SurfTech Stand Up Paddleboard Bag 10-6 - Product Reviews
Return to SurfTech Stand Up Paddleboard Bag 10-6 Product Details.
$184.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jonathan
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2013
Review:
Great bag that fit my Coreban great! Great full length zipper! nice padding. my board is right at 30" wide. I dont see a much wider board fitting.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2012
Review:
Great product at a great price.
Reviewer:
Sharon
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2012
Review:
Great Bag. Arrived promptly, was much heavier and sturdier than I imagined based on the price. Love the long zipper for easy insertion of the board and the extra pocket for storage is helpful too. I feel great about carrying my board on top of my car now, knowing its protected from stray rocks and scratches.
Reviewer:
Cathy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2011
Review:
Great bag! I purchased this to check my board with the airlines and was worried it would not be enough protection. No worries there, it is very well build with lots of padding. It did run a bit snug, as was mentioned by a previous review but I was able to get it zipped. Be sure to check the width and thickness of your board before purchasing.
Reviewer:
Carol
Rating:
2
Date:
8/14/2011
Review:
This bag did not fit my Surf Tech Bamboozle board. The bag is not wide enough. I also tried the 11.6 bag on my 10.6 board and it did not fit either. Looks to be a great board bag otherwise. Austin Kayak was great about letting me return the item.Austin does need to update the web page to include the Bamboozle as well as the Universal board as NOT fitting.
Reviewer:
mike
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
Perfect! Better than expected and a great price and amazing service. Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
mac
Rating:
4
Date:
3/7/2011
Review:
This bag is great. Everything you could ask for and you cant beat the price. One thing I was concerned about was a slit for the fin. It has that too. ACK was great to work with. they ship quick. I will definitely come back with future purchases.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.66.38 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat