Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Great cooler and Great Se
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2014
Review:
This is an awesome cooler, well built and keeps items cold. I travel for a living and this is the best cooler I have found so far to keep items cold in my vehicle during those hot summer days. I received it very quickly and would highly recommend it!
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Bought the cooler/dry box due to construction, size, and features. 100% satisfied
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
1
Date:
7/22/2014
Review:
This cooler does not keep ice more than 24 hours. Good for a picnic, but not for an over night. I wish I could send it back.
Reviewer:
J R
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2014
Review:
Fast delivery, good quality and good price
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2014
Review:
Great Dry Box / Cooler. Held ice and kept everything cold for 2 days on river in 80's.... Even rode for some time underwater after a dump at the top of a run.... Highly recommend as either a cooler or Dry Box. As always... GREAT service from ACK !!!
Reviewer:
strawboss
Rating:
4
Date:
4/18/2014
Review:
the ice chest is well made and with the seal if it should turn over bags and other does't get wet don't like the carry handle but it is strong and should last a good long time
Reviewer:
Yakfisher
Rating:
4
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Nice quality, good price, fast delivery. It would be five stars if it had stainless hinges.
Reviewer:
Carlos
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2013
Review:
My purpose for the Engel 19 is to serve as an elevated cooler seat for my Ocean Kayak Trident 13. Not only does it keep drinks cool and electronics dry but it's sturdy, rigid and stays securely closed with the two latches. It may not hold ice as long as other coolers, but for the price it cannot be beat.
Reviewer:
dan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2013
Review:
Worked great, and this is the best price I could find. Kept ice in a hot tent for 2 days.
Reviewer:
mdaguilar
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2013
Review:
excellent product, good size for kayak, well made, tested held ice for 3 days
Reviewer:
Catherine Matheson
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
Look no further... this is THE BEST cooler on the planet! I use it boating; love that it is waterproof & acts as a dry box as well. The internal top tray is a perfect place to stow wallet, cellphone, etc when underway. Keeps drinks super cold for days. The plastic hinges that people point out; it's not even an issue. We can also stand on this cooler! Thank you Engel for making such a wonderful product. The $-price is big bang for your buck.
Reviewer:
CaddiYak
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
Love my new 19qt cooler/dry box! It works great as both and fits perfect in the tank well of my kayak along with a milk crate. Going to order a 30qt also for the longer yak trips when I need to store a lil more gear and food. Definitely recommend Engel products to anyone.
Live chat by BoldChat