Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19 - Product Reviews
Return to Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19 Product Details.
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
patti boesche
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2012
Review:
It's a cool cooler and dry box. Amazing how long things stay iced. Also, love that it doesn't leak if knocked over. I wish it had another insert so that you could keep other things off the ice but in the dry box. The one is sandwich size (a little larger, actually.) Maybe one that would fit the entire box at one time would be good.
Reviewer:
Susan Kish
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2012
Review:
This cooler is the fourth one we've purchased from ACK and it's the first 19 quart size. We usually get the 30 quart but tis is going to be a Christmas gift. Everyone loves them. Thank you.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2012
Review:
5 Stars. Great size, quality and keeps ice better than any cooler I have owned.
Reviewer:
Josh Payne
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2012
Review:
So Sweet I bought two.
Reviewer:
Cameron
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Overall very pleased! Great cooler for the price,
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
Quality construction with good insulating capabilities. Although nothing seems to keep stuff cold very long in the summer in a TX car! ACK SPEED OF SHIPPING IS THE BEST!!!
Reviewer:
curdog
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
Great cooler..
Reviewer:
gearnuts
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
great alternative...read practical...to a yeti roadie. with a cooler this small you dont need much ice retention. half day at most. use this for a trip to the beach or pool or picnic.
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
1
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
Unfortunately I was very disappointed in the performance of this as a cooler. I bought this hoping to use it on our boat to keep drinks cold throughout the day. Within a couple of hours of adding ice it was all melted and by the afternoon it wasnt hardly cold. I love the size and quality but would not recommend it as an icechest.
Reviewer:
BK
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
This was a great investment. Build quality is very good and only slightly more expensive than the more widely available, but more poorly- made brands/models. The air- tight seal definitely makes a difference. Great product.
Reviewer:
DDK
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2012
Review:
We loved the cooler!! We needed a specific size cooler to mount on the tongue of our motorcycle trailer and this was the correct size. We took the cooler on a 7 day motorcycle trip, in 100+ degree weather, and it kept the bottled water ice cold. In the morning before we left we would fill it with 2 or 3 buckets of ice from the motel and it still had ice in it that evening. Great cooler!!
Reviewer:
Andy P.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Got this cooler/ dry box to store my cameras and first aid kit in while kayaking. Great product and pricing.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.21.23.126 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat