Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $64.99
$49.99
 
Engel 19 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 19
MSRP:  $64.99
$49.99 You Save: $15.00(23%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
William Z.
Rating:
4
Date:
1/2/2016
Review:
The 19 qt cooler/dry box is a good size that holds plenty of food and even some of my dry goods at the same time. The gel ice packs I use keep the food at a good temperature and the box itself is lightweight and is easy to carry around. I havn't used it yet in the Texas heat but I suspect it will do a good job of keeping my food from spoiling while I am at work and that is all I can ask from any cooler without paying a lot of money.
Reviewer:
Mike in KY
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2015
Review:
My wife works for a home caregiver company and several days a week is on the road at clients' houses. She's always taken an old Playmate cooler along for her lunch, snacks, and some water. This Christmas I gave her an Engel 19qt to replace the old inefficient cooler. I waited a week to write this review so I could see what she thought of it and she LOVES it. With one ice pack from the freezer, at the end of the day the cooler is still cold. Once a week we also pick up raw milk from a local farmer and the cooler is excellent for that - those 2 quart mason jars fit in it perfectly. And, you can't beat Austin Kayak for the price. We just saw the same cooler in a local bait & tackle shop for $11 more than what I paid here.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
12/7/2015
Review:
Great product!
Reviewer:
Dwayne nelson
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2015
Review:
Love it
Reviewer:
Art
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2015
Review:
Great little cooler n perfect in every way,would highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
JOHN G.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2015
Review:
5 1/2 stars!! The greatest Cooler ever!!! I don't spend more money buying other brands!!! thanks Engel!
Reviewer:
Edgar Alvarado
Rating:
4
Date:
10/14/2015
Review:
Good cooler
Reviewer:
David Ross
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2015
Review:
Engel 19 at cooler is excellent and well worth the money. ACK is the place to buy from , no doubt. Keeps a lot of drinks cold and has a great water tight seal.
Reviewer:
richard m.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2015
Review:
Folks said it wouldn't keep ice for a day, but I found mine to keep for 2 days in 90* weather on my bass boat, replenished it though daily but it works as desired. It's light, good capacity, rugged, and ergonomically the right proportion size. I would recommend as a day cooler for a boat. Or for other outings as well.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
2
Date:
9/20/2015
Review:
I own two ENGEL 65's and love them, GREAT product. I expected as much from the ENGEL 19 but am somewhat dissappointed. Hinges are not strong enough. Lid becomes easily misaligned.
Reviewer:
Celia
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2015
Review:
This cooler keeps it cold!! I bought this for my husband to use for lunch at work. He's a welder in south Louisiana and his other lunchbox would be warm when lunchtime rolled around. This has plenty of space and still has ice in it at the end of the day. I would recommend getting another tray with it while purchasing the cooler just in case you need some extra room. It's a great lunchbox for him, and we use it for drinks in the evening while we're outside. It keeps everything ice cold!
Reviewer:
Ed Valver
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2015
Review:
Excellent cooler. Keep drinks and ice cooler for longer period than others coolers
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat