Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 30 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 30
Engel 30 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 30
MSRP:  $64.99
$59.99
 
Engel 30 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 30
MSRP:  $64.99
$59.99 You Save: $5.00(8%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Engel 30 Quart Dry Box Cooler has a unique feature, it is completely air and water tight. Use it for food, refreshments, or bait and if it tips over it won't leak. Alternatively, use the Engel Dry Box Cooler for storing electronics or safety equipment and the inside will stay dry or dust free. Dry Box Coolers can keep cold for up to 2 days.

• Air-tight
• Insulated with high-grade polystyrene core
• All fittings are securely fixed with stainless steel screws
• Non-absorbent surface will not allow stains or odors to penetrate the cabinet
• Recessed ergonomic carry handles and an integrated shoulder strap
Item #: 3535
Length: 19.5 in / 49.53 cm
Width: 13 in / 33.02 cm
Height: 13"
Weight: 7 lb / 3.18 kg
Int. Dim.: 16.5 x 9.5 x 11.5 in.
Material: Polyethelene
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Tan UC30T 8851449205011
White UC30 4712568583845
Back to Top
 Blog Entries
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Engel 30 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 30 please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Purchaser
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2013
Review:
This cooler was purchased as a gift and arrived damaged. ACK quickly sent us another and had the first picked up so the return was hassle free. Great customer service! Thanks
Reviewer:
Doug Rice
Rating:
5
Date:
12/20/2012
Review:
Bought this dry box to make a coolidor for cigars.Looking for something air tight. This is perfect and a very well made product.Would highly recommend Great Price
Reviewer:
brad serafin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2012
Review:
great product will buy again
Reviewer:
Dale
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Excellent, so good I now have 3 and I use them for everything.
Reviewer:
nice Dry Box
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
Used to keep My bait cool for salmon fishing on the upper sacramento river.
Reviewer:
rogerf1970
Rating:
4
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
I wanted a hard plastic cooler and thats what I got.Ice doesnt last 3+ like some other coolers but for the price I didnt expect it to. I am using it for a seat/cooler in my Gheenoe, which its the perfect size for. It will hold 12 cans of drinks- sandwich and ice..
Reviewer:
smcomber
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
Just what I was needed and it met expectations for a quality product.
Reviewer:
Ed Pauly
Rating:
3
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
I thought it would keep ice better then it did. Better then the normal ice coolet but, nothing like my Yeti
Reviewer:
t-rod123
Rating:
4
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
Real pleased with the look and latch of the cooler/dry box. Ice last for approx. 2 days and I always use the strap to carry it fully packed. Gasket seal keeps foreign objects out. Love it for my kayak and would recommend it to all kayakers. Great deal for the buck plus got an additional 15% my next purchase.
Reviewer:
Maureen
Rating:
2
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Ordered for a cooler not a dry box. Does not hold ice well. Would probably be a great dry box, but that was not my needs. Company was great, delievered fast.
Reviewer:
Mike F
Rating:
4
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
I love these coolers. They are very good looking and present well on the stern of a boat. As i assumed they are really only a day cooler. they keep ice for two days or less when fully prepped and packed. They are strong enough to sit on Im 185 lbs and fit a footprint and volume that is hard to find.
Reviewer:
NM River Runner
Rating:
4
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
thanks to the side rigging points, its easy to strap to my inflatable kayak and keep things dry, while still being able to open the lid and access my stuff while on the river. i got 2 - one for dry goods & clothes, the other for food/drinks. closure feels secure. not sure id trust it submerged or in consistent big waves over the boat, but perfect for my class III outings. doesnt get 5 stars because i know from experience the handle isnt even close to being able to handle the weight of even an average load. use the strap that is provided for hauling! and all will be fine. besides the broken handle, my older one has lasted well.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.236.92 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat