Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13
Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13
MSRP:  $49.99
$43.99
 
Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13
MSRP:  $49.99
$43.99 You Save: $6.00(12%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler has a unique feature, it is completely air and water tight. Use it for food, refreshments, or bait and if it tips over it won't leak. Alternatively, use the Engel Dry Box Cooler for storing electronics or safety equipment and the inside will stay dry or dust free. Engel Dry Box Coolers can keep cold for up to 2 days.

• Air-tight "O" ring seal
• Insulated with high-grade polystyrene core
• All fittings are securely fixed with stainless steel screws
• Non-absorbent surface will not allow stains or odors to penetrate the cabinet
• Recessed ergonomic carry handles and an integrated shoulder strap
Item #: 3531
Length: 15 in / 38.1 cm
Width: 10 in / 25.4 cm
Height: 11"
Weight: 3.5 lb / 1.59 kg
Int. Dim.: 12 x 7 x 8.5 in.
Material: Polyethelene
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Tan UC13T 8851449203017
White UC13 8857108511608
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13 please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
AMG
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Excellent product. This thing keeps stuff cold all day long. Excellent experience shopping through ACK also. Had never purchased anything from here before. Very satisfied here.
Reviewer:
Dian
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2012
Review:
very pleased with this sturdy product,purchased for my son who works outdoors and it stays cold even in 100 degree temps. Also, excellent customer service, timely delivery, great price.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2012
Review:
Excellent! I bought another one.
Reviewer:
Donna
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2012
Review:
This is the perfect small cooler that also doubles as a dry box. Couldn't ask for any better product.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2011
Review:
Awesome, I was glad to find it at this price. Perfect size for the popular refreezeable plastic containers I have along with 12 oz cans. I can forget it in the trunk and have cold drinks the next day too.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
10/26/2011
Review:
Can't comment on how it works as a cooler, but as a dry box, it works great. The construction, fit/finish, etc. are all very good, and the handle is comfortable to hold. Carried it onto a plane, and it fit perfectly under the seat in front of me. Also, as the plane descended, the pressure difference between the inside and outside of the box caused the lid to seal shut - a testament to it's air-tightness. For $40, you can't go wrong.
Reviewer:
J.Brown / Crystal River ,
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2011
Review:
Kick Butt. I've ordered a few more since for my friends and rel's!!! JMB
Reviewer:
mazracer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2011
Review:
Great!! using in racecar for cooling shirt.
Reviewer:
Metlon in Ga.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
I've been an Igloo man for years, but this little fellow out-performs what I'm used to. The insulated top and lid gasket give it an advantage. It's very easy to carry with its single handle. Great for back seat of car when traveling. ACK treated me right and the service was very fast. They didn't have the exact one I wanted, so they rushed me a substitute without shipping costs. I was so pleased that I ordered my sister one too from ACK.
Reviewer:
chantze
Rating:
4
Date:
3/7/2011
Review:
Arrived punctually, looks good. I like how light they are, and they seem solid enough, though not as heavy duty as the larger Engel coolers, as I thought they would be. I haven't put them to any heavy use yet, however, but I'm planning to use them as compact captain's dyboxes on a cataraft. They do seem water-worthy, as I've left them out in the rain without the slightest leak.
Reviewer:
Ron Perkins
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2011
Review:
Bought it for my son for all his outdoor activities. He has taken it on everyone of his deer hunts and says it holds ice the whole time he is hunting which is usually three days. He is very please with it.
Reviewer:
Jim W
Rating:
4
Date:
2/4/2011
Review:
Cool little cooler! Love the fact that it can also be used as a dry box!
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.173.147 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat