Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19

Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19

MSRP:  $64.99
$54.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $64.99
$54.99 You Save: $10.00(15%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Art
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2015
Review:
Great little cooler n perfect in every way,would highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
JOHN G.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2015
Review:
5 1/2 stars!! The greatest Cooler ever!!! I don't spend more money buying other brands!!! thanks Engel!
Reviewer:
Edgar Alvarado
Rating:
4
Date:
10/14/2015
Review:
Good cooler
Reviewer:
David Ross
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2015
Review:
Engel 19 at cooler is excellent and well worth the money. ACK is the place to buy from , no doubt. Keeps a lot of drinks cold and has a great water tight seal.
Reviewer:
richard m.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2015
Review:
Folks said it wouldn't keep ice for a day, but I found mine to keep for 2 days in 90* weather on my bass boat, replenished it though daily but it works as desired. It's light, good capacity, rugged, and ergonomically the right proportion size. I would recommend as a day cooler for a boat. Or for other outings as well.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
2
Date:
9/20/2015
Review:
I own two ENGEL 65's and love them, GREAT product. I expected as much from the ENGEL 19 but am somewhat dissappointed. Hinges are not strong enough. Lid becomes easily misaligned.
Reviewer:
Celia
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2015
Review:
This cooler keeps it cold!! I bought this for my husband to use for lunch at work. He's a welder in south Louisiana and his other lunchbox would be warm when lunchtime rolled around. This has plenty of space and still has ice in it at the end of the day. I would recommend getting another tray with it while purchasing the cooler just in case you need some extra room. It's a great lunchbox for him, and we use it for drinks in the evening while we're outside. It keeps everything ice cold!
Reviewer:
Ed Valver
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2015
Review:
Excellent cooler. Keep drinks and ice cooler for longer period than others coolers
Reviewer:
howard castleberry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2015
Review:
I have used it a couple of times . Has a very good seal . So far so good . Everybody asks if it is a Yeti . Fast delivery , got mine within 24 hours with regular shipping . Another great Texas company .
Reviewer:
Ian
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Great product. Love it. Keeps food cold with lots of room. I work on the river and this is water/air tight so I have no worries about it around the water.
Reviewer:
Virg P.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
I love this Engel 19 cooler. It is the perfect size for my boat for minnows. I do hope the plastic lid hinges take a little boat rough abuse. Great produce!
Reviewer:
Preston McCalister
Rating:
4
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
I 100% love my cooler!! I use it for work everyday!!!
Live Chat