FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19 - Product Reviews
Return to Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19 Product Details.
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John Crowder
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2013
Review:
Love the Engel coolers got three 13 ,19 , 30 qt. Told two friends about them and they ordered one each.
Reviewer:
T Arnold
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2013
Review:
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts for guys in the family and they LOVED them!! One is planning to buy a second one. Great price and VERY fast shipping to arrive in time for Christmas. I have and will continue to recommend ACK and this cooler to others interested in a Yeti but not wanting to pay for it.
Reviewer:
scoot
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
perfict size for sandwich and drinks
Reviewer:
Matt S
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2012
Review:
great durable product at the lowest price on the internet
Reviewer:
patti boesche
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2012
Review:
It's a cool cooler and dry box. Amazing how long things stay iced. Also, love that it doesn't leak if knocked over. I wish it had another insert so that you could keep other things off the ice but in the dry box. The one is sandwich size (a little larger, actually.) Maybe one that would fit the entire box at one time would be good.
Reviewer:
Susan Kish
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2012
Review:
This cooler is the fourth one we've purchased from ACK and it's the first 19 quart size. We usually get the 30 quart but tis is going to be a Christmas gift. Everyone loves them. Thank you.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2012
Review:
5 Stars. Great size, quality and keeps ice better than any cooler I have owned.
Reviewer:
Josh Payne
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2012
Review:
So Sweet I bought two.
Reviewer:
Cameron
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Overall very pleased! Great cooler for the price,
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
Quality construction with good insulating capabilities. Although nothing seems to keep stuff cold very long in the summer in a TX car! ACK SPEED OF SHIPPING IS THE BEST!!!
Reviewer:
curdog
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
Great cooler..
Reviewer:
gearnuts
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
great alternative...read practical...to a yeti roadie. with a cooler this small you dont need much ice retention. half day at most. use this for a trip to the beach or pool or picnic.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.19.35 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat