Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19 - Product Reviews
Return to Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19 Product Details.
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Yakfisher
Rating:
4
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Nice quality, good price, fast delivery. It would be five stars if it had stainless hinges.
Reviewer:
Carlos
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2013
Review:
My purpose for the Engel 19 is to serve as an elevated cooler seat for my Ocean Kayak Trident 13. Not only does it keep drinks cool and electronics dry but it's sturdy, rigid and stays securely closed with the two latches. It may not hold ice as long as other coolers, but for the price it cannot be beat.
Reviewer:
dan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2013
Review:
Worked great, and this is the best price I could find. Kept ice in a hot tent for 2 days.
Reviewer:
mdaguilar
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2013
Review:
excellent product, good size for kayak, well made, tested held ice for 3 days
Reviewer:
Catherine Matheson
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2013
Review:
Look no further... this is THE BEST cooler on the planet! I use it boating; love that it is waterproof & acts as a dry box as well. The internal top tray is a perfect place to stow wallet, cellphone, etc when underway. Keeps drinks super cold for days. The plastic hinges that people point out; it's not even an issue. We can also stand on this cooler! Thank you Engel for making such a wonderful product. The $-price is big bang for your buck.
Reviewer:
CaddiYak
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
Love my new 19qt cooler/dry box! It works great as both and fits perfect in the tank well of my kayak along with a milk crate. Going to order a 30qt also for the longer yak trips when I need to store a lil more gear and food. Definitely recommend Engel products to anyone.
Reviewer:
s peck
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2013
Review:
Very nice well built cooler.
Reviewer:
John Crowder
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2013
Review:
Love the Engel coolers got three 13 ,19 , 30 qt. Told two friends about them and they ordered one each.
Reviewer:
T Arnold
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2013
Review:
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts for guys in the family and they LOVED them!! One is planning to buy a second one. Great price and VERY fast shipping to arrive in time for Christmas. I have and will continue to recommend ACK and this cooler to others interested in a Yeti but not wanting to pay for it.
Reviewer:
scoot
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
perfict size for sandwich and drinks
Reviewer:
Matt S
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2012
Review:
great durable product at the lowest price on the internet
Reviewer:
patti boesche
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2012
Review:
It's a cool cooler and dry box. Amazing how long things stay iced. Also, love that it doesn't leak if knocked over. I wish it had another insert so that you could keep other things off the ice but in the dry box. The one is sandwich size (a little larger, actually.) Maybe one that would fit the entire box at one time would be good.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.5.234 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat