Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Philo
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2015
Review:
Rugged, lightweight & superbly insulated. I've given all my other ice chests away to friends & family. This one's a keeper.
Reviewer:
TimF
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2015
Review:
Lighter in weight than I expected. Haven't used it, so I can't attest to its thermal abilities. It's a good design, and looks to be well constructed.
Reviewer:
Carter
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2015
Review:
Great cooler and a great price.
Reviewer:
Bob Roach
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2015
Review:
We have purchased both the 13 and 19 quart Engel Dry Box / Coolers primarily for one - two day kayaking trips. Using partially frozen 16 oz bottles of water to drink & cool the box, the cooler will hold 14 bottles of water, 6 vertical, and 8 on their side under the Tray. The tray will hold 4 sandwiches, and you have room for 4 more over the vertical water bottles. This is a well made, light weight, Day Cooler. See my review on both Engel Dry Box Coolers on the Kayak Krazy web site.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2014
Review:
great box I love it holds ice for a very long time I use it everyday
Reviewer:
Bradley Flynt
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2014
Review:
Awesome product.
Reviewer:
Edward A.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2014
Review:
Great products
Reviewer:
Great cooler and Great Se
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2014
Review:
This is an awesome cooler, well built and keeps items cold. I travel for a living and this is the best cooler I have found so far to keep items cold in my vehicle during those hot summer days. I received it very quickly and would highly recommend it!
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Bought the cooler/dry box due to construction, size, and features. 100% satisfied
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
1
Date:
7/22/2014
Review:
This cooler does not keep ice more than 24 hours. Good for a picnic, but not for an over night. I wish I could send it back.
Reviewer:
J R
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2014
Review:
Fast delivery, good quality and good price
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2014
Review:
Great Dry Box / Cooler. Held ice and kept everything cold for 2 days on river in 80's.... Even rode for some time underwater after a dump at the top of a run.... Highly recommend as either a cooler or Dry Box. As always... GREAT service from ACK !!!
Live chat by BoldChat