Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
Quality construction with good insulating capabilities. Although nothing seems to keep stuff cold very long in the summer in a TX car! ACK SPEED OF SHIPPING IS THE BEST!!!
Reviewer:
curdog
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
Great cooler..
Reviewer:
gearnuts
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
great alternative...read practical...to a yeti roadie. with a cooler this small you dont need much ice retention. half day at most. use this for a trip to the beach or pool or picnic.
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
1
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
Unfortunately I was very disappointed in the performance of this as a cooler. I bought this hoping to use it on our boat to keep drinks cold throughout the day. Within a couple of hours of adding ice it was all melted and by the afternoon it wasnt hardly cold. I love the size and quality but would not recommend it as an icechest.
Reviewer:
BK
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
This was a great investment. Build quality is very good and only slightly more expensive than the more widely available, but more poorly- made brands/models. The air- tight seal definitely makes a difference. Great product.
Reviewer:
DDK
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2012
Review:
We loved the cooler!! We needed a specific size cooler to mount on the tongue of our motorcycle trailer and this was the correct size. We took the cooler on a 7 day motorcycle trip, in 100+ degree weather, and it kept the bottled water ice cold. In the morning before we left we would fill it with 2 or 3 buckets of ice from the motel and it still had ice in it that evening. Great cooler!!
Reviewer:
Andy P.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Got this cooler/ dry box to store my cameras and first aid kit in while kayaking. Great product and pricing.
Reviewer:
WCB
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Perfect for a weekend car trip. Great quality and price.
Reviewer:
Carl S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
Awsome! I bought the tan one for my yak and it works great. I cant stand the soft sided ones so this will double as a dry box as well. A huge plus is the latches in case in dump and the tan matched the sand color of my Trident 15.
Reviewer:
Just the right size
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2012
Review:
Needed a cooler for my motorcycle while touring...fits on the front of my trailer in the cooler rack perfect. Great quality feel to it as well...
Reviewer:
So Far So Good
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2012
Review:
This was the lowest price I could find for this cooler. Most other sites were selling it for at least $55. Plus I got free shipping. I ordered the than color b/c I work outdoors and need something I can use daily that wont show dirt and wear and tear so much. Its a little heavier than my old Igloo but it sure does keep stuff a lot colder even w/o an ice pack. I like that it has a strap so I can carry it even if my hands are full. Well-made, would recommend to anyone. Super fast shipping from these guys, too.
Reviewer:
Josh P
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2012
Review:
Quality cooler at a great price! Awesome size for boating, road trips. Keeps beverages cold!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.77.93 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat