Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13
Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13
MSRP:  $49.99
$43.99
 
Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13
MSRP:  $49.99
$43.99 You Save: $6.00(12%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
stone
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2012
Review:
great lunchbox.
Reviewer:
Alexis
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2012
Review:
the cooler's quality is exactly as advertised and excellent value as well.
Reviewer:
tesshu
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
Best price on the internet. Well made, perfect for marine storage and use, dry box.
Reviewer:
Merroli
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
The cooler box was shipped quickly and arrived in excellent condition. Thanks.
Reviewer:
David Serrell
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
The Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler is an excellent very high quality product. This is the third Engel cooler I have purchased. Its water tight seal and rugged design make it ideal for use as a cooler to travel with. I would definitely purchase this cooler again!
Reviewer:
Happy customer
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2012
Review:
Great product - great experience - would recommend to anyone to do business with the company.
Reviewer:
AMG
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Excellent product. This thing keeps stuff cold all day long. Excellent experience shopping through ACK also. Had never purchased anything from here before. Very satisfied here.
Reviewer:
Dian
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2012
Review:
very pleased with this sturdy product,purchased for my son who works outdoors and it stays cold even in 100 degree temps. Also, excellent customer service, timely delivery, great price.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2012
Review:
Excellent! I bought another one.
Reviewer:
Donna
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2012
Review:
This is the perfect small cooler that also doubles as a dry box. Couldn't ask for any better product.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2011
Review:
Awesome, I was glad to find it at this price. Perfect size for the popular refreezeable plastic containers I have along with 12 oz cans. I can forget it in the trunk and have cold drinks the next day too.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
10/26/2011
Review:
Can't comment on how it works as a cooler, but as a dry box, it works great. The construction, fit/finish, etc. are all very good, and the handle is comfortable to hold. Carried it onto a plane, and it fit perfectly under the seat in front of me. Also, as the plane descended, the pressure difference between the inside and outside of the box caused the lid to seal shut - a testament to it's air-tightness. For $40, you can't go wrong.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.80.127.111 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat