Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19 - Product Reviews
Return to Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19 Product Details.
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Susan Kish
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2012
Review:
This cooler is the fourth one we've purchased from ACK and it's the first 19 quart size. We usually get the 30 quart but tis is going to be a Christmas gift. Everyone loves them. Thank you.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2012
Review:
5 Stars. Great size, quality and keeps ice better than any cooler I have owned.
Reviewer:
Josh Payne
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2012
Review:
So Sweet I bought two.
Reviewer:
Cameron
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Overall very pleased! Great cooler for the price,
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
Quality construction with good insulating capabilities. Although nothing seems to keep stuff cold very long in the summer in a TX car! ACK SPEED OF SHIPPING IS THE BEST!!!
Reviewer:
curdog
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
Great cooler..
Reviewer:
gearnuts
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
great alternative...read practical...to a yeti roadie. with a cooler this small you dont need much ice retention. half day at most. use this for a trip to the beach or pool or picnic.
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
1
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
Unfortunately I was very disappointed in the performance of this as a cooler. I bought this hoping to use it on our boat to keep drinks cold throughout the day. Within a couple of hours of adding ice it was all melted and by the afternoon it wasnt hardly cold. I love the size and quality but would not recommend it as an icechest.
Reviewer:
BK
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
This was a great investment. Build quality is very good and only slightly more expensive than the more widely available, but more poorly- made brands/models. The air- tight seal definitely makes a difference. Great product.
Reviewer:
DDK
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2012
Review:
We loved the cooler!! We needed a specific size cooler to mount on the tongue of our motorcycle trailer and this was the correct size. We took the cooler on a 7 day motorcycle trip, in 100+ degree weather, and it kept the bottled water ice cold. In the morning before we left we would fill it with 2 or 3 buckets of ice from the motel and it still had ice in it that evening. Great cooler!!
Reviewer:
Andy P.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Got this cooler/ dry box to store my cameras and first aid kit in while kayaking. Great product and pricing.
Reviewer:
WCB
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Perfect for a weekend car trip. Great quality and price.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.27.61 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat