FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rose
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2015
Review:
Great item
Reviewer:
John Julian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2015
Review:
Absolutely amazing cooler. Just as good as the yeti but waaay cheaper. If you are thinking of buying the overpriced yeti think again and save your money for the beer you can fill this with!!!!
Reviewer:
JL
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2015
Review:
Very nice size. And price.
Reviewer:
TomDigi
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2015
Review:
Just took on a week long vacation to the shore. Found this to be very well made, durable and keeps things cold. Put two packages of frozen finger mullet in and both remained frozen for 4 hours without any ice. Closed lid made a great cutting surface for chunking out the mullet. Drilled a small hole in the side and mounted a whisper aerator on the strap slot. Hose goes thru the hole and it performed very well as a live minnow container. Best price I found and fast shipping.
Reviewer:
Wesley E
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2015
Review:
Purchased to use as a lunchbox for my commercial drilling job... holds out dirt, water, durable. So glad I purchased it, best lunchbox I have ever had. It was recommended to me by a co-worker.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2015
Review:
Very good product. Would highly recommend it!!
Reviewer:
BMills
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2015
Review:
Love this cooler! My husband uses it as a lunch box for his long hours at a power house. It keeps things old or hot, however you pack it. Durable outside, latches and handle on this cooler. Seals off nicely to keep dirt out & Cleans up well too! Built to last!
Reviewer:
Lindsey
Rating:
4
Date:
4/12/2015
Review:
Bought this for my husband. The cooler is great, he uses it for work and we also use it for things like fishing trips or keeping the beer cold. It's not too big, not too small. Overall I love the product.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2015
Review:
Great cooler. Better then expected
Reviewer:
Philo
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2015
Review:
Rugged, lightweight & superbly insulated. I've given all my other ice chests away to friends & family. This one's a keeper.
Reviewer:
TimF
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2015
Review:
Lighter in weight than I expected. Haven't used it, so I can't attest to its thermal abilities. It's a good design, and looks to be well constructed.
Reviewer:
Carter
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2015
Review:
Great cooler and a great price.
Live chat by BoldChat