FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Engel 30 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 30 - Product Reviews
Return to Engel 30 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 30 Product Details.
MSRP:  $64.99
$59.99 You Save: $5.00(8%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Firefighter best friend
Rating:
4
Date:
6/8/2014
Review:
nice, roomy and holds plenty, just wish it had a bigger handle. Afraid the small handle will give out one day on those heavy loads of B**RS
Reviewer:
Useless as a cooler
Rating:
1
Date:
4/10/2014
Review:
This item is useless as a cooler. Austinkayak is great though. Will not keep ice cold for 4 hours.
Reviewer:
Michael Gatlin
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2014
Review:
Was surprised by the speed of shipment. Thank you for shipping so quickly.
Reviewer:
Tmacc rafter
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
This turned out to be perfect for what we bought it for. We used it on an 8 day MFS trip. It started out the trip with some overflow from the main cooler and wound up becoming a day cooler for beverages and lunch supplies for the balance of the trip. We had it mounted on the front of our cat and it was very dry. Just a heads up. When driving from higher altitude to lower, it would be a good idea to leave a strap or something in the seal. The lid was stuck from the preasure change when we got to the put-in. Not too bad but a more drastic change might be a problem.
Reviewer:
Not So Dry
Rating:
2
Date:
5/25/2013
Review:
I bought the cooler mainly because it is rated as a cooler/dry box. I've used it twice now on a boat and when it gets splashed with water it leaks water to the inside. I'm disappointed about this. It's not much better than a cooler I paid less than $20 for.
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2013
Review:
This is an exceptional value compared to others and their features.
Reviewer:
Jay Wall
Rating:
4
Date:
3/6/2013
Review:
Box is well made and priced right.
Reviewer:
Birdawg
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2013
Review:
Where I live we all have jacked up golf carts and are always riding in the woods. Was looking for a small / durable cooler to strap on the cart. Man I couldn't be happier with this product. I'll admit, if your looking for this cooler to hold ice for 3 days it's not going to happen. But for a day cooler and a dry storage...Awsome!!! Fixing to order the 30 ct. Everyone should have one of these!
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
2/11/2013
Review:
This Dry Box is made strong & durable, hinges & latches very strong. Fast free shipping. I am an avid bass fisherman and needed an extra dry storage container to keep my artificial baits in. This dry box holds 10 plastic 11X 7.25X 1.75 containers. Very pleased!
Reviewer:
Purchaser
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2013
Review:
This cooler was purchased as a gift and arrived damaged. ACK quickly sent us another and had the first picked up so the return was hassle free. Great customer service! Thanks
Reviewer:
Doug Rice
Rating:
5
Date:
12/20/2012
Review:
Bought this dry box to make a coolidor for cigars.Looking for something air tight. This is perfect and a very well made product.Would highly recommend Great Price
Reviewer:
brad serafin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2012
Review:
great product will buy again
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.235.16.159 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat