Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19

Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19

MSRP:  $64.99
$54.99
 
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $64.99
$54.99 You Save: $10.00(15%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
G-man
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2016
Review:
This cooler seems to work extremely well, for the price it's about the best thing going.
Reviewer:
Jason O.
Rating:
3
Date:
9/16/2016
Review:
Product is awesome it meets my needs for keeping my drinks and lunch cold all day at work!
Reviewer:
Francisco L.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/27/2016
Review:
Great box, no leaking and keeps things cold all day. I can freeze water bottles and keep frozen almost all day. Great to keep cold things cold & dry things dry! Haven't had a leak yet and I use everyday as a lunch cooler. Used it tubing and it kept a lot of beer & sodas reducing the trips needed back to the truck/refill. Only complaints would be what Steve said below about hinges getting stuck inside when trying to close (but honestly not a major con), stainless steel latches on front but plastic on back & top handle weaker design. My only major complaint is that I wish it was wider inside so that I could put a bigger Tupperware container inside for my lunch! Other than that, I would recommend this to anyone over a YETI bc of the price alone!! BTW: Austin Kayak is cheaper than Walmart and shipped this to me in one day literally!! I ordered it We'd at 1:15 and it was here Thirsday when I got off work! Two of my co workers have now ordered from ACK and both got their orders in only a day, as well!! I will tell everyone to use Austin Kayak from now on!!
Reviewer:
Charles
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2016
Review:
Been wanting one for awhile, got one and love it
Reviewer:
WilliamFrancis
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2016
Review:
The Engel dry box cooler is the best cooler I have ever owned. I actually have to take one or two of my frozen bottles of water out so I can have water to drink on the job.
Reviewer:
steven d.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2016
Review:
i have been using my engel 19 dry box/ cooler since june 2015, i use it for my work lunch box. i work on the river in new orleans and this box has proved to be an exceptional performer only surpassed by its value. lightweight , keeps everything cold for 12+ hrs in 90 degree heat. i also purchased the 30qt. for the boat and beach. i would recommend this product to anyone looking for a quality cooler... ps austin kayak has the best prices that i have found anywhere...thanks ack and engel for a great product
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2016
Review:
I really like mine a lot- I have yeti and rtic for long trips and this is the perfect 1 day cooler, it's light and keeps your drinks cold all day- 15 beers and 10 lbs of ice and you're good to go!
Reviewer:
Chad Henton
Rating:
4
Date:
7/3/2016
Review:
Very good box for the $. Shoulder strap could be improved. Has metal latches, but plastic hinges, I'm sure will fail in time as all other coolers I have with plastic hinges.
Reviewer:
Michael J.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2016
Review:
Love this cooler it's perfect for my lunches at work. Very durable haven't had any problems with it. The tray up top is perfect for my dry goods,keys and misc items.
Reviewer:
Tw-Oyer
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2016
Review:
Performs well for the price point. Ice will last all day in the hot sun and that's good enough for me. I did have great customer service from Austin Kayak. The cooler was damaged by UPS in transit. I emailed ACK and within 2 hours they had a replacement headed my way.
Reviewer:
h jordan
Rating:
4
Date:
6/4/2016
Review:
I use it for work. I feel it was a great purchase. Stays could even when its hot outside.
Reviewer:
Shannon
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2016
Review:
Very sturdy and a well made cooler.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat