FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19 - Product Reviews
Return to Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19 Product Details.
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
David
Rating:
1
Date:
7/22/2014
Review:
This cooler does not keep ice more than 24 hours. Good for a picnic, but not for an over night. I wish I could send it back.
Reviewer:
J R
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2014
Review:
Fast delivery, good quality and good price
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2014
Review:
Great Dry Box / Cooler. Held ice and kept everything cold for 2 days on river in 80's.... Even rode for some time underwater after a dump at the top of a run.... Highly recommend as either a cooler or Dry Box. As always... GREAT service from ACK !!!
Reviewer:
strawboss
Rating:
4
Date:
4/18/2014
Review:
the ice chest is well made and with the seal if it should turn over bags and other does't get wet don't like the carry handle but it is strong and should last a good long time
Reviewer:
Yakfisher
Rating:
4
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Nice quality, good price, fast delivery. It would be five stars if it had stainless hinges.
Reviewer:
Carlos
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2013
Review:
My purpose for the Engel 19 is to serve as an elevated cooler seat for my Ocean Kayak Trident 13. Not only does it keep drinks cool and electronics dry but it's sturdy, rigid and stays securely closed with the two latches. It may not hold ice as long as other coolers, but for the price it cannot be beat.
Reviewer:
dan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2013
Review:
Worked great, and this is the best price I could find. Kept ice in a hot tent for 2 days.
Reviewer:
mdaguilar
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2013
Review:
excellent product, good size for kayak, well made, tested held ice for 3 days
Reviewer:
Catherine Matheson
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
Look no further... this is THE BEST cooler on the planet! I use it boating; love that it is waterproof & acts as a dry box as well. The internal top tray is a perfect place to stow wallet, cellphone, etc when underway. Keeps drinks super cold for days. The plastic hinges that people point out; it's not even an issue. We can also stand on this cooler! Thank you Engel for making such a wonderful product. The $-price is big bang for your buck.
Reviewer:
CaddiYak
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
Love my new 19qt cooler/dry box! It works great as both and fits perfect in the tank well of my kayak along with a milk crate. Going to order a 30qt also for the longer yak trips when I need to store a lil more gear and food. Definitely recommend Engel products to anyone.
Reviewer:
s peck
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2013
Review:
Very nice well built cooler.
Reviewer:
John Crowder
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2013
Review:
Love the Engel coolers got three 13 ,19 , 30 qt. Told two friends about them and they ordered one each.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.82.216 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat