Shop Our Mother's Day Gift Guide!
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19

Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19

MSRP:  $64.99
$54.99
 
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $64.99
$54.99 You Save: $10.00(15%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kent
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2017
Review:
I bought a 19 qt and a13 qt love them both holds ice good, well built excellent customer service would buy again
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2017
Review:
Really happy with this purchase. The build quality is great as I expected. It holds ice well over 24 hours with out it being pre- cooled. I'm sure it can go 48 if I prefer chill the cooler but I'm also in California so I'm sure my mileage will go a little further. It's a little too big to be used as a daily lunch box for me but it's nice to load up with ice and drinks for day drinking and days on the job site where I don't have access to the fridge. I'd definitely recommend this cooler to anyone looking for a awesome lunch box for work or day drinking trips. Buying from ACK was a breeze and I saved alot of buying buying it through them compared to other online stores and brick and mortor stores.
Reviewer:
Joshua E.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/17/2017
Review:
100℅ satisfied. Just don't abuse it when opening and closing. Careless people tend to damage latches. Not defect of quality. User error. Also, consider extra tray. I use one for meds, keys, etc & other for snacks.
Reviewer:
steven d.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2017
Review:
great cooler for price. i have seen reviews that this cooler does not keep ice for long but what i do is freeze 20 & 32 oz, sports drink bottles with water and this keeps everything cold for 12+ hrs in 90 degree heat.
Reviewer:
Leo Peschel
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2017
Review:
Engel 19quart ice chest great product super fast delivery
Reviewer:
Ricky
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2016
Review:
Love this cooler! Much cheaper than a YETI and for my purposes (i.e. regular cooler use) works wonderfully. Keeps things very cold and never had an issue with leaks or anything. I've had mine for about 2 years now and just bought 2 more for gifts. Definitely recommend.
Reviewer:
Mark W.
Rating:
4
Date:
11/21/2016
Review:
I purchased the cooler for a lunch box. I am very pleased with how it's keeping my lunch and water bottles cold all day. I love how the strap wraps around the cooler supporting it from the bottom. I am disappointed in the plastic buckle on the strap. The buckle broke when I was putting the strap on my shoulder. I modified the strap so that it will hold up to the daily use. I also purchased a shoulder pad for the strap to make it more comfortable to carry the cooler. Other than that, the cooler is very well made for the price when you compare it to the higher end Yeti cooler.
Reviewer:
Fred Hawkins
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2016
Review:
Works great on my kayak kept ice for over 24 hours
Reviewer:
Kim
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2016
Review:
Delivery was quick arrived to days after purchase online. Lightweight case my ice packs cold all day. I recommend this product for anyone that works in construction or does any type of outdoor events or activities.
Reviewer:
Matt Campbell
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2016
Review:
Awesome lunch box,,, it ain't no yeti but if your poor and enjoy keeping your lunch or beverages cold this little buddy will do it. It's way better than any igloo or Coleman,, it's waterproof enough to keep my lunch dry at work even when you leave it in the back of the truck in the rain... Also akc shipped it quick and free!!!
Reviewer:
G-man
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2016
Review:
This cooler seems to work extremely well, for the price it's about the best thing going.
Reviewer:
Jason O.
Rating:
3
Date:
9/16/2016
Review:
Product is awesome it meets my needs for keeping my drinks and lunch cold all day at work!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat