Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ramona L.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2015
Review:
After waiting 4 weeks to receive the cooler, my husband loves the cooler for his lunch box. The warehouse was out of coolers at time of placing order.
Reviewer:
Anthony Walden
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2015
Review:
I have enjoyed my cooler so much. It is a lot lighter than the one I had.
Reviewer:
Tina
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2015
Review:
Cooler is sturdy but not beat proof sturdy. I own a pelican 45 and this thing is great when you don't need 7days of ice and a bombproof cooler. Imagine a standard igloo cooler that you can stand or sit on "I weigh 165#" with latches. Great buy
Reviewer:
Barbara Barnes
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2015
Review:
this cooler is everything I expected and more, what an amazing decision and worth the price. I've purchased 3 more for gifts and my friends loved them.
Reviewer:
randyk
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2015
Review:
Great cooler. Just what I needed for my canoe. Lid seals well and holds ice much longer than my igloo.
Reviewer:
Rachel
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2015
Review:
We love our cooler it works perfectly, only thing we'd change is it needs a drain.
Reviewer:
Rose
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2015
Review:
Great item
Reviewer:
John Julian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2015
Review:
Absolutely amazing cooler. Just as good as the yeti but waaay cheaper. If you are thinking of buying the overpriced yeti think again and save your money for the beer you can fill this with!!!!
Reviewer:
JL
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2015
Review:
Very nice size. And price.
Reviewer:
TomDigi
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2015
Review:
Just took on a week long vacation to the shore. Found this to be very well made, durable and keeps things cold. Put two packages of frozen finger mullet in and both remained frozen for 4 hours without any ice. Closed lid made a great cutting surface for chunking out the mullet. Drilled a small hole in the side and mounted a whisper aerator on the strap slot. Hose goes thru the hole and it performed very well as a live minnow container. Best price I found and fast shipping.
Reviewer:
Wesley E
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2015
Review:
Purchased to use as a lunchbox for my commercial drilling job... holds out dirt, water, durable. So glad I purchased it, best lunchbox I have ever had. It was recommended to me by a co-worker.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2015
Review:
Very good product. Would highly recommend it!!
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat