Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 30 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 30
Engel 30 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 30
MSRP:  $64.99
$59.99
 
Engel 30 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 30
MSRP:  $64.99
$59.99 You Save: $5.00(8%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
DKelly
Rating:
2
Date:
7/20/2015
Review:
I was excited to get this cooler because of the positive reviews and good price. However, I'm disappointed with the product. I've used it a hand full of times on my kayak, at the beach and out on the boat. The cooler will keep ice for only about half a day. I wouldn't recommend this cooler to someone I knew. Should have saved a little more money and bought a yeti or pelican.
Reviewer:
Stacey Toppin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2015
Review:
Lightweight, easy to carry, all around a great product. Keeps ice a really long time. Great product!! love mine!
Reviewer:
Jennifer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2015
Review:
Bought for my husband he works for wildlife and fisheries and he loves it. Durable and very well made for the price!!!
Reviewer:
GENE
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2015
Review:
I put a block of ice in it and my drinks. Keeps them cold for about a week.
Reviewer:
Nicole
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2015
Review:
My husband loves the cooler I bought for him. Great price and super fast delivery!!
Reviewer:
Very proud owner of Engel
Rating:
5
Date:
12/25/2014
Review:
Rec'd the 30 quart as a Christmas gift and couldn't be happier.
Reviewer:
Shannon
Rating:
4
Date:
9/15/2014
Review:
Engel 30 Qt Cooler
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2014
Review:
This produce is exactly what it states it is. It is a high quality dry box/cooler. This is not a 5 day cooler, but a cooler that will keep anything you need cold for a days outing. I use this cooler exclusively on my paddle board. We recently took it to port st joe to go scalloping. It kept our drinks cold for the entire day despite continued opening. If you have ever flipped your yak in the surf, you will appreciate the SS locking latches. I would recommend this cooler to anybody who needs a high quality, light weight, cooler that doesn't break the bank.
Reviewer:
TheSnipeHunter.com
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2014
Review:
I could not be happier with the product or Austin Kayak. It was here in Florida two days after I ordered it. As a dry box it does what it was intended to do. I bought it primarily as a cooler for fishing from a kayak. After eight hours in the Florida heat and sun very little of the ice is melted. This is not the equivalent of a high end roto molded cooler but it doesn't carry a $300 price tag either. This cooler/dry box fills a roll and it would be hard to find another product that does it as well for the same or less money.
Reviewer:
Firefighter best friend
Rating:
4
Date:
6/8/2014
Review:
nice, roomy and holds plenty, just wish it had a bigger handle. Afraid the small handle will give out one day on those heavy loads of B**RS
Reviewer:
Useless as a cooler
Rating:
1
Date:
4/10/2014
Review:
This item is useless as a cooler. Austinkayak is great though. Will not keep ice cold for 4 hours.
Reviewer:
Michael Gatlin
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2014
Review:
Was surprised by the speed of shipment. Thank you for shipping so quickly.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat