Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler has a unique feature, it is completely air and water tight. Use the Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler for food, refreshments or bait, and if it tips over it won't leak. Alternatively, use the Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler for storing electronics or safety equipment and the inside will stay dry or dust free. Engel Dry Box Coolers can keep cold for up to 2 days.

• Air-tight
• Insulated with high-grade polystyrene core
• All fittings are securely fixed with stainless steel screws
• Non-absorbent surface will not allow stains or odors to penetrate the cabinet
• Recessed ergonomic carry handles and an integrated shoulder strap
Item #: 3533
Length: 16.6 in / 42.16 cm
Width: 11 in / 27.94 cm
Height: 13"
Weight: 5.5 lb / 2.49 kg
Int. Dim.: 13.5 x 8 x 10 in.
Material: Polyethelene
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Tan UC19T 8851449202010
White UC19 8857108511615
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19 please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
Quality construction with good insulating capabilities. Although nothing seems to keep stuff cold very long in the summer in a TX car! ACK SPEED OF SHIPPING IS THE BEST!!!
Reviewer:
curdog
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
Great cooler..
Reviewer:
gearnuts
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
great alternative...read practical...to a yeti roadie. with a cooler this small you dont need much ice retention. half day at most. use this for a trip to the beach or pool or picnic.
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
1
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
Unfortunately I was very disappointed in the performance of this as a cooler. I bought this hoping to use it on our boat to keep drinks cold throughout the day. Within a couple of hours of adding ice it was all melted and by the afternoon it wasnt hardly cold. I love the size and quality but would not recommend it as an icechest.
Reviewer:
BK
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
This was a great investment. Build quality is very good and only slightly more expensive than the more widely available, but more poorly- made brands/models. The air- tight seal definitely makes a difference. Great product.
Reviewer:
DDK
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2012
Review:
We loved the cooler!! We needed a specific size cooler to mount on the tongue of our motorcycle trailer and this was the correct size. We took the cooler on a 7 day motorcycle trip, in 100+ degree weather, and it kept the bottled water ice cold. In the morning before we left we would fill it with 2 or 3 buckets of ice from the motel and it still had ice in it that evening. Great cooler!!
Reviewer:
Andy P.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Got this cooler/ dry box to store my cameras and first aid kit in while kayaking. Great product and pricing.
Reviewer:
WCB
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Perfect for a weekend car trip. Great quality and price.
Reviewer:
Carl S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
Awsome! I bought the tan one for my yak and it works great. I cant stand the soft sided ones so this will double as a dry box as well. A huge plus is the latches in case in dump and the tan matched the sand color of my Trident 15.
Reviewer:
Just the right size
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2012
Review:
Needed a cooler for my motorcycle while touring...fits on the front of my trailer in the cooler rack perfect. Great quality feel to it as well...
Reviewer:
So Far So Good
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2012
Review:
This was the lowest price I could find for this cooler. Most other sites were selling it for at least $55. Plus I got free shipping. I ordered the than color b/c I work outdoors and need something I can use daily that wont show dirt and wear and tear so much. Its a little heavier than my old Igloo but it sure does keep stuff a lot colder even w/o an ice pack. I like that it has a strap so I can carry it even if my hands are full. Well-made, would recommend to anyone. Super fast shipping from these guys, too.
Reviewer:
Josh P
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2012
Review:
Quality cooler at a great price! Awesome size for boating, road trips. Keeps beverages cold!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.30.47 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat