Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bob Roach
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2015
Review:
We have purchased both the 13 and 19 quart Engel Dry Box / Coolers primarily for one - two day kayaking trips. Using partially frozen 16 oz bottles of water to drink & cool the box, the cooler will hold 14 bottles of water, 6 vertical, and 8 on their side under the Tray. The tray will hold 4 sandwiches, and you have room for 4 more over the vertical water bottles. This is a well made, light weight, Day Cooler. See my review on both Engel Dry Box Coolers on the Kayak Krazy web site.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2014
Review:
great box I love it holds ice for a very long time I use it everyday
Reviewer:
Bradley Flynt
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2014
Review:
Awesome product.
Reviewer:
Edward A.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2014
Review:
Great products
Reviewer:
Great cooler and Great Se
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2014
Review:
This is an awesome cooler, well built and keeps items cold. I travel for a living and this is the best cooler I have found so far to keep items cold in my vehicle during those hot summer days. I received it very quickly and would highly recommend it!
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Bought the cooler/dry box due to construction, size, and features. 100% satisfied
Reviewer:
J R
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2014
Review:
Fast delivery, good quality and good price
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2014
Review:
Great Dry Box / Cooler. Held ice and kept everything cold for 2 days on river in 80's.... Even rode for some time underwater after a dump at the top of a run.... Highly recommend as either a cooler or Dry Box. As always... GREAT service from ACK !!!
Reviewer:
strawboss
Rating:
4
Date:
4/18/2014
Review:
the ice chest is well made and with the seal if it should turn over bags and other does't get wet don't like the carry handle but it is strong and should last a good long time
Reviewer:
Yakfisher
Rating:
4
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Nice quality, good price, fast delivery. It would be five stars if it had stainless hinges.
Reviewer:
Carlos
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2013
Review:
My purpose for the Engel 19 is to serve as an elevated cooler seat for my Ocean Kayak Trident 13. Not only does it keep drinks cool and electronics dry but it's sturdy, rigid and stays securely closed with the two latches. It may not hold ice as long as other coolers, but for the price it cannot be beat.
Reviewer:
dan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2013
Review:
Worked great, and this is the best price I could find. Kept ice in a hot tent for 2 days.
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat