Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Wesley E
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2015
Review:
Purchased to use as a lunchbox for my commercial drilling job... holds out dirt, water, durable. So glad I purchased it, best lunchbox I have ever had. It was recommended to me by a co-worker.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2015
Review:
Very good product. Would highly recommend it!!
Reviewer:
BMills
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2015
Review:
Love this cooler! My husband uses it as a lunch box for his long hours at a power house. It keeps things old or hot, however you pack it. Durable outside, latches and handle on this cooler. Seals off nicely to keep dirt out & Cleans up well too! Built to last!
Reviewer:
Lindsey
Rating:
4
Date:
4/12/2015
Review:
Bought this for my husband. The cooler is great, he uses it for work and we also use it for things like fishing trips or keeping the beer cold. It's not too big, not too small. Overall I love the product.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2015
Review:
Great cooler. Better then expected
Reviewer:
Philo
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2015
Review:
Rugged, lightweight & superbly insulated. I've given all my other ice chests away to friends & family. This one's a keeper.
Reviewer:
TimF
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2015
Review:
Lighter in weight than I expected. Haven't used it, so I can't attest to its thermal abilities. It's a good design, and looks to be well constructed.
Reviewer:
Carter
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2015
Review:
Great cooler and a great price.
Reviewer:
Bob Roach
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2015
Review:
We have purchased both the 13 and 19 quart Engel Dry Box / Coolers primarily for one - two day kayaking trips. Using partially frozen 16 oz bottles of water to drink & cool the box, the cooler will hold 14 bottles of water, 6 vertical, and 8 on their side under the Tray. The tray will hold 4 sandwiches, and you have room for 4 more over the vertical water bottles. This is a well made, light weight, Day Cooler. See my review on both Engel Dry Box Coolers on the Kayak Krazy web site.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2014
Review:
great box I love it holds ice for a very long time I use it everyday
Reviewer:
Bradley Flynt
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2014
Review:
Awesome product.
Reviewer:
Edward A.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2014
Review:
Great products
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat