Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Celia
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2015
Review:
This cooler keeps it cold!! I bought this for my husband to use for lunch at work. He's a welder in south Louisiana and his other lunchbox would be warm when lunchtime rolled around. This has plenty of space and still has ice in it at the end of the day. I would recommend getting another tray with it while purchasing the cooler just in case you need some extra room. It's a great lunchbox for him, and we use it for drinks in the evening while we're outside. It keeps everything ice cold!
Reviewer:
Ed Valver
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2015
Review:
Excellent cooler. Keep drinks and ice cooler for longer period than others coolers
Reviewer:
howard castleberry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2015
Review:
I have used it a couple of times . Has a very good seal . So far so good . Everybody asks if it is a Yeti . Fast delivery , got mine within 24 hours with regular shipping . Another great Texas company .
Reviewer:
Dustin Leonard
Rating:
2
Date:
8/8/2015
Review:
Not bad but leaks water through the handle, not satisfied
Reviewer:
Ian
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Great product. Love it. Keeps food cold with lots of room. I work on the river and this is water/air tight so I have no worries about it around the water.
Reviewer:
Virg P.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
I love this Engel 19 cooler. It is the perfect size for my boat for minnows. I do hope the plastic lid hinges take a little boat rough abuse. Great produce!
Reviewer:
Preston McCalister
Rating:
4
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
I 100% love my cooler!! I use it for work everyday!!!
Reviewer:
Ramona L.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2015
Review:
After waiting 4 weeks to receive the cooler, my husband loves the cooler for his lunch box. The warehouse was out of coolers at time of placing order.
Reviewer:
Anthony Walden
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2015
Review:
I have enjoyed my cooler so much. It is a lot lighter than the one I had.
Reviewer:
Tina
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2015
Review:
Cooler is sturdy but not beat proof sturdy. I own a pelican 45 and this thing is great when you don't need 7days of ice and a bombproof cooler. Imagine a standard igloo cooler that you can stand or sit on "I weigh 165#" with latches. Great buy
Reviewer:
Barbara Barnes
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2015
Review:
this cooler is everything I expected and more, what an amazing decision and worth the price. I've purchased 3 more for gifts and my friends loved them.
Reviewer:
randyk
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2015
Review:
Great cooler. Just what I needed for my canoe. Lid seals well and holds ice much longer than my igloo.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat