use it for both golf and stand up paddling.....definitely need another one for those long cold stretches.
Reviewer:
smitth
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2014
Review:
This suit is awesome. Kept me warm while kayak fishing this morning, temps were in the high 20's. I never once felt uncomfortable from being too chilly. It's soft and feels great and the neck entry is a neat feature that eliminates buttons and zippers.
Reviewer:
Jon
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2014
Review:
Great union suit. Fits perfect, easy to get into, keeps you warm in 30- 40 degree water, wicks moisture from body, is comfortable, and doesn't rub you raw anywhere. I highly recommend and say this is the best union suit for kayaking cold water. 50 degrees and up would be too hot actively paddling.
Reviewer:
Slackkinhard
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2014
Review:
Great one piece....thick, soft and warm. Doesn't scrunch up. Make sure ya put it on with the relief opening in the front
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
4
Date:
1/3/2014
Review:
This fleece suit really is awesome. It has been on two paddling trips and a ski trip so far this year. Has held up great and kept me warm. Once you learn the procedure to get it on and off, it is not an issue. In warmer temps this thing will be a bit hot, but if you're paddling in 20-40 degree weather it's perfect.
Reviewer:
That Guy
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2013
Review:
Used it a for a week snowboarding at Vail. Kept me warm and dry sweating after miles of runs and riding the chairlift to the top of the mountain at -15 F and 20mph winds. Also, it somehow never stunk from sweat. Will never ride again without it.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat