Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 30 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 30
Engel 30 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 30
MSRP:  $64.99
$59.99
 
Engel 30 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 30
MSRP:  $64.99
$59.99 You Save: $5.00(8%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Birdawg
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2013
Review:
Where I live we all have jacked up golf carts and are always riding in the woods. Was looking for a small / durable cooler to strap on the cart. Man I couldn't be happier with this product. I'll admit, if your looking for this cooler to hold ice for 3 days it's not going to happen. But for a day cooler and a dry storage...Awsome!!! Fixing to order the 30 ct. Everyone should have one of these!
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
2/11/2013
Review:
This Dry Box is made strong & durable, hinges & latches very strong. Fast free shipping. I am an avid bass fisherman and needed an extra dry storage container to keep my artificial baits in. This dry box holds 10 plastic 11X 7.25X 1.75 containers. Very pleased!
Reviewer:
Purchaser
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2013
Review:
This cooler was purchased as a gift and arrived damaged. ACK quickly sent us another and had the first picked up so the return was hassle free. Great customer service! Thanks
Reviewer:
Doug Rice
Rating:
5
Date:
12/20/2012
Review:
Bought this dry box to make a coolidor for cigars.Looking for something air tight. This is perfect and a very well made product.Would highly recommend Great Price
Reviewer:
brad serafin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2012
Review:
great product will buy again
Reviewer:
Dale
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Excellent, so good I now have 3 and I use them for everything.
Reviewer:
nice Dry Box
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
Used to keep My bait cool for salmon fishing on the upper sacramento river.
Reviewer:
rogerf1970
Rating:
4
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
I wanted a hard plastic cooler and thats what I got.Ice doesnt last 3+ like some other coolers but for the price I didnt expect it to. I am using it for a seat/cooler in my Gheenoe, which its the perfect size for. It will hold 12 cans of drinks- sandwich and ice..
Reviewer:
smcomber
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
Just what I was needed and it met expectations for a quality product.
Reviewer:
Ed Pauly
Rating:
3
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
I thought it would keep ice better then it did. Better then the normal ice coolet but, nothing like my Yeti
Reviewer:
t-rod123
Rating:
4
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
Real pleased with the look and latch of the cooler/dry box. Ice last for approx. 2 days and I always use the strap to carry it fully packed. Gasket seal keeps foreign objects out. Love it for my kayak and would recommend it to all kayakers. Great deal for the buck plus got an additional 15% my next purchase.
Reviewer:
Maureen
Rating:
2
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Ordered for a cooler not a dry box. Does not hold ice well. Would probably be a great dry box, but that was not my needs. Company was great, delievered fast.
Live chat by BoldChat