Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ed Valver
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2015
Review:
Excellent cooler. Keep drinks and ice cooler for longer period than others coolers
Reviewer:
howard castleberry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2015
Review:
I have used it a couple of times . Has a very good seal . So far so good . Everybody asks if it is a Yeti . Fast delivery , got mine within 24 hours with regular shipping . Another great Texas company .
Reviewer:
Dustin Leonard
Rating:
2
Date:
8/8/2015
Review:
Not bad but leaks water through the handle, not satisfied
Reviewer:
Ian
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Great product. Love it. Keeps food cold with lots of room. I work on the river and this is water/air tight so I have no worries about it around the water.
Reviewer:
Virg P.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
I love this Engel 19 cooler. It is the perfect size for my boat for minnows. I do hope the plastic lid hinges take a little boat rough abuse. Great produce!
Reviewer:
Preston McCalister
Rating:
4
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
I 100% love my cooler!! I use it for work everyday!!!
Reviewer:
Ramona L.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2015
Review:
After waiting 4 weeks to receive the cooler, my husband loves the cooler for his lunch box. The warehouse was out of coolers at time of placing order.
Reviewer:
Anthony Walden
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2015
Review:
I have enjoyed my cooler so much. It is a lot lighter than the one I had.
Reviewer:
Tina
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2015
Review:
Cooler is sturdy but not beat proof sturdy. I own a pelican 45 and this thing is great when you don't need 7days of ice and a bombproof cooler. Imagine a standard igloo cooler that you can stand or sit on "I weigh 165#" with latches. Great buy
Reviewer:
Barbara Barnes
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2015
Review:
this cooler is everything I expected and more, what an amazing decision and worth the price. I've purchased 3 more for gifts and my friends loved them.
Reviewer:
randyk
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2015
Review:
Great cooler. Just what I needed for my canoe. Lid seals well and holds ice much longer than my igloo.
Reviewer:
Rachel
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2015
Review:
We love our cooler it works perfectly, only thing we'd change is it needs a drain.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat