Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler has a unique feature, it is completely air and water tight. Use the Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler for food, refreshments or bait, and if it tips over it won't leak. Alternatively, use the Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler for storing electronics or safety equipment and the inside will stay dry or dust free. Engel Dry Box Coolers can keep cold for up to 2 days.

• Air-tight
• Insulated with high-grade polystyrene core
• All fittings are securely fixed with stainless steel screws
• Non-absorbent surface will not allow stains or odors to penetrate the cabinet
• Recessed ergonomic carry handles and an integrated shoulder strap
Item #: 3533
Length: 16.6 in / 42.16 cm
Width: 11 in / 27.94 cm
Height: 13"
Weight: 5.5 lb / 2.49 kg
Int. Dim.: 13.5 x 8 x 10 in.
Material: Polyethelene
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Tan UC19T 8851449202010
White UC19 8857108511615
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19 please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Great cooler and Great Se
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2014
Review:
This is an awesome cooler, well built and keeps items cold. I travel for a living and this is the best cooler I have found so far to keep items cold in my vehicle during those hot summer days. I received it very quickly and would highly recommend it!
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Bought the cooler/dry box due to construction, size, and features. 100% satisfied
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
1
Date:
7/22/2014
Review:
This cooler does not keep ice more than 24 hours. Good for a picnic, but not for an over night. I wish I could send it back.
Reviewer:
J R
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2014
Review:
Fast delivery, good quality and good price
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2014
Review:
Great Dry Box / Cooler. Held ice and kept everything cold for 2 days on river in 80's.... Even rode for some time underwater after a dump at the top of a run.... Highly recommend as either a cooler or Dry Box. As always... GREAT service from ACK !!!
Reviewer:
strawboss
Rating:
4
Date:
4/18/2014
Review:
the ice chest is well made and with the seal if it should turn over bags and other does't get wet don't like the carry handle but it is strong and should last a good long time
Reviewer:
Yakfisher
Rating:
4
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Nice quality, good price, fast delivery. It would be five stars if it had stainless hinges.
Reviewer:
Carlos
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2013
Review:
My purpose for the Engel 19 is to serve as an elevated cooler seat for my Ocean Kayak Trident 13. Not only does it keep drinks cool and electronics dry but it's sturdy, rigid and stays securely closed with the two latches. It may not hold ice as long as other coolers, but for the price it cannot be beat.
Reviewer:
dan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2013
Review:
Worked great, and this is the best price I could find. Kept ice in a hot tent for 2 days.
Reviewer:
mdaguilar
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2013
Review:
excellent product, good size for kayak, well made, tested held ice for 3 days
Reviewer:
Catherine Matheson
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
Look no further... this is THE BEST cooler on the planet! I use it boating; love that it is waterproof & acts as a dry box as well. The internal top tray is a perfect place to stow wallet, cellphone, etc when underway. Keeps drinks super cold for days. The plastic hinges that people point out; it's not even an issue. We can also stand on this cooler! Thank you Engel for making such a wonderful product. The $-price is big bang for your buck.
Reviewer:
CaddiYak
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
Love my new 19qt cooler/dry box! It works great as both and fits perfect in the tank well of my kayak along with a milk crate. Going to order a 30qt also for the longer yak trips when I need to store a lil more gear and food. Definitely recommend Engel products to anyone.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.228.100 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat