FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 30 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 30
Engel 30 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 30
MSRP:  $64.99
$59.99
 
Engel 30 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 30
MSRP:  $64.99
$59.99 You Save: $5.00(8%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Purchaser
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2013
Review:
This cooler was purchased as a gift and arrived damaged. ACK quickly sent us another and had the first picked up so the return was hassle free. Great customer service! Thanks
Reviewer:
Doug Rice
Rating:
5
Date:
12/20/2012
Review:
Bought this dry box to make a coolidor for cigars.Looking for something air tight. This is perfect and a very well made product.Would highly recommend Great Price
Reviewer:
brad serafin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2012
Review:
great product will buy again
Reviewer:
Dale
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Excellent, so good I now have 3 and I use them for everything.
Reviewer:
nice Dry Box
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
Used to keep My bait cool for salmon fishing on the upper sacramento river.
Reviewer:
rogerf1970
Rating:
4
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
I wanted a hard plastic cooler and thats what I got.Ice doesnt last 3+ like some other coolers but for the price I didnt expect it to. I am using it for a seat/cooler in my Gheenoe, which its the perfect size for. It will hold 12 cans of drinks- sandwich and ice..
Reviewer:
smcomber
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
Just what I was needed and it met expectations for a quality product.
Reviewer:
Ed Pauly
Rating:
3
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
I thought it would keep ice better then it did. Better then the normal ice coolet but, nothing like my Yeti
Reviewer:
t-rod123
Rating:
4
Date:
8/14/2012
Review:
Real pleased with the look and latch of the cooler/dry box. Ice last for approx. 2 days and I always use the strap to carry it fully packed. Gasket seal keeps foreign objects out. Love it for my kayak and would recommend it to all kayakers. Great deal for the buck plus got an additional 15% my next purchase.
Reviewer:
Maureen
Rating:
2
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Ordered for a cooler not a dry box. Does not hold ice well. Would probably be a great dry box, but that was not my needs. Company was great, delievered fast.
Reviewer:
Mike F
Rating:
4
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
I love these coolers. They are very good looking and present well on the stern of a boat. As i assumed they are really only a day cooler. they keep ice for two days or less when fully prepped and packed. They are strong enough to sit on Im 185 lbs and fit a footprint and volume that is hard to find.
Reviewer:
NM River Runner
Rating:
4
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
thanks to the side rigging points, its easy to strap to my inflatable kayak and keep things dry, while still being able to open the lid and access my stuff while on the river. i got 2 - one for dry goods & clothes, the other for food/drinks. closure feels secure. not sure id trust it submerged or in consistent big waves over the boat, but perfect for my class III outings. doesnt get 5 stars because i know from experience the handle isnt even close to being able to handle the weight of even an average load. use the strap that is provided for hauling! and all will be fine. besides the broken handle, my older one has lasted well.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:184.73.40.21 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat