Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ian
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Great product. Love it. Keeps food cold with lots of room. I work on the river and this is water/air tight so I have no worries about it around the water.
Reviewer:
Virg P.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
I love this Engel 19 cooler. It is the perfect size for my boat for minnows. I do hope the plastic lid hinges take a little boat rough abuse. Great produce!
Reviewer:
Preston McCalister
Rating:
4
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
I 100% love my cooler!! I use it for work everyday!!!
Reviewer:
Ramona L.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2015
Review:
After waiting 4 weeks to receive the cooler, my husband loves the cooler for his lunch box. The warehouse was out of coolers at time of placing order.
Reviewer:
Anthony Walden
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2015
Review:
I have enjoyed my cooler so much. It is a lot lighter than the one I had.
Reviewer:
Tina
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2015
Review:
Cooler is sturdy but not beat proof sturdy. I own a pelican 45 and this thing is great when you don't need 7days of ice and a bombproof cooler. Imagine a standard igloo cooler that you can stand or sit on "I weigh 165#" with latches. Great buy
Reviewer:
Barbara Barnes
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2015
Review:
this cooler is everything I expected and more, what an amazing decision and worth the price. I've purchased 3 more for gifts and my friends loved them.
Reviewer:
randyk
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2015
Review:
Great cooler. Just what I needed for my canoe. Lid seals well and holds ice much longer than my igloo.
Reviewer:
Rachel
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2015
Review:
We love our cooler it works perfectly, only thing we'd change is it needs a drain.
Reviewer:
Rose
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2015
Review:
Great item
Reviewer:
John Julian
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2015
Review:
Absolutely amazing cooler. Just as good as the yeti but waaay cheaper. If you are thinking of buying the overpriced yeti think again and save your money for the beer you can fill this with!!!!
Reviewer:
JL
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2015
Review:
Very nice size. And price.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat