FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
mdaguilar
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2013
Review:
excellent product, good size for kayak, well made, tested held ice for 3 days
Reviewer:
Catherine Matheson
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
Look no further... this is THE BEST cooler on the planet! I use it boating; love that it is waterproof & acts as a dry box as well. The internal top tray is a perfect place to stow wallet, cellphone, etc when underway. Keeps drinks super cold for days. The plastic hinges that people point out; it's not even an issue. We can also stand on this cooler! Thank you Engel for making such a wonderful product. The $-price is big bang for your buck.
Reviewer:
CaddiYak
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
Love my new 19qt cooler/dry box! It works great as both and fits perfect in the tank well of my kayak along with a milk crate. Going to order a 30qt also for the longer yak trips when I need to store a lil more gear and food. Definitely recommend Engel products to anyone.
Reviewer:
s peck
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2013
Review:
Very nice well built cooler.
Reviewer:
John Crowder
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2013
Review:
Love the Engel coolers got three 13 ,19 , 30 qt. Told two friends about them and they ordered one each.
Reviewer:
T Arnold
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2013
Review:
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts for guys in the family and they LOVED them!! One is planning to buy a second one. Great price and VERY fast shipping to arrive in time for Christmas. I have and will continue to recommend ACK and this cooler to others interested in a Yeti but not wanting to pay for it.
Reviewer:
scoot
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
perfict size for sandwich and drinks
Reviewer:
Matt S
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2012
Review:
great durable product at the lowest price on the internet
Reviewer:
patti boesche
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2012
Review:
It's a cool cooler and dry box. Amazing how long things stay iced. Also, love that it doesn't leak if knocked over. I wish it had another insert so that you could keep other things off the ice but in the dry box. The one is sandwich size (a little larger, actually.) Maybe one that would fit the entire box at one time would be good.
Reviewer:
Susan Kish
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2012
Review:
This cooler is the fourth one we've purchased from ACK and it's the first 19 quart size. We usually get the 30 quart but tis is going to be a Christmas gift. Everyone loves them. Thank you.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2012
Review:
5 Stars. Great size, quality and keeps ice better than any cooler I have owned.
Reviewer:
Josh Payne
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2012
Review:
So Sweet I bought two.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.224.53.192 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat