Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19

Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19

MSRP:  $64.99
$54.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $64.99
$54.99 You Save: $10.00(15%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chad Henton
Rating:
4
Date:
7/3/2016
Review:
Very good box for the $. Shoulder strap could be improved. Has metal latches, but plastic hinges, I'm sure will fail in time as all other coolers I have with plastic hinges.
Reviewer:
Michael J.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2016
Review:
Love this cooler it's perfect for my lunches at work. Very durable haven't had any problems with it. The tray up top is perfect for my dry goods,keys and misc items.
Reviewer:
Tw-Oyer
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2016
Review:
Performs well for the price point. Ice will last all day in the hot sun and that's good enough for me. I did have great customer service from Austin Kayak. The cooler was damaged by UPS in transit. I emailed ACK and within 2 hours they had a replacement headed my way.
Reviewer:
h jordan
Rating:
4
Date:
6/4/2016
Review:
I use it for work. I feel it was a great purchase. Stays could even when its hot outside.
Reviewer:
Shannon
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2016
Review:
Very sturdy and a well made cooler.
Reviewer:
brianb712003
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2016
Review:
Product arived quick.
Reviewer:
Theo G.
Rating:
4
Date:
4/24/2016
Review:
Love the cooler but not to happy about the huge logo on the front.
Reviewer:
Jmgonyer
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2016
Review:
Engle 19 quart cooler. So far, have dumped it into salt water, dropped on concrete, and used it as a dry box and fish box on my Native Propel 10. For the money, it cannot be beat. Great value for an above average cooler. I do reccomend this for general and kayak use. Well built to take a beating and not show it.
Reviewer:
William Z.
Rating:
4
Date:
1/2/2016
Review:
The 19 qt cooler/dry box is a good size that holds plenty of food and even some of my dry goods at the same time. The gel ice packs I use keep the food at a good temperature and the box itself is lightweight and is easy to carry around. I havn't used it yet in the Texas heat but I suspect it will do a good job of keeping my food from spoiling while I am at work and that is all I can ask from any cooler without paying a lot of money.
Reviewer:
Mike in KY
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2015
Review:
My wife works for a home caregiver company and several days a week is on the road at clients' houses. She's always taken an old Playmate cooler along for her lunch, snacks, and some water. This Christmas I gave her an Engel 19qt to replace the old inefficient cooler. I waited a week to write this review so I could see what she thought of it and she LOVES it. With one ice pack from the freezer, at the end of the day the cooler is still cold. Once a week we also pick up raw milk from a local farmer and the cooler is excellent for that - those 2 quart mason jars fit in it perfectly. And, you can't beat Austin Kayak for the price. We just saw the same cooler in a local bait & tackle shop for $11 more than what I paid here.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
12/7/2015
Review:
Great product!
Reviewer:
Dwayne nelson
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2015
Review:
Love it
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat