Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19

Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19

MSRP:  $64.99
$54.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $64.99
$54.99 You Save: $10.00(15%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Erica
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2016
Review:
Excelente
Reviewer:
WilliamFrancis
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2016
Review:
The Engel dry box cooler is the best cooler I have ever owned. I actually have to take one or two of my frozen bottles of water out so I can have water to drink on the job.
Reviewer:
steven d.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2016
Review:
i have been using my engel 19 dry box/ cooler since june 2015, i use it for my work lunch box. i work on the river in new orleans and this box has proved to be an exceptional performer only surpassed by its value. lightweight , keeps everything cold for 12+ hrs in 90 degree heat. i also purchased the 30qt. for the boat and beach. i would recommend this product to anyone looking for a quality cooler... ps austin kayak has the best prices that i have found anywhere...thanks ack and engel for a great product
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2016
Review:
I really like mine a lot- I have yeti and rtic for long trips and this is the perfect 1 day cooler, it's light and keeps your drinks cold all day- 15 beers and 10 lbs of ice and you're good to go!
Reviewer:
Chad Henton
Rating:
4
Date:
7/3/2016
Review:
Very good box for the $. Shoulder strap could be improved. Has metal latches, but plastic hinges, I'm sure will fail in time as all other coolers I have with plastic hinges.
Reviewer:
Michael J.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2016
Review:
Love this cooler it's perfect for my lunches at work. Very durable haven't had any problems with it. The tray up top is perfect for my dry goods,keys and misc items.
Reviewer:
Tw-Oyer
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2016
Review:
Performs well for the price point. Ice will last all day in the hot sun and that's good enough for me. I did have great customer service from Austin Kayak. The cooler was damaged by UPS in transit. I emailed ACK and within 2 hours they had a replacement headed my way.
Reviewer:
h jordan
Rating:
4
Date:
6/4/2016
Review:
I use it for work. I feel it was a great purchase. Stays could even when its hot outside.
Reviewer:
Shannon
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2016
Review:
Very sturdy and a well made cooler.
Reviewer:
brianb712003
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2016
Review:
Product arived quick.
Reviewer:
Theo G.
Rating:
4
Date:
4/24/2016
Review:
Love the cooler but not to happy about the huge logo on the front.
Reviewer:
Jmgonyer
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2016
Review:
Engle 19 quart cooler. So far, have dumped it into salt water, dropped on concrete, and used it as a dry box and fish box on my Native Propel 10. For the money, it cannot be beat. Great value for an above average cooler. I do reccomend this for general and kayak use. Well built to take a beating and not show it.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat