Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19

Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19

MSRP:  $64.99
$54.99
 
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $64.99
$54.99 You Save: $10.00(15%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jason B.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2017
Review:
The cooler is perfect for my Kaku Kayak. The service at ACK is even better!
Reviewer:
CC
Rating:
4
Date:
8/1/2017
Review:
I bought this cooler to take on river floats. It tends to be hot and so I freeze bottles of water for the trip which can be anywhere from 4-6 hours floating time. Cooler seems to keep things nice and cold and the bottles of water melt a lot slower in this cooler than in other regular beach coolers. Love that it locks tight and keeps water out!
Reviewer:
Jerry
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2017
Review:
Using it as a lunch box. Great product
Reviewer:
Trey
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2017
Review:
Engel 19 quart dry box cooler, well made, great hardware, great value
Reviewer:
Kent
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2017
Review:
I bought a 19 qt and a13 qt love them both holds ice good, well built excellent customer service would buy again
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2017
Review:
Really happy with this purchase. The build quality is great as I expected. It holds ice well over 24 hours with out it being pre- cooled. I'm sure it can go 48 if I prefer chill the cooler but I'm also in California so I'm sure my mileage will go a little further. It's a little too big to be used as a daily lunch box for me but it's nice to load up with ice and drinks for day drinking and days on the job site where I don't have access to the fridge. I'd definitely recommend this cooler to anyone looking for a awesome lunch box for work or day drinking trips. Buying from ACK was a breeze and I saved alot of buying buying it through them compared to other online stores and brick and mortor stores.
Reviewer:
Joshua E.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/17/2017
Review:
100℅ satisfied. Just don't abuse it when opening and closing. Careless people tend to damage latches. Not defect of quality. User error. Also, consider extra tray. I use one for meds, keys, etc & other for snacks.
Reviewer:
steven d.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2017
Review:
great cooler for price. i have seen reviews that this cooler does not keep ice for long but what i do is freeze 20 & 32 oz, sports drink bottles with water and this keeps everything cold for 12+ hrs in 90 degree heat.
Reviewer:
Leo Peschel
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2017
Review:
Engel 19quart ice chest great product super fast delivery
Reviewer:
Ricky
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2016
Review:
Love this cooler! Much cheaper than a YETI and for my purposes (i.e. regular cooler use) works wonderfully. Keeps things very cold and never had an issue with leaks or anything. I've had mine for about 2 years now and just bought 2 more for gifts. Definitely recommend.
Reviewer:
Mark W.
Rating:
4
Date:
11/21/2016
Review:
I purchased the cooler for a lunch box. I am very pleased with how it's keeping my lunch and water bottles cold all day. I love how the strap wraps around the cooler supporting it from the bottom. I am disappointed in the plastic buckle on the strap. The buckle broke when I was putting the strap on my shoulder. I modified the strap so that it will hold up to the daily use. I also purchased a shoulder pad for the strap to make it more comfortable to carry the cooler. Other than that, the cooler is very well made for the price when you compare it to the higher end Yeti cooler.
Reviewer:
Fred Hawkins
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2016
Review:
Works great on my kayak kept ice for over 24 hours
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat