Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $64.99
$49.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $64.99
$49.99 You Save: $15.00(23%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Theo G.
Rating:
4
Date:
4/24/2016
Review:
Love the cooler but not to happy about the huge logo on the front.
Reviewer:
Jmgonyer
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2016
Review:
Engle 19 quart cooler. So far, have dumped it into salt water, dropped on concrete, and used it as a dry box and fish box on my Native Propel 10. For the money, it cannot be beat. Great value for an above average cooler. I do reccomend this for general and kayak use. Well built to take a beating and not show it.
Reviewer:
William Z.
Rating:
4
Date:
1/2/2016
Review:
The 19 qt cooler/dry box is a good size that holds plenty of food and even some of my dry goods at the same time. The gel ice packs I use keep the food at a good temperature and the box itself is lightweight and is easy to carry around. I havn't used it yet in the Texas heat but I suspect it will do a good job of keeping my food from spoiling while I am at work and that is all I can ask from any cooler without paying a lot of money.
Reviewer:
Mike in KY
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2015
Review:
My wife works for a home caregiver company and several days a week is on the road at clients' houses. She's always taken an old Playmate cooler along for her lunch, snacks, and some water. This Christmas I gave her an Engel 19qt to replace the old inefficient cooler. I waited a week to write this review so I could see what she thought of it and she LOVES it. With one ice pack from the freezer, at the end of the day the cooler is still cold. Once a week we also pick up raw milk from a local farmer and the cooler is excellent for that - those 2 quart mason jars fit in it perfectly. And, you can't beat Austin Kayak for the price. We just saw the same cooler in a local bait & tackle shop for $11 more than what I paid here.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
12/7/2015
Review:
Great product!
Reviewer:
Dwayne nelson
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2015
Review:
Love it
Reviewer:
Art
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2015
Review:
Great little cooler n perfect in every way,would highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
JOHN G.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2015
Review:
5 1/2 stars!! The greatest Cooler ever!!! I don't spend more money buying other brands!!! thanks Engel!
Reviewer:
Edgar Alvarado
Rating:
4
Date:
10/14/2015
Review:
Good cooler
Reviewer:
David Ross
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2015
Review:
Engel 19 at cooler is excellent and well worth the money. ACK is the place to buy from , no doubt. Keeps a lot of drinks cold and has a great water tight seal.
Reviewer:
richard m.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2015
Review:
Folks said it wouldn't keep ice for a day, but I found mine to keep for 2 days in 90* weather on my bass boat, replenished it though daily but it works as desired. It's light, good capacity, rugged, and ergonomically the right proportion size. I would recommend as a day cooler for a boat. Or for other outings as well.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
2
Date:
9/20/2015
Review:
I own two ENGEL 65's and love them, GREAT product. I expected as much from the ENGEL 19 but am somewhat dissappointed. Hinges are not strong enough. Lid becomes easily misaligned.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat