FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19

Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19

MSRP:  $64.99
$54.99
 
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $64.99
$54.99 You Save: $10.00(15%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rosie Hopson
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2016
Review:
Cooler
Reviewer:
Ricky
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2016
Review:
Love this cooler! Much cheaper than a YETI and for my purposes (i.e. regular cooler use) works wonderfully. Keeps things very cold and never had an issue with leaks or anything. I've had mine for about 2 years now and just bought 2 more for gifts. Definitely recommend.
Reviewer:
Mark W.
Rating:
4
Date:
11/21/2016
Review:
I purchased the cooler for a lunch box. I am very pleased with how it's keeping my lunch and water bottles cold all day. I love how the strap wraps around the cooler supporting it from the bottom. I am disappointed in the plastic buckle on the strap. The buckle broke when I was putting the strap on my shoulder. I modified the strap so that it will hold up to the daily use. I also purchased a shoulder pad for the strap to make it more comfortable to carry the cooler. Other than that, the cooler is very well made for the price when you compare it to the higher end Yeti cooler.
Reviewer:
Fred Hawkins
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2016
Review:
Works great on my kayak kept ice for over 24 hours
Reviewer:
Kim
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2016
Review:
Delivery was quick arrived to days after purchase online. Lightweight case my ice packs cold all day. I recommend this product for anyone that works in construction or does any type of outdoor events or activities.
Reviewer:
Matt Campbell
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2016
Review:
Awesome lunch box,,, it ain't no yeti but if your poor and enjoy keeping your lunch or beverages cold this little buddy will do it. It's way better than any igloo or Coleman,, it's waterproof enough to keep my lunch dry at work even when you leave it in the back of the truck in the rain... Also akc shipped it quick and free!!!
Reviewer:
G-man
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2016
Review:
This cooler seems to work extremely well, for the price it's about the best thing going.
Reviewer:
Jason O.
Rating:
3
Date:
9/16/2016
Review:
Product is awesome it meets my needs for keeping my drinks and lunch cold all day at work!
Reviewer:
Francisco L.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/27/2016
Review:
Great box, no leaking and keeps things cold all day. I can freeze water bottles and keep frozen almost all day. Great to keep cold things cold & dry things dry! Haven't had a leak yet and I use everyday as a lunch cooler. Used it tubing and it kept a lot of beer & sodas reducing the trips needed back to the truck/refill. Only complaints would be what Steve said below about hinges getting stuck inside when trying to close (but honestly not a major con), stainless steel latches on front but plastic on back & top handle weaker design. My only major complaint is that I wish it was wider inside so that I could put a bigger Tupperware container inside for my lunch! Other than that, I would recommend this to anyone over a YETI bc of the price alone!! BTW: Austin Kayak is cheaper than Walmart and shipped this to me in one day literally!! I ordered it We'd at 1:15 and it was here Thirsday when I got off work! Two of my co workers have now ordered from ACK and both got their orders in only a day, as well!! I will tell everyone to use Austin Kayak from now on!!
Reviewer:
Charles
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2016
Review:
Been wanting one for awhile, got one and love it
Reviewer:
WilliamFrancis
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2016
Review:
The Engel dry box cooler is the best cooler I have ever owned. I actually have to take one or two of my frozen bottles of water out so I can have water to drink on the job.
Reviewer:
steven d.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2016
Review:
i have been using my engel 19 dry box/ cooler since june 2015, i use it for my work lunch box. i work on the river in new orleans and this box has proved to be an exceptional performer only surpassed by its value. lightweight , keeps everything cold for 12+ hrs in 90 degree heat. i also purchased the 30qt. for the boat and beach. i would recommend this product to anyone looking for a quality cooler... ps austin kayak has the best prices that i have found anywhere...thanks ack and engel for a great product
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat